or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 248372 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Residence - Living room with work area Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work area Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with work area Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Dining & Kitchen Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work area Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Living Room Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Dining and Kitchen Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - iPhone iPod Docking Station with Alarm Clock Radio Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Children’s Playground Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Exterior Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Reception
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - The Dining Room Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Children’s Playroom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Children’s Playground Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Kitchen
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
285 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (285)
Sort by:
Despina A. Families with young children Australia, August 10, 2014
perfect family stay

large rooms clean and 2 bathrooms
9
i stayed with my husband and two young children. let me say everything in the room was up to standard and we were not cramped like other standard hotels. daughter was provided with cot and son bed. washing machine was handy to have. nespresso machine was also provided in rooms which is a welcome change to instant coffee. staff were very helpful in providing information and assistance although this apartment is out of city they do provide a free shuttle to major locations or you can catch a bus close by.
Leni D. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 5, 2014
family with young children

well equipped apartment, great pool and play room, quiet but walking distance to mall
9
We arrived on a Saturday evening and checked in straight away. Apartment was on 7th floor overlooking pool. It was clean, quiet and a great size for 2 adults, four year old and 15 month old and we made use of kitchen, TV, pool and playroom. About 10 main walk to Great World Mall where we ate and did supermarket shop. Also used free shuttlebus to Orchard Rd. Would have linked to return but fully booked.
Nasser A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 4, 2014
singsporrfraser

location.center.apartment
8
Nice
Irene L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
unsuitable for dust allergic ppl

free shuttle service
5
nice and luxury room but poor cleanliness.. the housekeeper nicely help us wash all the dishes.. but the whole room like full of dust which very very unsuitable for allergic person like me and my son
Magnolia U. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2014
Great service

The best 3 things in this hotel are staffs are friendly, hotel service is great and good location
7.3
It was amazing. From the time we checked-in everything was smooth, all the staffs are friendly and accommodating, they even gave us a room that is just opposite of the playroom where our two boys can play and relax there. The rooms are big and very relaxing. The kitchen area is well equipped. The hotel Breakfast is good, staffs are always there to see and check if all the guest are not waiting too long in their line. The one thing that I will never forget is the smile and warm welcome on their face. To all those staff who gave us a very homey, relaxing stay.thank you so much.Definitely, I will recommend this hotel to my friends who's planning to visit Singapore.
Reynard H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2014
Home away from home!

People, Location and Set-up
8
We have been a regular for 5 years now...
Masamichi I. Groups Japan, July 20, 2014
Company retreat

staffs,price,futness
8.7
Very nice!Staffs are friendly and kind.
Michelle D. Families with young children Australia, July 18, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, welcomed, enjoyable and was

Location, housekeeping staff and quality of apartment beds, cleanliness, fittings and fixtures.
9.3
We had a most enjoyable stay. The apartment we stayed in was well fitted out and attractive. We had access to a large balcony area with a water feature and outdoor furniture setting. We were situated (rm 305) opposite the kids club room which was fantastic for our 6 yr old and 11 year old. The housekeeping staff were friendly and polite and extremely proficient in their job. The apartment was always immaculate and fresh water bottles supplied each day. The beds, manchester and pillows were great quality and the fluffy white towels a welcomed treat at the end of a busy day. The kitchen in the apartment was well equipped for the few times I used it and the laundry room was much appreciated with well stocked washing powder and a clothes airer as well as dryer. The front staff were welcoming and friendly and breakfast room staff also attentive. Breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again if traveling as a family to Singapore.
Louise M. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2014
Home away from home

Staff were so professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms were kept clean and comfortable throughout our stay. The view was great and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
8.7
Very happy to be placed in a room on 19th floor, facilities were excellent for what we needed and beds were very comfortable. Room was generally quiet until some noisy people moved in above us - would suggest to the hotel that some felt stoppers on the bottom of furniture wouldn't go astray! Kept awake by people above us dragging chairs across the floor :(
Maryanne B. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2014
Exciting, fun and luxurious

Great space in apartment with comfortable beds. Loved the relaxation room, pool and steam rooms. Hourly shuttle service which dropped us off to main shopping areas.
9
Relaxing, comfortable and felt like it was a home away from home. Staff were all extremely helpful. We were provided with great facilities and it was nice to be away from the noisy centres and crowds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - FacadeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Dining & KitchenFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Living RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Dining and KitchenFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - iPhone iPod Docking Station with Alarm Clock RadioFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - The Dining RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Children’s PlayroomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Children’s PlaygroundFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3A05