or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 248372 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - One Bedroom Residence - Living room with work area Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work area Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with work area Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Dining & Kitchen Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work area Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Living Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Dining and Kitchen Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - iPhone iPod Docking Station with Alarm Clock Radio Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitness Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitness Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Children’s Playground Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Birthday party at the playground
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Children’s Playroom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Exterior Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Serviced Residence’s Reception Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Retreat Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - BBQ at the deck Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Masamichi I. Groups Japan, July 20, 2014
Company retreat

staffs,price,futness
8.7
Very nice!Staffs are friendly and kind.
Michelle D. Families with young children Australia, July 18, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, welcomed, enjoyable and was

Location, housekeeping staff and quality of apartment beds, cleanliness, fittings and fixtures.
9.3
We had a most enjoyable stay. The apartment we stayed in was well fitted out and attractive. We had access to a large balcony area with a water feature and outdoor furniture setting. We were situated (rm 305) opposite the kids club room which was fantastic for our 6 yr old and 11 year old. The housekeeping staff were friendly and polite and extremely proficient in their job. The apartment was always immaculate and fresh water bottles supplied each day. The beds, manchester and pillows were great quality and the fluffy white towels a welcomed treat at the end of a busy day. The kitchen in the apartment was well equipped for the few times I used it and the laundry room was much appreciated with well stocked washing powder and a clothes airer as well as dryer. The front staff were welcoming and friendly and breakfast room staff also attentive. Breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again if traveling as a family to Singapore.
Louise M. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2014
Home away from home

Staff were so professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms were kept clean and comfortable throughout our stay. The view was great and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
8.7
Very happy to be placed in a room on 19th floor, facilities were excellent for what we needed and beds were very comfortable. Room was generally quiet until some noisy people moved in above us - would suggest to the hotel that some felt stoppers on the bottom of furniture wouldn't go astray! Kept awake by people above us dragging chairs across the floor :(
Maryanne B. Groups Australia, July 10, 2014
Exciting, fun and luxurious

Great space in apartment with comfortable beds. Loved the relaxation room, pool and steam rooms. Hourly shuttle service which dropped us off to main shopping areas.
9
Relaxing, comfortable and felt like it was a home away from home. Staff were all extremely helpful. We were provided with great facilities and it was nice to be away from the noisy centres and crowds.
Kay W. Groups United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Staying here is a no brainier for families

The swimming pool is better than the photos depict. Very relaxing pool surrounds. Nice gym and massage chairs. Shops downstairs
9
Perfect. Would book again without hesitation. Nothing to complain about
Lisa T. Groups Australia, June 25, 2014
Friendly helpful staff, lovely service

The pool, staff and rooms
8.7
Amazing, pool is big and clean, the room made you feel at home it has everything you need, just needs more mirrors, only has 1 mirror which is in the bathroom very inconvenient when someone's in the shower and you need the mirror. Very helpful staff, they gave us a free late check out due to our flight going home was a late flight Would definitely come back
Madanagopalan P. Groups India, June 24, 2014
Nice fun

Clean,Centrally located and Friendly staff
9.7
Pleasant and memorable Clean, tidy and big rooms.
Elizabeth P. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
Great accommodation supported by fantastic staff

Clean,modern and well staffed
8
A lovely stay in a great apartment, it was clean functional and modern and the staff made sure all my requests were met promptly and with a friendly attitude.
Dennis W. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2014
Convenient, roomy, good location

convenient, roomy, good location
10
Love it.
Yudea P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2014
nice, cozy apartment for family with children

nice pool, attentive staff and supermarket downstair
8
We stay for 2 nights at the 2 bedroom premier, the room was not too big, but it sure have everything you need, nice room with pool view and balcony, separate dining &living room, separate washing machine and dryer, and unlike in any other service apartment this one won't ruin your clothes. There's also small room to hang your clothes and leave them sun dried. The staff were quite attentive, everytime we went down for breakfast there's always someone offering us baby chair before we reach the table and they also provide meals for your kids including the food set. We are happy to be here and would love to be here again on our visit to singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - FacadeFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - One Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Dining & KitchenFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Living RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Dining and KitchenFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - iPhone iPod Docking Station with Alarm Clock RadioFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitness RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitness RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Birthday party at the playgroundFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Children’s PlayroomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - ExteriorFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Serviced Residence’s ReceptionFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The RetreatFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - BBQ at the deckFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05