Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 337 reviews

276 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Shirley T. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2015
Frsser Suites Singapore

Breakfast was decent. Bed mattress was comfy. Shuttle to and from shopping areas
7.7
Staff were helpful. The room size was just right. Shuttle service to shopping areas was very helpful. Bus to Vivo City is just outside the hotel budding so it's easier to go to Sentosa/ Universal studios from the hotel.
Ismail S. Families with young children Maldives, November 30, 2015
👌

Good
4.3
Tsz S. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 21, 2015
Nice stay

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean and tidy
8.3
Very nice. Location was not that convenient though.
Phillip H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2015
.

.
9.3
Very Good
Manjula V. Families with young children Australia, November 5, 2015
Excellent place for families

Customer service, customer service and customer service
9.3
Brilliant
Lisa M. Families with older children Australia, November 5, 2015
Happy with our stay!

Rooms, staff & level 6 amenties
8
We enjoyed our stay. I would say it was 'good'! The rooms were good and clean. The staff were friendly and accommodating! Although you weren't staying amongst it all the shuttle and we used all the public transport was cost effective and efficient. The location does have s positive that your not really far from all the different areas your likely to visit. The negative about our experience was the breakfast. I think it does not really appeal to Australian taste. Unfortunately we are very spooky in Australia for great food and this is far off the mark. However in saying that it didn't tarnish our stay but we really didn't look forward to breakfast each morning. I think based in the cost of accommodation it was worthwhile as we could have two bedrooms, that's not widely available so good for families!
Van A. Business travelers Vietnam, October 10, 2015
Good service overall

Room comfort, well-equipped kitchen with good quality utensils, friendly staffs
6.7
Overall we had a very good stay. The room is quite big and comfortable. The kitchen is very well-equipped with good quality utensils. The washing-machine is new. However, when we walked into the room, it had a smell that might be from the cooking of the previous guests and the floor is not very clean. We would be happy to see the room cleanliness to be improved. Also the breakfasts are quite poor in selections. It would be good if there is a hot corner for at least omelettes/fried eggs or some hot noodles/porridge, which is expected for a 5-star hotel.
Lindy H. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2015
Well furbished apartment style hotel

Good location, clean rooms, best facilities
10
This place was really huge, by Singapore standards. Our agent Travel Delight recommended this hotel as we specifically needed a hotel with a homely feeling, big space and a kitchenette for cooking. There are food establishments nearby, but we like to cook. Being in the central of Singapore, it is really accessible to the key attraction places like Sentosa and Marina Bay. Our tour package included all transfers by private car, so we were able to save a lot of time. Most importantly, the beds were new and the place was clean.
Lindy H. Families with older children Singapore, September 25, 2015
Good service

furnishings, service
10
We booked a 2 bedroom apartment for our family of 2 adults + 2 children + 1 infant. We were in Singapore for 8 days 7 nights with Travel Delight. It was a good holiday. In the day time, we went to different Singapore attractions like the Merlion Park and Sentosa. At night, the hotel provided babysitting services while we went out to hit the casinos!
Essa A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 27, 2015
best choice

Very Clean, Full facilitiy is available , Location
9.7
This hotel is located in very nice area, they have shuttle service as well almost every one hour, kitchen has full equipment, room size are very nice, staff are friendly, kids play area is big and save, price is very nice compering to other hotels with same rang of facilities. simply we loved the stay and it will be our choice if we visit Singapore again and will recommend it to all i know. :)
Previous page 11 - 20 of 276 reviews Next page
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - FacadeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Dining & KitchenFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Living RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Dining and KitchenFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - iPhone iPod Docking Station with Alarm Clock RadioFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - The Dining RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - The Dining RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Children’s PlayroomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Children’s PlaygroundFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Kitchen


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07