Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 344 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 344 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Christopher M.
Australia
September 18, 2014
perfect
service, hospitality and client assistance
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.

PRISCILLIA C.
Malaysia
September 15, 2014
Nice
Full based facility, near city area & suitable for long stay

Craig H.
Australia
September 14, 2014
Great apartment accomodation
The rooms were clean, modern and spacious, staff very helpful and facilities for children were great
We had a great family holiday with our 4 year old and another family with kids. The setup is very kid friendly without comprising on comfort. There is an excellent kids room best for under 6's, a big pool with pool toys and outdoor space for them to run around. The apartments are modern and clean with very comfortable beds. The breakfast has a poor selection but staff were great. The location of the suites is not the best, hourly shuttles will take you to the city but we used taxis most of the time. We have previously stayed on orchard road or near a mrt and noticed the location of the fraser suites to be a little inconvenient. The facilities and room however did make up for this.

Stephanine L.
Malaysia
September 12, 2014
Thank you being a part of my big day !
Front Desk Staff that truly understands your needs, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Rooms
Booked a 3 rooms premium suites 2 nights for my family & friends came to SG for my big day. I made a special request during my booking for the hotel to allow the bridal car to park at the main entrance & to note there might be some noise during the chinese customery of fetching the bride & so on. All these request were well noted upon my check-in. Good comments from my family & friends, they had a wonderful stay at the suites. It was delighted to received a Champaige from the Suites as a wedding gift too !! A special mentioned to Front Desk Staff - Steven, thanks for all the arrangments, sincerely appreciated.

despina A.
Australia
September 10, 2014
perfect family stay
large rooms clean and 2 bathrooms
i stayed with my husband and two young children. let me say everything in the room was up to standard and we were not cramped like other standard hotels. daughter was provided with cot and son bed. washing machine was handy to have. nespresso machine was also provided in rooms which is a welcome change to instant coffee. staff were very helpful in providing information and assistance although this apartment is out of city they do provide a free shuttle to major locations or you can catch a bus close by.

azhari G.
Malaysia
September 10, 2014
a very nice and comfortable
room are clean and comfortable with complete kitchen facilities
bravo and keep it up

steve G.
Philippines
September 09, 2014
good fraser property
room, location, service
Stayed here with family. booked the one bedroom suite. Really nice Fraser hospitality from checking in to the quality of the furnishing on the room. quite the experience.

Jong C.
South Korea
September 03, 2014
great stay for family
comfortable & clean & room style
good stay for family and reasonable price

Chan T.
Malaysia
September 02, 2014
Fantastic hotel with great facilities!
facilities, staff performance, cleaniness
It was a pleasant stay. Greatly enjoyed the facilities.

WEI L.
Malaysia
August 27, 2014
Nice for group of friends or family
Comfort, spacious, value for money
Nice experience. Apartment was spacious and could accommodate a group of us. Great for gathering