Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment

38/8 Sukhumvit soi 11, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
807 reviews

665 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (807)
Sort by:
Mohamed I. Couples Maldives, February 8, 2016
Location

Location
6.3
Report this review
Gordon H. Groups United Kingdom, February 7, 2016
Short break

Penthouse suite. Location. Staff friendliness
10
We received an upgrade to a penthouse suite, which was very good and much appreciated. Everything about the stay was perfect
Report this review
Hiu C. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 17, 2016
Great stay!

Rooftop bar, size of the room, location
9.3
Great location, spacious rooms, amazing rooftop bar! Also, the gym is available 24/7! I loved that! Would definitely stay there again when I go to BKK!
Report this review
Tanzeena Z. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 13, 2016
Loved it

Location was superb. Heart of bkk city, amazing staff performances and beautiful view
9
Excellent stay. My 5yr daughter loved it. Location was too good. Staff were very helpful. 7 eleven juss across the road. Foot massage 2 mins away. Excellent view. Overall loved fraser suites. Will definitely go back again
Report this review
Richard L. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2016
Great hotel in Bangkok

1. Friendly staff in all areas, check in, restaurant and especially the security staff. 2.Clean and well appointed room, 3. Central location but also very quiert
9
Everything was better than we had hoped for, this is an excellently run hotel and the staff keep it in tip top condition. Only issue was that the level 11 restaurant was full so we could not visit it
Report this review
Mohammad M. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 6, 2016
! Flawless Hotel !

Efficient Staff, Room Size & Facilities Offered, Location
9.3
Fraser Suites is simply a flawless Hotel in the heart of Soi 11, Sukhumvit. I've been at Bangkok for 15th times but very unfortunately never been there. Seems, this time my choice is 100% perfect and my family is thoroughly enjoyed their stay. From entrance to room everything is well organized, staffs are really efficient and doorman is excellent. My room no. was 1803 [Deluxe Room] and the view from 18th Floor is fantastic at evening. Trust, this is one of the best serviced apartment cum hotel I've ever stayed. Moreover, chic rooftop bar named 'Above 11' is an added advantage for the guests with a nice restaurant named 'Charcoal'. The view from rooftop bar on 35th floor is something really eye-catching and beautiful. Thanks to all the staffs of Fraser Suites :)
Report this review
Simo N. Couples Finland, January 4, 2016
Good hotel with great sky bar

Sky bar, Fitness room, big tooms
7.7
It's a good and nice hotel but from some reason check in process is always very slow and have to wait room sometimes until 3 pm.
Report this review
Cam T. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2016
good for family

family convenient
6.7
It was good for family overall but breakfast selection was not variety. The timber floor needs polishing
Report this review
Yap M. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2015
Comfortable and modern room

Big spacious room. Easy accessibility. Roof top bar with nice view
9.7
Rated 8.2 for the room. Breakfast good. But bed a bit too soft, provide not enough support for the body.
Report this review
Louis S. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 28, 2015
can improve on cleanliness

location, value for money
7
convenient location in the heart of bangkok. walking distance to whatever you are looking for. however there were various kind insects (ants, cockroaches) in the room (26th floor). breakfast buffet rather stingy, no cold cuts, for eggs up to 15 min waiting time.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 665 reviews Next page
Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above Eleven RooftopFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - InteriorFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Tuk Tuk serviceFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Charcoal RestaurantFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - EntranceFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fully Equipped GymFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe Living areaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe Kitchenette Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior BathroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior LivingroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior KitchenetteFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Dining areaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Living roomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Bedroom areaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier KitchenetteFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier BathroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Living areaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio KitchenetteFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio BathroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - GardenFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Building


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02