or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment

38/8 Sukhumvit soi 11, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Amenities Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - iPod dock in rooms Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above Eleven Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above Eleven Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming pool Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Pool Area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming pool Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Pool Area Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Entrance Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - View Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Entrance
Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Interior Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Interior Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Tuk Tuk service Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Retreat Meeting room Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above Eleven Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Garden Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Pool Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Aqua Restaurant Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Gym Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Kid’s Playroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 163
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
618 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (618)
Sort by:
Randy M. Families with young children China, August 14, 2014
big room but too noisy

facilities, service, bar
4.7
compared to the other Fraser hotels in Asia, this Bangkok suites is not located well, too noisy at night and cannot sleep because of the bar music until 1am. Very hard to find the hotel and Nana zone is more like a mid-east zone, will not choose this hotel anymore
Gert H. Solo travelers Germany, July 18, 2014
Affordable Luxury Hotel in the heart of Bangkok

Friendly and professional staff, location, value for money
9.3
I have been to Fraser now several times and it feels already like coming home due to the very friendly and professional staff. Apartments are very nice and the location at Soi 11 is simply great. Currently they are working at the pool but it should be very nice as soon as it is finished. "Above 11" is a great club which is lot´cated on the 32nd floor of this building. For me still number 1 from all apartments and hotels I have tried in Bangkok !
Salah E. Solo travelers Cambodia, July 13, 2014
it was great

good location, friendly staff . . .nice room
9
it was so good
Siu P. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Nice Room

The 1 bedroom suite is very nice. The sky bar & restaurant is great. room rate is value for money
8
Loved the suite so spacious for the family. Location is ok except need to walk 15 mins from the BTS station. It's a bit tiring to walk so long in the heat particlarly most pedestrian pavements in BKK are not in good condition. The music at night from the sky bar is too noisy . We dont mind background music so much in general but it was over the top. Our room was on the high floor may be those on the lower floors wont get disturbed so much. Lesley Chan July 1, 2014
Bianca P. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
Comfortable room, close to BTS

comfortable bed, large room, staff helpful
6.3
I came to check in at approx 4pm but my room was not ready as they said the previous customer had just left, but it was well past the check in time. They found another room for me. The rooms are large and comfortable, the bed is very comfortable, kitchen, dining area, living area, bedroom and large bathroom with a bath and shower, nice shower. The furniture and fittings are a little worn and my kettle was not working. This took me 2 phonecalls to change the kettle. I have stayed here before and the breakfast used to be very good, now very average. The dining room is not by the pool area as it used to be, now you have to walk to a small room separate from the dining area to get the average food. No longer fresh eggs, scrambled, fried or boiled eggs in a heater. Very few vegetarian options. In the middle of my stay I had to change rooms because of a renovation in an appartment next to mine left toxic glue and paint smells through my room. I was given an upgrade to a room on the higher level, 27. In this room the phone speed dials to contact reception were not working and in the evenings the music from another hotel was very loud and disturbing when trying to sleep. The staff were helpful and professional and the tuk tuk service to the BTS (which is only a 10min walk) was good.
Teu D. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2014
Frasers delivers, as always

Efficient check in/out, value for money, quiet
6.7
Fraser Suites never fails me wherever and whenever I stay with them. This one in Bangkok were occupied by a mix of middle eastern families and couples (mostly of caucasian male/Thai female pairing). The cons or Frasers also turns out to be its pros. Location Con: Unlike most of its contemporaries which are located along the main streets or beside a BTS station. Getting to the train station nearest to Frasers (NaNa) takes some 15-20 mins, quite a feat when one attempts to do it under the grilling Bangkok noon sun or after a long day of walking, Pro: Being outta the way means the hotel is a lot quieter (it's tucked away in a corner on soi 11) than it's contemporaries in bangkok. And because of its choice location, Frasers pricing is also lower as compared. Say so for the same money you pay for a comparable hotel, you get double in size and amenities (washing machine, dryer, tub, balcony etc...). The walking bit? No worries, the hotel provides tutu shuttle service that comes by every 5 minutes or so. Food. Con: Breakfast is nothing to shout about, coffee is cold and the meat is limp... and hey, there's no 24 hours room service Pro: hotel probably took into consideration that you will never be found hungry, why? Because Frasers is surrounded by eateries (there's a real nice jap place called Izumi or something that's frequent by local jap expats), pubs that serves pub garb (that closes at 3am) and street vendors (that opens at 7am). It's also flanked by 2 7-11s...
Stephen A. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
nice rooms but wifi and fitness center impossible

nice rooms, reasonable price, reasonably private
5
Wi-fi is impossible, takes literally up to an hour to send a simple email. the only fitness center i ever ever used that has no weights. none at all! if you need even half-decent wifi and even a basic gym it is unfortunately impossible to recommend this hotel to anybody.
Lim E. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Great business hotel. Central location

Location, service and quality
8
Mikael F. Groups Sweden, June 9, 2014
Very convenient, clean and good value for money

Big rooms, great food, good location
8.7
I enjoyed every day and was a bit sad to leave. It's like coming home every time :)
Yong G. Business travelers South Korea, June 5, 2014
Clean, spacious, value for money

Location, room size, cleanness
9.3
Was great stay and high recommend for biz travelers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment BangkokFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - iPod dock in roomsFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above ElevenFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above ElevenFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming poolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Pool AreaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming poolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Pool AreaFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - EntranceFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - ViewFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - EntranceFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - InteriorFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - InteriorFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Tuk Tuk serviceFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LobbyFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Retreat Meeting roomFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Above ElevenFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - GardenFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - PoolFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Aqua RestaurantFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - GymFraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Kid’s Playroom

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Sukhumvit Serviced Apartment, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02