or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment

38/8 Sukhumvit soi 11, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above Eleven Rooftop Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Kid’s Club Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Tuk Tuk service Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Living Area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Living Area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Dining Area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Kitchen Area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Charcoal Restaurant Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fully Equipped Gym
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 163
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
656 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (656)
Sort by:
Taha A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 17, 2014
very comfortable

the location, the rooms are wonderful and the staff is very corteous
10
I had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay at the Fraser's. Would definetely go back..rooms are very spacious and comfy. The front desk staff too are very courteous and helpful especially Mr Sunny.
Abdulla A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 4, 2014
feeling

location, togtog and room size
5
Acceptable
William D. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2014
Our First Stay at Fraser Suites

Location, staff and size of suite
9.7
This was our first stay at the Fraser Suites. My wife commented that it is much better than a hotel; feels more like home. The Tuk-Tuk driver was outstanding. Took us to the supermarket, among other places and recommended a good local restaurant for lunch. We look forward to a return visit.
Maneesh S. Solo travelers India, December 1, 2014
Great place to stay

Oodles of space; wonderful breakfast spread; great staff
9
It was a wonderful experience staying at Fraser Suites. The staff is great and the accomodation is fantastic. The location is a bit away from the main Sukhumvit road, so commuting is a bit of a problem. Other than that, everything is exceptional.
Arto P. Business travelers Finland, November 24, 2014
Nice service apartment in Sukhumvit

Almost Eleven restaurant is excellent, helpful staff and very nice rooms
9.3
I feel always very welcome to return my second home in Thailand.
Gregor T. Solo travelers Germany, November 24, 2014
Good for families, construction to loud

location, huge rooms,
7.3
Good location in Sukhumvit however there are a lot of clubs around. So good if u want to go clubbing, bad if u need some sleep. For a family the appartments are good cause they are quite big abd u can stay there with a lot of people. If u are travelling alone, a hotel might be a better option. The construction next to it is annoying as it is really loud and starts early, even going on during the night.
Wan T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Best hotel

Room clean, staff friendly. Feel like stay at home.
7.7
John F. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
nice

service room food
8
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Worn

location, roof top bar, roof top bar
6.7
This hotel is average and certainly does not live up to its 5 star rating: Hotel interior requires a re-fit, chipped furniture and grubby walls etc. Slipped down the stairs and injured my arm due to the unregulated timber stairs in Above 11 restaurant. Above 11 Roof top bar is excellent, the dining and customer service are exemplary. New Charcoal restaurant looks promising inside the hotel.
Vibeke S. Solo travelers Denmark, November 10, 2014
Good location and great apartments

Location, room size, connecting appartments
7.3
We had a nice stay. It worked well for us being four travellers meeting and sharing apartments.Rooms are quice large, kicthenette is good when not wanting to go out. Apartments cleaned and room service quick and responsive. Did make some inquiries which were not communitated back to me and when following up, I might as well have made booking and inquiry myself directly with other service provider. but otherwise a great hotel. Bathroom lightning was a bit on the dark side on our room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bedroom PremierFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above Eleven RooftopFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Kid’s ClubFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Tuk Tuk serviceFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Living AreaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Living AreaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Dining AreaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Kitchen AreaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Charcoal RestaurantFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fully Equipped Gym

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05