Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 38 reviews

276 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (38)
Sort by:
Van A. Business travelers Vietnam, October 10, 2015
Good service overall

Room comfort, well-equipped kitchen with good quality utensils, friendly staffs
6.7
Overall we had a very good stay. The room is quite big and comfortable. The kitchen is very well-equipped with good quality utensils. The washing-machine is new. However, when we walked into the room, it had a smell that might be from the cooking of the previous guests and the floor is not very clean. We would be happy to see the room cleanliness to be improved. Also the breakfasts are quite poor in selections. It would be good if there is a hot corner for at least omelettes/fried eggs or some hot noodles/porridge, which is expected for a 5-star hotel.
Report this review
Stephanie S. Business travelers Singapore, January 12, 2015
Good Location

Big room, good location and convenient
8.3
Report this review
Elizabeth P. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
Great accommodation supported by fantastic staff

Clean,modern and well staffed
8
A lovely stay in a great apartment, it was clean functional and modern and the staff made sure all my requests were met promptly and with a friendly attitude.
Report this review
James B. Business travelers New Zealand, February 16, 2014
Felt like a king!

Modern, comfortable, deck, pool, gym...
9.3
I really want to come back, I wish I could live here.. The room was amazing, very large bed, large TV, good airconditioning, fast internet, kitchen, a deck, nice shower, even a bath! then there's a relaxation room (free) with massage chairs, a nice big pool and a well equipped gym (not a dingy little room). Breakfast was average but not complaining. Taxi's are normally 5mins away, but it's not too close to other public transport and they address this by providing a shuttle that does a circuit all day including Bugis and Orchard.
Report this review
Azhari G. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Relax and Easy

Rooms, massage chairs and pool
5.3
The room are Big with full kitchen facilities inclusive of washing machine and dryer, easy check in with lovely and very helpful staff , kids are happy with the swimming pool , we had a lovely weekend stays..
Report this review
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Good experience with attentive staff

Friendly staff, good location and close to amenities
8.7
It fully met my needs. The staff were very attentive and friendly. The location was convenient for me to get to my business places.
Report this review
Troy F. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
Hotel in handy location, clean, neat and tidy

central location, pool and ammenities area, well designed rooms
8
our stay was great, the room catered for three adults comfortably, easy transport options,
Report this review
Francois R. Business travelers France, September 23, 2013
Very satisfactory

Efficient staff, fast internet, centrally located
8.3
The friendliness and efficiency of the staff makes up for the bad room design. A bit outdated but nice for service apartments, internet is fast and needs no setup at all which is a dream. Very centrally located, but you will need to use taxi to move around.
Report this review
Darryl B. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2013
great hotel in the middle of no were

value for money. meeting rooms spacious
7.7
good place for business travellers to share accomidation. large living areas to talk and plan your next day with your buisness associates instead if just retiring to individual rooms. second bathroom very small and hard to use. Not a very convient location for shopping or CBD
Report this review
Chira F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 7, 2013
A short but very comfortable stay

Clean rooms, Friendly staff, good access to city
8.3
Was a day late in checking in and thus shortened the stay but it was very comfortable. Free late checkout given until 1730 hrs due 'lost day' which was nice of the Manager. All in all a good experience.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 337 reviews Next page
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - FacadeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Two Bedroom Dining & KitchenFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Living RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Dining and KitchenFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - iPhone iPod Docking Station with Alarm Clock RadioFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - The Dining RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - The Dining RoomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Children’s PlayroomFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Children’s PlaygroundFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Kitchen


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03