Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
329 reviews

269 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
Lindy H. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2015
Well furbished apartment style hotel

Good location, clean rooms, best facilities
10
This place was really huge, by Singapore standards. Our agent Travel Delight recommended this hotel as we specifically needed a hotel with a homely feeling, big space and a kitchenette for cooking. There are food establishments nearby, but we like to cook. Being in the central of Singapore, it is really accessible to the key attraction places like Sentosa and Marina Bay. Our tour package included all transfers by private car, so we were able to save a lot of time. Most importantly, the beds were new and the place was clean.
Report this review
Lindy H. Families with older children Singapore, September 25, 2015
Good service

furnishings, service
10
We booked a 2 bedroom apartment for our family of 2 adults + 2 children + 1 infant. We were in Singapore for 8 days 7 nights with Travel Delight. It was a good holiday. In the day time, we went to different Singapore attractions like the Merlion Park and Sentosa. At night, the hotel provided babysitting services while we went out to hit the casinos!
Report this review
Essa A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 27, 2015
best choice

Very Clean, Full facilitiy is available , Location
9.7
This hotel is located in very nice area, they have shuttle service as well almost every one hour, kitchen has full equipment, room size are very nice, staff are friendly, kids play area is big and save, price is very nice compering to other hotels with same rang of facilities. simply we loved the stay and it will be our choice if we visit Singapore again and will recommend it to all i know. :)
Report this review
Ian U. Families with young children New Zealand, August 16, 2015
Good for families

Children's playroom/playground, good size apartments, supermarket and shops below
7
Great place to stay with friendly staff and nice rooms. Playroom area is good for kids. Room service meals and breakfast could be improved though.
Report this review
Fahima A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 6, 2015
too expensive compared to what you get

not much to say..the service at the restaurant
6
We took a two bedroom apartment.The space was extremely small.. bedrooms have no free space at all and one of the bathrooms was very small.. We couldnt find space to put our luggage and kids werent able to move. We were 3adults and two kids.. they made us pay additional amount for the second child.
Report this review
Man S. Families with young children China, August 3, 2015
Spacious suites with all facilties needed provided

Spacious suites. Reasonable breakfast quality. Execellent children facilities
9.3
With two families of 3 young children, it was an excellent decision to stay in a 3-bedroom suite. The entire flat is spacious, equipped with all facilties that we needed (washing machine, dryer, bath tub, baby crib, kitchen utensils, etc.). The playroom on the 3rd floor was a surprise to us cos it was well designed, with both indoor and outdoor areas. The children enjoyed it alot though we didn't have time to play another visit to it. The swimming facilities were as good with an adault pool and a baby pool. Breakfast was reasonable, might be a little crowded on Sunday mornings. Overall an excellent stay for families!
Report this review
David S. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2015
Stay at Fraser Suites

Quality, stylish and family-friendly
9.3
Amazing and the staff made sure we had an incredible time and were completely looked after
Report this review
Jennifer G. Families with young children Australia, July 15, 2015
Mattresses were very hard and uncomfortable

Reception Staff, maid service, bathrooms
6
Great except for the hard beds, pillows better when we changed our pillows for normal ones, breakfasts were not good ,changed all the time some we couldn't eat,housekeeping was excellent. Did not enjoy getting out of bed with back pain every morning
Report this review
Timothy H. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2015
great stay, highly recommended

spacious rooms,childrens facilities, friendly staff
8.7
We had a geat stay and found the hotel great for kids and found the staff to be very friendly and would recommend it highly
Report this review
Ferry T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2015
value for money

value for money, free shutle bus, near shoping arcade
7.3
very good experience
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 269 reviews Next page
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - FacadeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Dining & KitchenFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Living RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Dining and KitchenFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - iPhone iPod Docking Station with Alarm Clock RadioFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - The Dining RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - The Dining RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Children’s PlayroomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Children’s PlaygroundFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02