Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 344 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 344 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Stephanie S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 10 nights in January 2015
Good Location
Big room, good location and convenient
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Yahya S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
more room at reasonable price for group of familys
llocation is good and the price are reasonable
Very good and very convenient
Reviewed January 24, 2015

junel R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
LOVE THE ROOM!
min apt , friendly staff , value for money
I like the staffs very friendly and the apt , room is very nice and comfortable!
Reviewed January 11, 2015

junel R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
very nice room ! worth for the price!
room , value for money , serviced apt
i love the interior of the room i can recommend this! comfortable and big enough!
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Mohamed A. from Maldives
Families with young children
Stayed 11 nights in December 2014
Great Serviced Apartment
location, services and facilities
stayed with family. very well and conveniently located. kids area is well done and the pool area is very pleasant to spend with kids. didn't eat much although breakfast was provided. the apartment was new and clean and the interior was very well thought of and spacious. would definitely stay again and would highly recommend.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Jessica E. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Family vacation
Space, comfort and location
Overall great for space, comfort and location. Breakfast needs to be improved. Poor selection and overcrowded. Toiletries not replenished even after a day of no housekeeping on Sunday/ Public Holiday.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Ahmed U. from Maldives
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
One of the best in Singapore.
Location. Cleanliness. Kids Playroom.
It was a pleasant stay. Kids really loved the play room and pool. Would definitely book this hotel next time I travel to Singapore with my kids.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Hong C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good Service Apartment in Strategic location
Cleaniness, Location , Space
The location was strategic as it is near most of the sites we intend to visit. The suites was suitable for us as family of four with kid. Overall the place is clean and tidy , i have no problem coming back to the same hotel again.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Seng C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good facilities on site for young kids
Indoor and outdoor play zone and parking facilities
Excellent
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Susywati M. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Feels at home
Nice room, fully equipped, quiet surroundibg.
We spent 4 nights there and enjoyed every minute of it. Great for families with small or older children.
Reviewed December 05, 2014