Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 344 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 344 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Paul H. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 13 nights in May 2014
Great stay, lovely residence, well recommended
Serviced apartments allowed us to live independently with all the benefits you would get from a hotel Staff throughout were very helpful, friendly & supportive Good residential location
Great stay, cannot wait to return. Good clean serviced apartments. Staff throughout very supportive. Good location. Only small negatives were the breakfasts and 15 min walk to MRT.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Andy W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great facilities for family with young children
Children playground,services,transport facii
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Leah P. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Staff were outstanding, the rooms were super clean
location, cleanliness, the facilities
This hotel had everything on offer. Great facilities, big rooms, everything was very clean. We have 2 young children and this hotel made is very easy to have a pram and luggage in our room plus the kitchen was fantastic for preparing bottles and eating in. The activity areas were a great idea and had multiple entertainment for our son indoors and out. I still can't believe how clean the rooms were, the staff would take their shoes off before entering. The location was great very central. Taxis were always available, would go back there when we return to Singapore.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Charles T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice hotel, good for groups!
big rooms, nice gym and pool, friendly staff!
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Nicole L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Convienent, Friendly, Clean
This is a serviced apartment, the clean up of the room each day was excellent. Great location and administration staff excellent.
Was really good. The apartment was a little small, we had a 2 bed but definitely better than adjoining hotel rooms. At least there were 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The kitchen was excellent, we didn't use it but definitely functional if you wanted to do your own breakfast, also has a washing machine and dryer. The breakfast was a bit hit and miss not your usual buffet style but the choice was OK, don't expect gourmet! Breakfast was quite busy so we had to wait a couple of mornings. There is no room service being a serviced apartment but there is a supermarket and liquor store in the same building which is handy for snacks etc. A couple of restaurants in the same complex and a pub which are pretty good. Handy access to Orchard rd( quick taxi ride) and Clarke Quay( heaps of places to eat)
Reviewed May 21, 2014

chantel M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
We had an amazing stay
Pool playground and large apartments
Our stay was great plenty of amenities for kids and decent size rooms
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Ping D. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Very pleasant stay. We will chose Fraser in Paris
Separate bed room, nice kitchen and useful laundry room, good location
Excellent
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Michael G. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Excellent for families with young ones
Kids club, swimming pool area, equipped kitchen
As we were traveling with our little one, this was a perfect choice. The were a few rooms in the suite, divided with solid doors. So everyone felt comfortable doing their own thing without disturbing each other, like it could have been if we would have stayed in an ordinary hotel room. The best thing about this hotel was the swimming pool area, spacious and equipped with nice chairs. The hot hours of the day we spent in the kids club, which was a pleasant surprise, as it had many toys and books. There is also a shuttle bus from the hotel, departing regularly to the sights and shopping centers, just in case you need anything. So we really enjoyed and would stay there again, if traveling with the little ones.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Timothy T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
awesome hotel with friendly staff
clean room, nice breakfast and friendly staff
Reviewed May 01, 2014

carol W. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
ideal for our short stay with family
location was good, friendly staff, great pool setting
apartment is abit small but was ok for our short stay. There is a couple of lovely eating places in the shopping mall attached to the apartments. We used the bakery and Italians which were both very good.
Reviewed April 28, 2014