or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment

38/8 Sukhumvit soi 11, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Amenities Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - iPod dock in rooms Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above Eleven Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above Eleven Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming pool Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Pool Area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming pool Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Pool Area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Entrance Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - View Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Entrance
Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Interior Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Interior Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Tuk Tuk service Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Retreat Meeting room Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above Eleven Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Garden Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Pool Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Aqua Restaurant Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Gym Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Kid’s Playroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 163
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (59)
Sort by:
Stefano S. Families with young children Italy, February 11, 2014
A nice place to come back to

Beds, clean, centrally located, spacious room
7
We like to spend time at Fraser Suites. We feel it like our second home in Bangkok. The only issue this time was that the hotel was going under some renovation work that could have had communicated a bit better on Agoda website.
Zulfa I. Families with young children Maldives, November 29, 2013
Great stay!

Cleanliness, room size and great staff.
9.3
The staff are very helpful, especially the tuk tuk driver. The rooms and bathroom were clean and bathtub was spacious. Great place for families.
Tracy C. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2013
Great serviced apartment

Room size, value for money and location
7.7
We had a very comfortable stay at Fraser Suites Sukhumvit. Friendly staff, handy tuk tuk service to Nana BTS, and well equipped rooms.
Josef K. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2013
Not that great

Location
3
Very disappointed about the service and food quality
Taha A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 15, 2013
It is very secure hotel, quite & good for the fami

The Security ... Very close to the supermarket (7/11) ... Taxi & Toc-Toc are available outside the hotel
6.3
Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment is a nice place to stay with your kids, the stuff are very friendly specially the security. It is close to the Nana Area where you can find many Arabic & Halal Food restaurants.
Annita P. Families with young children Australia, August 8, 2013
Comfortable modern motel in convenient area

Large room, pool/playroom, great city views.
8.3
A nice motel with very comfortable, well appointed 1 bedroom apartments. There is a complimentary tuk tuk to Nana BTS station and only minutes and 3 stations from Siam. It's a bit of a walk up back up the soi though so jump in a regular tuk tuk for not much baht. We didn't have a balcony but had great city views from large windows in the bedroom and living room. Breakfast was pretty good. One very unfortunate thing was the wafts of cigarette smoke that came through our airconditioning vents. Soi 11 is bustling with street food stalls, pharmacy, 7/11's and restaurants/pubs.
Philip F. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
great location, modern rooms, very clean

great location, large rooms, good staff
8.3
its always a typically good experience at this hotel. the only downside is the quality of the breakfasts, which I think aren't of a great quality, although overall, my experieicne of the Frasersuites is good.
Philip F. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
great location

location, staff service, clean rooms
8
its always a nice stay at this hotel as the staff are very professional and the rooms are of a high quality
John S. Families with young children New Zealand, July 22, 2013
Very noisey...would not recommend

The poo, on the 5th floor is fantastic particularly for toddlers as there is a seperate shallow pool
5
We stayed in the one bedroom apartment which was nicely furnished very clean and comfortable. We have stayed in Soi 11 Sukhumvit before and purposely chose Fraser Suites as it was supposedly down the "quiet end" of the street. This did not prove to be the case. The hotel is right next door to one of the largest nightclubs in the area and at 2 in the morning, despite being 25 floors up, it felt like we were on the dance floor. Thankfully the nightclub closed on the Sunday, however, the aircon in the bedroom was so unbelievably loud and putting it on the lowest setting made no difference so our second night was also sleep deprived also. The hotel itself is very nicely decorated, we found the staff in the 5th floor restaurant less than friendly and a little inattentive but the rest of the stay was ok. The pool on the fifth floor was great with a separate toddlers pool but this is not enough to convince us to return. I think there are much better hotels int he area for the price, particularly if you value your sleep.
Steve S. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2013
great location, easy access to airport

local area, room size, value for money
7
good, but intialy our room had a cigerete smoke smell and we had booked a non smoking room, we were able to move rooms to a non smoking floor. staff were helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment BangkokFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - iPod dock in roomsFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above ElevenFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above ElevenFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming poolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Pool AreaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming poolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Pool AreaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - EntranceFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - ViewFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - EntranceFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - InteriorFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - InteriorFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Tuk Tuk serviceFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Retreat Meeting roomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above ElevenFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - GardenFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - PoolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Aqua RestaurantFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - GymFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Kid’s Playroom

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03