Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment

38/8 Sukhumvit soi 11, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above Eleven Rooftop Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Interior Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Tuk Tuk service Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Charcoal Restaurant Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Entrance Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fully Equipped Gym Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe Living area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe Kitchenette Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Bathroom
Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Livingroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Kitchenette Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Dining area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Living room Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Bedroom area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Kitchenette Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Bathroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Living area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Kitchenette Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Bedroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 163
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 734 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (734)
Sort by:
Srihiran K. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2015
Good place to karaoke / chit chat with old friends

Private safe comfort
10
Appreciated Fraser staff, you know the heart of service mind and u do it best'
Rohan G. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2015
great location

location size of appartment friendly staff
10
Very private the apartment was of a good size with large balcony. The location was excellent.
Kevin K. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2015
Excellent hotel for our needs

Size of room, poolside breakfast, efficient and friendly staff
9.3
We had an excellent stay. We booked a connecting suite so our son could join us. A very big bonus for us are the wood floors--no carpets, no moldy smell. Very large bathroom with enclosed shower and large tub. Check-in and check-out were quick and efficient. The hotel called a taxi for us to go early to the airport. The reason we don't think it's a five star is that the towels are rather thin and the shampoo, shower gell are not 5 star quality. However, we highly recommend the Fraser. In fact, on our return to Bangkok later this month, we have already booked another suite.
Neil A. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Noisey but nice

Spacious new and great staff
9
Great. Balcony sliding doors did not lock so they fixed this first night this was important so our children could not open to the balcony. One downside very noisy music to about 2am we were on 12 floor guess we should have asked for higher floor but not sure this would have Helped...two small kids we were very tired ... Next time higher floor.
Robert B. Business travelers Australia, June 22, 2015
Returning client

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
No issues - hassle free from arrival to departure
Tay Y. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
outstanding

the clean rooms, the outstanding security, the nice environment and not to forget the Above Eleven bar!!
9.7
It's well spend and thoroughly enjoyed it..:)
Dheeraj D. Families with young children India, June 7, 2015
Very good accommodation and very good staff

Superb apartment accommodation. close proximity to all requirements of markets, station, pubs, restaurants etc. Decent buffet and meal options.
9.7
Great place. Will definitely be staying here again.
Sukhraj M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 26, 2015
Great hotel

location, wifi and the restaurant
4
This is a great hotel located at the end of Soi 11 only a short walk to the bars/restaurants and clubs. The hotel has a great roof top bar and an excellent Indian restaurant. Would stay here again!
Bernard C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2015
Pleasant surprise

Location / Accommodation & Restaurant
10
Considering this was my first stay at the Fraser Suites I was pleasantly surprised ! Location was perfect for the night life & easy to reach Nana Skytrain Accommodation was very spacious , clean and I liked the layout. Excellent Indian Restaurant on the 5th Floor - again I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the lamb I had ....... A further experience was the "Above Eleven" roof top bar - sushi was excellent good service and amazing views of Bangkok at night !! Certainly would return ......
Alexander P. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 16, 2015
Families

Friendly staff, good place for families, close to Bumrungrad hospital
8
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above Eleven RooftopFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - InteriorFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Tuk Tuk serviceFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Charcoal RestaurantFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - EntranceFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fully Equipped GymFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe Living areaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe Kitchenette Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior BathroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior LivingroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior KitchenetteFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Dining areaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Living roomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Bedroom areaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier KitchenetteFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier BathroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Living areaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio KitchenetteFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio BathroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - GardenFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Building

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05