or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments

488 Kent Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Executive Suite Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Executive Lounge Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling Harbour Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Interior Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Restaurant Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool
Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Food and Beverages
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Jeremy C. Business travelers Australia, January 25, 2015
Short Biz Trip

Location, Price, Modern
8.3
I was staying there for 3 nights on business. Taking train from airport to the hotel is easy. Very easy. Walk to Town Hall station is under 5 mins. My stay was just before a long weekend with a very good rate. Even the hotel is already 6-7 years old, the hotel still looks modern, black feature wall and black carpet. The room is standard size. Bed was comfy. The gym looks big and great, but I was too busy to use it. It also has a good small good indoor pool, which I was too busy to use. Amenities is L'Occitane! Smell lovely!
Chong M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2015
A very Good experience

very professional, helpful staffs, good/modern room and fantastic facilities
9
Fantastic experience
Souphalack L. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
Ok hotel with rude staff
5
Upon my check in the staffs were too busy chit chatting away which left me standing there waiting to be served. And the room was ok.
Dragan M. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
Great stay

Location, modern, quiet
10
Tosan E. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Fraser excellent

Location,the room,the staff
10
Simply amazing ! Has everything you would need for an excellent stay in Sydney ! A lot better than 5 star hotels. Fraser apartments is the future.
Qingying Q. Couples China, January 8, 2015
feel like home

big room , good location, reasonable price
8.7
Qingying Q. Couples China, January 6, 2015
feel like home

good location, big room, reasonable price
8.7
Michael L. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
Good all round

excellent self contained rooms, well furnished, very clean
9
Wonderful
Kathy T. Families with young children United States of America, January 4, 2015
Small Apartment

Small room
6.3
This is our second booiking for a friend of us to stay for only obe night. The rate was over 540USD. My friends were not happy because the room was old, small and dark because outdide of the window was covered by black nets. . It was way over-priced
Kathy T. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2015
Small hotel, small room but goot amenities

Small
6
The minute we walked into the lobby, we were very surprised how small it was. We paid over 560USD / nigh for 4 nights. But the room was old, small and very dark. We got the room on 13th floor, the view from our windows was the building's security black nest. We were very unhappy about the room with the price we paid for because their price for 2-room apartment was only $380 /night during same petiod of our stay. So we spoke with the manager to request a change of room and a free upgrade to the 2-room apartment. As a result, we were given two options. Either we paid 170AUD for the 2-room or a free upgrade to a Premium one-room apartment. After second thoughts, we accepted to upgrade to the 2-room apartment but they were soldout. So we ended up staying in the Premium one-room apartment on higher floor. The room was more spacious and the view was awesome. One good thing about Fraser is their comfortable bed & pillows, L'occitane bath soap, and Nespresso.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments SydneyFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Executive SuiteFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Executive LoungeFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbyFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling HarbourFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - InteriorFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - RestaurantFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbyFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A01