My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments

488 Kent Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Executive Suite Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Executive Lounge Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - A Suite for your Sweetheart Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Restaurant
Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Restaurant Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Restaurant Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Prapon L. Groups Thailand, July 11, 2014
Great hotel that locates on the centre of Sydney

location, friendly staffes, and room comfort
9.3
I'm very appreciate with the hotel staffs who are very helpful and friendly. Furthermore, this hotel locates near public transportation and close to Darling Harbour and china town.
Taz T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
A great place to relax after a busy day

Location, free wifi, great staff
9.3
Due to the great location a great place to unwind from a hectic day or night catching all the sights Sydney has to offer. Staff always happy to help and were extremely approachable. Thank you for making my stay in Sydney a great one.
Wayne J. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
Relaxing stay

Location, comfrot of rooms and gym
7.7
My stay was at the Fraser Suites was up to the same standards when previously stayed at
Sheri A. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2014
Nice, comfortable

Location, friendly staff, space
9
Wonderful.
Ronald L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
strategic location

clean, nice ambiance, good location
8.3
good, but internet speed need to be enhanced.
Ronald L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
good location

clean, good location, nig room
8.7
wifi need to be improved
Cassandra K. Business travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
excellent, typical high-quality fraser property

beds, size, room standard
9.3
Everything about this hotel is great--the location is close to CBD, just south of Circular Quay. Perfect for business travelers, high standards throughout and super friendly staff.
David B. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Stayed to see Vivid light festival.

Location , comfort and space.
7.3
We have stayed in Fraser Suites 3 times now. We have enjoyed it every time. This time we didn't have breakfast included. But there are plenty of Cafes to eat from. My only gripe is the lounge would have to be the most uncomfortable thing I have ever sat on. Bed is great , we had a bath which I used and enjoyed. We were in 1bed studio , heaps of room and we didn't have any outside noise. We were on 32nd floor.
Mindy L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
pleasant and enjoyable

Free wifi, great location, free upgrade :)
9.3
would have loved to stay longer!
Oranan C. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2014
Centrally located, nice amenity update

Location, room view, complementary wifi
8
It's our third time staying here (business trips). Generally good standard as expected from Fraser's chain. Nice recent amenity update to Loccitane Verbana range. No complaints there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments SydneyFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Executive SuiteFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Premier SuiteFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Premier SuiteFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - BathroomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Executive LoungeFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - A Suite for your SweetheartFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - RestaurantFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - RestaurantFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - RestaurantFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbyFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbyFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - InteriorFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - InteriorFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - ViewFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling HarbourFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04