Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Residence - Living room with work area Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work area Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with work area Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Dining & Kitchen Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work area Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Living Room Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Dining and Kitchen Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - iPhone iPod Docking Station with Alarm Clock Radio Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Children’s Playground Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Exterior Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Reception
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - The Dining Room Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Children’s Playroom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Children’s Playground Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Kitchen
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
292 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (292)
Sort by:
Roy R. Groups Indonesia, March 28, 2014
nice stay, no complaints

nespresso machine, good location, good stay
7.3
was very good stay, no complaints. very well managed. location is very nice and accessible as well
Wing C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
As good as I was expected!

Friendly staff, self catering and comfy room.
8.7
Superb!! Will definitely come back in the near future!
Reuben K. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2014
lovely comfortable and memorable

comfort cleanliness location
9.7
love it. everything was perfect. comfortable. relaxing. convenient. love that it's just a couple of minutes away from orchard. spacious as well, could fit our whole group together. better than most hotels
Reuben K. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2014
love it

location location location
10
loved everything about it. centrally located, near everywhere you need to go in Singapore. breakfast every morning was nice. very very comfortable rooms, with very good products used. spacious and beautiful.
Azhari G. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2014
a very nice and comfortable

room are clean and comfortable with complete kitchen facilities
9.3
bravo and keep it up
James B. Business travelers New Zealand, February 16, 2014
Felt like a king!

Modern, comfortable, deck, pool, gym...
9.3
I really want to come back, I wish I could live here.. The room was amazing, very large bed, large TV, good airconditioning, fast internet, kitchen, a deck, nice shower, even a bath! then there's a relaxation room (free) with massage chairs, a nice big pool and a well equipped gym (not a dingy little room). Breakfast was average but not complaining. Taxi's are normally 5mins away, but it's not too close to other public transport and they address this by providing a shuttle that does a circuit all day including Bugis and Orchard.
Azhari G. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Relax and Easy

Rooms, massage chairs and pool
5.3
The room are Big with full kitchen facilities inclusive of washing machine and dryer, easy check in with lovely and very helpful staff , kids are happy with the swimming pool , we had a lovely weekend stays..
Tsang S. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
Good accommodation, clean and safe!!

1. fast WIFI 2. clean environment 3. good play zone for children
9
Everything is good, but the breakfast is less choice at all.
Wai T. Families with young children Portugal, February 9, 2014
Good for long-stay family/business traveller only

Standard Fraser service apartment, Fitness facility and swimming pool
7
Overall ok, the room size of 3 bedroom apartment is smaller than the other Fraser apartment in other countries. If you think you queue up and will get a seat, you will never have your breakfast. I would say they provide zero F&B services. Insufficient staff to run a small and crowd restaurant in breakfast time but their staff are nice.
Michael G. Families with young children United States of America, February 4, 2014
Excellent for families with young ones

Kids club, swimming pool area, equipped kitchen
8
As we were traveling with our little one, this was a perfect choice. The were a few rooms in the suite, divided with solid doors. So everyone felt comfortable doing their own thing without disturbing each other, like it could have been if we would have stayed in an ordinary hotel room. The best thing about this hotel was the swimming pool area, spacious and equipped with nice chairs. The hot hours of the day we spent in the kids club, which was a pleasant surprise, as it had many toys and books. There is also a shuttle bus from the hotel, departing regularly to the sights and shopping centers, just in case you need anything. So we really enjoyed and would stay there again, if traveling with the little ones.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06