Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Residence - Living room with work area Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work area Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with work area Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Dining & Kitchen Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work area Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Living Room Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Dining and Kitchen Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - iPhone iPod Docking Station with Alarm Clock Radio Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Children’s Playground Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Exterior Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Reception
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - The Dining Room Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Children’s Playroom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Children’s Playground Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Kitchen
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 308 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
Hendrik O. Couples South Africa, January 30, 2014
quick fast week with no problems from hotel

Location, size of room and breakfast
7.3
Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Week was perfect.
Report this review
Barbara K. Families with young children United States of America, January 30, 2014
All around excellent hotel!

Great kid play spaces, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
We had a great stay. Our kids age 1, 5 and 6 years old loved the hotel play spaces. We enjoyed the breakfasts and used our kitchen to make lunches and some dinners. There is a good grocery store downstairs in the mall. The rooms had everything we needed and while they aren't large they are very well designed and comfortable. The location is a good middle place for many tourist sites, such as the zoo, bird park, museums and Singapore Flyer. We used the free hotel shuttle and taxis to get around. The cleaning ladies were always smiling and friendly, as were the other staff. We would definitely stay there again!
Report this review
Gary S. Families with older children United States of America, January 27, 2014
Not conveniently located.

comfortable beds. fast check-in and -out. friendlt staff.
6
Not conveniently located albeit with hourly shuttle. Be prepared to shell out money for taxis. Not a good value. Simple breakfast and crowded dining room. Tight-spaced second bedroom/bathroom. Comfortable beds. Large kitchen. Washer/dryer, though small, came in handy.
Report this review
Prajwol S. Families with young children Nepal, January 26, 2014
Just what I expected.

Total value of money. The hotel is best suited for family travellers. The hotel has very cute kitchen.
9
All in all excellent service and value for the money.
Report this review
Lou L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Great for families

We love it because we wanted the family together in an apartment rather than in separate hotel rooms, free parking, free wifi
9
It was clean, all amenities are provided, nothing lacking, fuss free - very convenient. The shuttle bus into town was an added bonus. Another unexpected bonus was the lovely cupcakery next door - "Lamb cupcakery". It has the best cupcakes!
Report this review
Shelly L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Comfort - home away home

Clean, comfort & nice design
8
Overall my stay of 3D2N in 3 bedroom premier was great! Love their newly refurbished design. Bed is comfortable, overall from living, kitchen, bedroom to bathroom is clean. the only downside is the buffet breakfast - not much variety, not enough table to seat and no one attend to you when you Q up waiting for available seat.
Report this review
Anna Y. Families with young children Australia, January 16, 2014
The best place to stay! Amazing & clean!

Room, pool, breakfast
10
The best place to stay in Singapore! Staff so friendly, room was outstanding, kids loved the Pool area. Breakfast was delicious. Easy access to public transport, and the free Shuttle was very convenient. Very sad to leave. We will definitely go back to Fraser Suites!! Anna
Report this review
Hazel H. Families with older children Philippines, January 12, 2014
Fun. Easy to get around. Everything was close by.

Location, comfortable rooms, attentive staff
8.3
It was worth it. Although the bathrooms were made of glass, privacy is a major concern especially when your sharing it with other people. Showering and toilet use is quite a hassle because one has to close the door of the entire room
Report this review
Adam H. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
Average, serviced apartments

The Manager is a good guy
5.7
Okay, has issues but finally the Manager did resolve. Staff have issues, front desk poor.
Report this review
John C. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2014
Everything we could want

Wpeverything we needed was supplied in our serviced apartment, from the coffee machine to nice soaps and international power points.
9
Our stay was luxurious and easy. When a room was initially given to us with two queen sized bed in 2 rooms, the staff went to a reasonable effort at a busy time to fined a room with twin beds for our teenagers. The breakfast was available almost until lunvpchtime and the front desk staff were very helpful calling tads and amusement parks etc for us. Would definitely stay again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - FacadeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Dining & KitchenFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Living RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Dining and KitchenFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - iPhone iPod Docking Station with Alarm Clock RadioFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - The Dining RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Children’s PlayroomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Children’s PlaygroundFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03