or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 248372 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - One Bedroom Residence - Living room with work area Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work area Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with work area Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Dining & Kitchen Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work area Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Living Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Dining and Kitchen Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - iPhone iPod Docking Station with Alarm Clock Radio Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitness Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitness Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Children’s Playground Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Birthday party at the playground
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Children’s Playroom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Exterior Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Serviced Residence’s Reception Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Retreat Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - BBQ at the deck Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Azhari G. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Relax and Easy

Rooms, massage chairs and pool
5.3
The room are Big with full kitchen facilities inclusive of washing machine and dryer, easy check in with lovely and very helpful staff , kids are happy with the swimming pool , we had a lovely weekend stays..
Tsang S. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
Good accommodation, clean and safe!!

1. fast WIFI 2. clean environment 3. good play zone for children
9
Everything is good, but the breakfast is less choice at all.
Wai T. Families with young children Portugal, February 9, 2014
Good for long-stay family/business traveller only

Standard Fraser service apartment, Fitness facility and swimming pool
7
Overall ok, the room size of 3 bedroom apartment is smaller than the other Fraser apartment in other countries. If you think you queue up and will get a seat, you will never have your breakfast. I would say they provide zero F&B services. Insufficient staff to run a small and crowd restaurant in breakfast time but their staff are nice.
Michael G. Families with young children United States of America, February 4, 2014
Excellent for families with young ones

Kids club, swimming pool area, equipped kitchen
8
As we were traveling with our little one, this was a perfect choice. The were a few rooms in the suite, divided with solid doors. So everyone felt comfortable doing their own thing without disturbing each other, like it could have been if we would have stayed in an ordinary hotel room. The best thing about this hotel was the swimming pool area, spacious and equipped with nice chairs. The hot hours of the day we spent in the kids club, which was a pleasant surprise, as it had many toys and books. There is also a shuttle bus from the hotel, departing regularly to the sights and shopping centers, just in case you need anything. So we really enjoyed and would stay there again, if traveling with the little ones.
Helen W. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2014
Love the hotel, not so much the front desk staffs

Location, comfortable beds, modern
6
Quality of Service wise still below standards especially when compared to pan pacific suites. Breakfast area is very small, long queue at breakfast, menu not fantastic, list of rooms for improvement, some of the front desk staffs lacks of interpersonal skills.
Hendrik O. Couples South Africa, January 30, 2014
quick fast week with no problems from hotel

Location, size of room and breakfast
7.3
Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Week was perfect.
Barbara K. Families with young children United States of America, January 30, 2014
All around excellent hotel!

Great kid play spaces, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
We had a great stay. Our kids age 1, 5 and 6 years old loved the hotel play spaces. We enjoyed the breakfasts and used our kitchen to make lunches and some dinners. There is a good grocery store downstairs in the mall. The rooms had everything we needed and while they aren't large they are very well designed and comfortable. The location is a good middle place for many tourist sites, such as the zoo, bird park, museums and Singapore Flyer. We used the free hotel shuttle and taxis to get around. The cleaning ladies were always smiling and friendly, as were the other staff. We would definitely stay there again!
Gary S. Families with older children United States of America, January 27, 2014
Not conveniently located.

comfortable beds. fast check-in and -out. friendlt staff.
6
Not conveniently located albeit with hourly shuttle. Be prepared to shell out money for taxis. Not a good value. Simple breakfast and crowded dining room. Tight-spaced second bedroom/bathroom. Comfortable beds. Large kitchen. Washer/dryer, though small, came in handy.
Prajwol S. Families with young children Nepal, January 26, 2014
Just what I expected.

Total value of money. The hotel is best suited for family travellers. The hotel has very cute kitchen.
9
All in all excellent service and value for the money.
Lou L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Great for families

We love it because we wanted the family together in an apartment rather than in separate hotel rooms, free parking, free wifi
9
It was clean, all amenities are provided, nothing lacking, fuss free - very convenient. The shuttle bus into town was an added bonus. Another unexpected bonus was the lovely cupcakery next door - "Lamb cupcakery". It has the best cupcakes!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - FacadeFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - One Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Dining & KitchenFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Living RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Dining and KitchenFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - iPhone iPod Docking Station with Alarm Clock RadioFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitness RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitness RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Birthday party at the playgroundFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Children’s PlayroomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - ExteriorFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Serviced Residence’s ReceptionFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The RetreatFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - BBQ at the deckFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02