or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment

38/8 Sukhumvit soi 11, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above Eleven Rooftop Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Kid’s Club Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Tuk Tuk service Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Living Area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Living Area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Dining Area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Kitchen Area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Charcoal Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 163
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (223)
Sort by:
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Worn

location, roof top bar, roof top bar
6.7
This hotel is average and certainly does not live up to its 5 star rating: Hotel interior requires a re-fit, chipped furniture and grubby walls etc. Slipped down the stairs and injured my arm due to the unregulated timber stairs in Above 11 restaurant. Above 11 Roof top bar is excellent, the dining and customer service are exemplary. New Charcoal restaurant looks promising inside the hotel.
Vibeke S. Solo travelers Denmark, November 10, 2014
Good location and great apartments

Location, room size, connecting appartments
7.3
We had a nice stay. It worked well for us being four travellers meeting and sharing apartments.Rooms are quice large, kicthenette is good when not wanting to go out. Apartments cleaned and room service quick and responsive. Did make some inquiries which were not communitated back to me and when following up, I might as well have made booking and inquiry myself directly with other service provider. but otherwise a great hotel. Bathroom lightning was a bit on the dark side on our room.
Peter L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
A delight

I'm tempted to say the staff, the staff and the staff: but let's just say the room and breakfast for two and three
9
As I've already indicated, the best thing about Fraser Suites are the staff, without exception, they are warm, welcoming and professional - particularly the manageress at breakfast. The rooms are light, spacious and well-equipped and kept immaculately clean. Oh, and the rooftop bar is a must. My only criticism - there had to be one - was that some of the bedding had been patched or even had the odd small hole. At this level, this is slightly disappointing. Nevertheless, I fully recommend Fraser Suites and will stay here again when I'm next in Bangkok.
Ryuji N. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 1, 2014
Roomy

Roomy room, washing machine, quiet but close enough to the actions
7.7
Great room and washing machine is handy for long stayer.
Al-Sayeeda S. Solo travelers Kenya, October 2, 2014
Great Hotel in Ideal location

location, comfort and service
10
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
A gem in heart of Bangkok

location, comfort, staff
10
The Frasier Suites Sukhumvit is my repeated "go-to" option in Sukhumvit - wonderful balconies extend off of large and comfortable rooms, staff are helpful and reliable, environment is peaceful. Central location on Soi 11 can also be accessed from Soi 3, often more efficient. All the features needed in an apartment, whether for one night or for a month, I've found Frasier Suites an excellent and reliable choice in Bangkok.
Gert H. Solo travelers Germany, July 18, 2014
Affordable Luxury Hotel in the heart of Bangkok

Friendly and professional staff, location, value for money
9.3
I have been to Fraser now several times and it feels already like coming home due to the very friendly and professional staff. Apartments are very nice and the location at Soi 11 is simply great. Currently they are working at the pool but it should be very nice as soon as it is finished. "Above 11" is a great club which is lot´cated on the 32nd floor of this building. For me still number 1 from all apartments and hotels I have tried in Bangkok !
Salah E. Solo travelers Cambodia, July 13, 2014
it was great

good location, friendly staff . . .nice room
9
it was so good
Bianca P. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
Comfortable room, close to BTS

comfortable bed, large room, staff helpful
6.3
I came to check in at approx 4pm but my room was not ready as they said the previous customer had just left, but it was well past the check in time. They found another room for me. The rooms are large and comfortable, the bed is very comfortable, kitchen, dining area, living area, bedroom and large bathroom with a bath and shower, nice shower. The furniture and fittings are a little worn and my kettle was not working. This took me 2 phonecalls to change the kettle. I have stayed here before and the breakfast used to be very good, now very average. The dining room is not by the pool area as it used to be, now you have to walk to a small room separate from the dining area to get the average food. No longer fresh eggs, scrambled, fried or boiled eggs in a heater. Very few vegetarian options. In the middle of my stay I had to change rooms because of a renovation in an appartment next to mine left toxic glue and paint smells through my room. I was given an upgrade to a room on the higher level, 27. In this room the phone speed dials to contact reception were not working and in the evenings the music from another hotel was very loud and disturbing when trying to sleep. The staff were helpful and professional and the tuk tuk service to the BTS (which is only a 10min walk) was good.
Teu D. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2014
Frasers delivers, as always

Efficient check in/out, value for money, quiet
6.7
Fraser Suites never fails me wherever and whenever I stay with them. This one in Bangkok were occupied by a mix of middle eastern families and couples (mostly of caucasian male/Thai female pairing). The cons or Frasers also turns out to be its pros. Location Con: Unlike most of its contemporaries which are located along the main streets or beside a BTS station. Getting to the train station nearest to Frasers (NaNa) takes some 15-20 mins, quite a feat when one attempts to do it under the grilling Bangkok noon sun or after a long day of walking, Pro: Being outta the way means the hotel is a lot quieter (it's tucked away in a corner on soi 11) than it's contemporaries in bangkok. And because of its choice location, Frasers pricing is also lower as compared. Say so for the same money you pay for a comparable hotel, you get double in size and amenities (washing machine, dryer, tub, balcony etc...). The walking bit? No worries, the hotel provides tutu shuttle service that comes by every 5 minutes or so. Food. Con: Breakfast is nothing to shout about, coffee is cold and the meat is limp... and hey, there's no 24 hours room service Pro: hotel probably took into consideration that you will never be found hungry, why? Because Frasers is surrounded by eateries (there's a real nice jap place called Izumi or something that's frequent by local jap expats), pubs that serves pub garb (that closes at 3am) and street vendors (that opens at 7am). It's also flanked by 2 7-11s...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bedroom PremierFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above Eleven RooftopFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Kid’s ClubFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Tuk Tuk serviceFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Living AreaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Living AreaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Dining AreaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Kitchen AreaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Charcoal Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02