or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment

38/8 Sukhumvit soi 11, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above Eleven Rooftop Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Kid’s Club Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Tuk Tuk service Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Living Area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Living Area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Dining Area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Kitchen Area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Bedroom Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Charcoal Restaurant Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fully Equipped Gym
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 163
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
691 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (691)
Sort by:
Subodh G. Solo travelers India, March 22, 2015
fantastic hotel and food

location, big rooms and food
8
yes, my stay was pretty good and throughly happy
Erik P. Business travelers Netherlands, March 8, 2015
Worst experience ever
3
I had a very bad experience, room was very dirty and very noisy outside with rooms nxt to me
Theodore K. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2015
Very good, not perfect

location (to Bumrungrad hospital), spaciousness, modern/clean
9.3
It was very good but we did have problems with the washer dryer the dryer didn't get our clothes dry. Also the housekeeping didn't quite understand one of our requests (not a big problem).
Patrick L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Clean, comfortable and spacious.

Spacious rooms, good amenities, and clean environment.
9
Nice and pleasant stay in comfortable surroundings. Only downside is the noise from the bars late at night.
Patrick L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Spacious, clean and comfortable

Good amenities, spacious rooms and clean environment.
9
Very pleasant and comfortable. Only downside is the noise from the bars late at night.
Alexis T. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2015
Really Great experience

Location. Gorgeous room! Fantastic customer service as super awesome hotel food!
10
Love the design of the room, very simple and classic. Gorgeous view from our window (level 28). Hotel arranged a beautiful rose petals heart shaped on our bed. Super awesome stay!
Yusuf H. Couples Bahrain, February 15, 2015
Perfect place

Very good standard, size of suites, staff perfomance
10
It was great stay and it could not be better, first time to stay at Fraser Suites but for sure will be the place we will always go back to, great rooms size, very very clean, cooperative and pleasant staff, nice breakfast, good location we could not ask for more.
Nicholas F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
Great Place!!

Location. Big room, Staff
9
Fantastic location on Soi 11, lots of bars, clubs, and restaurants close. The one bedroom apt was excellent and the perfect size. The only flaw was I ordered room service twice and was not impressed with the food. But overall a great experience and I will stay here from now on when in Bangkok.
Dara K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
Poor Room Service and a Possible Roach Issue

Location. Friendly guards. Nice views from the rooftop restaurant.
5
I arrived for a four day stay at Fraser. At first glance, my room was beautiful. Wonderfully put together, great view, nice lighting. The location was great. That's where things went bad. The bathroom consistently had roaches in it at night. I killed one big one and a few smaller ones. the room service from CHARCOAL was delivered cold and without silverware. Finally, the day I needed to leave, it took them a long time to flag down a cab. I'd imagine a hotel of this caliber has some connections to get a ride ready beforehand. Overall, not worth the cost. Interested to see how other high-profile hotels on Soi 11 measure up for my next trip.
Muhammad I. Families with young children South Africa, February 9, 2015
good location , friendly staf

friendliness , size of room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bedroom PremierFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above Eleven RooftopFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Kid’s ClubFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Tuk Tuk serviceFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Living AreaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Living AreaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior Dining AreaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Premier Kitchen AreaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Superior BedroomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Charcoal RestaurantFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Fully Equipped Gym

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05