or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment

38/8 Sukhumvit soi 11, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above Eleven Rooftop Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Kid’s Club Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Tuk Tuk service Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Living Area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Living Area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Dining Area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Kitchen Area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Charcoal Restaurant Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fully Equipped Gym
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 163
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (225)
Sort by:
Maneesh S. Solo travelers India, December 1, 2014
Great place to stay

Oodles of space; wonderful breakfast spread; great staff
9
It was a wonderful experience staying at Fraser Suites. The staff is great and the accomodation is fantastic. The location is a bit away from the main Sukhumvit road, so commuting is a bit of a problem. Other than that, everything is exceptional.
Gregor T. Solo travelers Germany, November 24, 2014
Good for families, construction to loud

location, huge rooms,
7.3
Good location in Sukhumvit however there are a lot of clubs around. So good if u want to go clubbing, bad if u need some sleep. For a family the appartments are good cause they are quite big abd u can stay there with a lot of people. If u are travelling alone, a hotel might be a better option. The construction next to it is annoying as it is really loud and starts early, even going on during the night.
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Worn

location, roof top bar, roof top bar
6.7
This hotel is average and certainly does not live up to its 5 star rating: Hotel interior requires a re-fit, chipped furniture and grubby walls etc. Slipped down the stairs and injured my arm due to the unregulated timber stairs in Above 11 restaurant. Above 11 Roof top bar is excellent, the dining and customer service are exemplary. New Charcoal restaurant looks promising inside the hotel.
Vibeke S. Solo travelers Denmark, November 10, 2014
Good location and great apartments

Location, room size, connecting appartments
7.3
We had a nice stay. It worked well for us being four travellers meeting and sharing apartments.Rooms are quice large, kicthenette is good when not wanting to go out. Apartments cleaned and room service quick and responsive. Did make some inquiries which were not communitated back to me and when following up, I might as well have made booking and inquiry myself directly with other service provider. but otherwise a great hotel. Bathroom lightning was a bit on the dark side on our room.
Peter L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
A delight

I'm tempted to say the staff, the staff and the staff: but let's just say the room and breakfast for two and three
9
As I've already indicated, the best thing about Fraser Suites are the staff, without exception, they are warm, welcoming and professional - particularly the manageress at breakfast. The rooms are light, spacious and well-equipped and kept immaculately clean. Oh, and the rooftop bar is a must. My only criticism - there had to be one - was that some of the bedding had been patched or even had the odd small hole. At this level, this is slightly disappointing. Nevertheless, I fully recommend Fraser Suites and will stay here again when I'm next in Bangkok.
Ryuji N. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 1, 2014
Roomy

Roomy room, washing machine, quiet but close enough to the actions
7.7
Great room and washing machine is handy for long stayer.
Al-Sayeeda S. Solo travelers Kenya, October 2, 2014
Great Hotel in Ideal location

location, comfort and service
10
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
A gem in heart of Bangkok

location, comfort, staff
10
The Frasier Suites Sukhumvit is my repeated "go-to" option in Sukhumvit - wonderful balconies extend off of large and comfortable rooms, staff are helpful and reliable, environment is peaceful. Central location on Soi 11 can also be accessed from Soi 3, often more efficient. All the features needed in an apartment, whether for one night or for a month, I've found Frasier Suites an excellent and reliable choice in Bangkok.
Gert H. Solo travelers Germany, July 18, 2014
Affordable Luxury Hotel in the heart of Bangkok

Friendly and professional staff, location, value for money
9.3
I have been to Fraser now several times and it feels already like coming home due to the very friendly and professional staff. Apartments are very nice and the location at Soi 11 is simply great. Currently they are working at the pool but it should be very nice as soon as it is finished. "Above 11" is a great club which is lot´cated on the 32nd floor of this building. For me still number 1 from all apartments and hotels I have tried in Bangkok !
Salah E. Solo travelers Cambodia, July 13, 2014
it was great

good location, friendly staff . . .nice room
9
it was so good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bedroom PremierFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above Eleven RooftopFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Kid’s ClubFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Tuk Tuk serviceFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Living AreaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Living AreaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Dining AreaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Kitchen AreaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Charcoal RestaurantFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fully Equipped Gym

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02