or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments

488 Kent Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Bedroom Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Executive Suite Lounge Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Lounge Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Deluxe Bedroom with Queen Bedding Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Deluxe Bedroom with Twin Bedding Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Premier Bedroom Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Premier Lounge Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Premier Study Area Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Executive Lounge Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Buffet Breakfast
Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Mezzanine Lounge Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Mezzanine Lounge Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Breakfast Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lap Pool Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Gym Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Gym Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Kent 1&2
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
395 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Daniel H. Couples Australia, April 23, 2015
Top Notch

location, room set up, quality feel.
8.7
Loved it and will stay again.
Marivic M. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2015
The place it wasn't what I expected...

Location it's great,,,the pool,spa and sauna..
5.3
We've on only stayed few days, but what I love the most about the place is the staff more attentive and very polite and very welcoming...the only problem during my stayed is when I have to check out on the next day, I saw a parking notice letter on top off my car, they've missed to communicate about the free parking that we should have out there is for free,,but the problem have resolve very quickly...the room it's quite nice had a big bed,but small space for my liking...the room was too much dusty when I arrive the phone wasn't working and I am not very happy about that because I couldn't make a call...Now I am very eratate about the dust in that room..no bath tub...only shower...now I've stayed with one off the hotel in the past in CBD...I thought it was more standout than this, and big spaces. Had a bath tub and big shower for less money that I've payed for this one...I thought renting an apartment would make the difference cause it would be a bit bigger than this...but come to think of it,,it dint make a lot off difference really this place it's more smaller than I thought...considering it's a service apartment I would not rate this place a high score...towel for this place it's poor,,they only leave you two towel..so one towel a day...normally they should leave two towel per reserve...but this one no,,, I don't like my stayed at this apartment...bad experience...I won't go back and stay in this place again.!
Jasmine R. Couples Australia, April 12, 2015
Amazing!

Layout Modern Feel, View, Cleanliness
9.3
Amazing views, and the room had an amazing modern look which I was very impressed by
Man S. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
Great

Clean, good location and quiet.
8.7
Tang D. Solo travelers China, April 10, 2015
Wonderful stay

Location facility and room condition
10
Thanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 6, 2015
Nice

Good location
8.3
Hasimah S. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2015
Room is spacious.

Washing machine & dryer in room is great and handy. Gym and spa facility
7
We booked 2 deluxe rooms and arrived around 3. Concierge were busy but that's ok. Only 1 room were ready although bed were not separated for my 2 adults children. My room were not ready but it's all fine as we had to go out anyway. Came back at 6 pm to find that they've lost our luggages. They were apologetic and found them a couple of hours later. We were disappointed for the inconvenience caused. They make it up by not charging mini bar and parking for out 2 nights stay and brought us a nice fruit platter. We like the apartment and will stay again. We've stayed in Fraser suites in Edinburgh too. We hope to stay in Fraser Suites London in June 2015 if we could get great rates.
Joy U. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2015
CLEAN, FRESH HOTEL

LOCATION,KITCHEN,INTERNET,UTILITIES
8.3
ONLY ISSUE IS THE BED, TOO SMALL FOR 2 ADULTS, AND NO SLIPPERS AVAILABLE.
Wu P. Families with young children China, April 3, 2015
Home-like

1. Clean 2. Full-equipped kitchen And washing faculty 3. Free wifi
9.7
great experience. It will be my choice definitely if I retour Sydney again.
Adam F. Couples Australia, March 24, 2015
Amazing!!!

View, layout, service
9.3
Amazing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments SydneyFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbyFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbyFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbyFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite BedroomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Executive Suite LoungeFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite LoungeFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Deluxe Bedroom with Queen BeddingFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Deluxe Bedroom with Twin BeddingFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Premier Bedroom Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Premier LoungeFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Premier Study AreaFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom PenthouseFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Executive LoungeFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Buffet BreakfastFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Buffet BreakfastFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Mezzanine LoungeFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Mezzanine LoungeFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Buffet BreakfastFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Buffet BreakfastFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Breakfast Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lap Pool Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - GymFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Gym Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Kent 1&2 Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Kent 1&2 Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Kent 1&2Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Boardroom Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Pre-Function AreaFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Regent Place shopping and dining precinctFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Regent Place shopping and dining precinctFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling HarbourFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B01