Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 335 reviews

274 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Junel R. Families with older children Philippines, December 13, 2014
LOVE THE ROOM!

min apt , friendly staff , value for money
9.3
I like the staffs very friendly and the apt , room is very nice and comfortable!
Report this review
Susywati M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 4, 2014
Feels at home

Nice room, fully equipped, quiet surroundibg.
7.7
We spent 4 nights there and enjoyed every minute of it. Great for families with small or older children.
Report this review
Elina L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 11, 2014
better than a hotel

great facilities for the whole family, helpful staff, comfortable apartment
8.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Steven T. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Todd Family

Room size, Staff, Amenities
9.3
Excellent and I would definitely stay there again
Report this review
Eugene V. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Very pleasant exprience in Fraser

Very clean, friendly stuff and family oriented environment
9.7
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment, we are very happy with the hotel arrangement: enough entertainments for the kids, convenient to shop and enough space for everyone. We would be happy to choose Fraiser again and again!
Report this review
Annette B. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2014
Fraser Suites

Staff, great accommodation conditions and amenities
9
We loved our stay at Fraser Suites. Great staff that were extremely helpful and pleasant, shuttle service was very convenient. Apartment was very spacious.
Report this review
Cheung C. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 23, 2014
Good for family group, not near mrt

Good services attitude
7
Report this review
Christopher M. Families with young children Australia, September 16, 2014
perfect

service, hospitality and client assistance
9.3
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Priscillia C. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Nice

Full based facility, near city area & suitable for long stay
7.3
Report this review
Craig H. Families with young children Australia, September 13, 2014
Great apartment accomodation

The rooms were clean, modern and spacious, staff very helpful and facilities for children were great
7.7
We had a great family holiday with our 4 year old and another family with kids. The setup is very kid friendly without comprising on comfort. There is an excellent kids room best for under 6's, a big pool with pool toys and outdoor space for them to run around. The apartments are modern and clean with very comfortable beds. The breakfast has a poor selection but staff were great. The location of the suites is not the best, hourly shuttles will take you to the city but we used taxis most of the time. We have previously stayed on orchard road or near a mrt and noticed the location of the fraser suites to be a little inconvenient. The facilities and room however did make up for this.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 274 reviews Next page
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - FacadeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Dining & KitchenFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Living RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Dining and KitchenFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - iPhone iPod Docking Station with Alarm Clock RadioFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - The Dining RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - The Dining RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Children’s PlayroomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Children’s PlaygroundFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Kitchen


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03