Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Residence - Living room with work area Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work area Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with work area Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Dining & Kitchen Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work area Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Living Room Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Dining and Kitchen Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - iPhone iPod Docking Station with Alarm Clock Radio Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Children’s Playground Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Exterior Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Reception
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - The Dining Room Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Children’s Playroom Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Children’s Playground Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Kitchen
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 294 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Ferry T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2015
value for money

value for money, free shutle bus, near shoping arcade
7.3
very good experience
Susana A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 14, 2015
Comfy Accommodation for Family

Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
8.3
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Zahid M. Families with young children Canada, May 4, 2015
Staying in Fraser Suites

comfort, hospitality, location
9.7
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Cai Y. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Not as good as expected

Food is not bad
5.3
Azcona P. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2015
the most comfortable stay ever

cleanliness, spacious rooms, facilities, and most of all a great staff.
9.7
Simply the best stay with 3 adults and 2 kids. The 2 bedroom suite is amazing and super clean, fully equipped with laundry facilities as well. The staff are top-notch, the bellman even remembers my name, and I was there for only 3 nights.
Dominic A. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2015
Consistently great after many visits; kids love it

Kids play room; Modern rooms; Staff Professionalism
9.7
We have stayed here several times with our kids. The kids love the play room and pool, and we love the newly renovated modern rooms and overall 5 star feel with convenience of an apartment (own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, own laundry). Renovations works in the attached mall are making it even better too (all owned and managed by Frasers). Having the supermarket attached to the apartments is fantastically convenient.
Maria L. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Great family hotel

Big room, good location, great facilities
8
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!
Young J. Families with young children South Korea, March 27, 2015
Great place to stay

Kind and responsive staff. Great location. Children Friendly.
8.7
I would highly recommend Fraser Suites at River Valley to close friends and family members. It was a pleasant stay thanks to caring responsive staffs, convinient location and the most children friendly hotel I've ever been in Singapore. Other than the bad breakfast, this is one of the best accommodation for family with children visiting Singapore.
Nur H. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
Fraser Suites Singapore

Great staffs with great service, children friendly,
8.3
It was my 2nd time staying in Fraser Suites Singapore. I love the service they provided and very prompt in everything. But the breakfast was not up to my expectations and the room service food was stale and it gone bad in less than 2 hours [Fried Rice]. I love all the other things there. Hopefully to return and expect better food served :)
Daniel W. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
Useful and clean short stay apartment

The layout makes the best use of the space, beds are clean and comfortable, gym is bright and modern
5.7
This is a slightly overpriced, serviceable short stay apartment. Definitely not a 5 star hotel. If you want self-catering (good supermarket in the attached mall), cosy, flexible place to stay, a short cab ride from most of the island (although not actually close to anything), then you won't have any complaints. No aspect of this place you could call luxurious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - FacadeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Dining & KitchenFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Living RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Dining and KitchenFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - iPhone iPod Docking Station with Alarm Clock RadioFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - The Dining RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Children’s PlayroomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Children’s PlaygroundFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03