or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments

488 Kent Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Executive Suite Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Executive Lounge Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling Harbour Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Interior Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Restaurant Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool
Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Food and Beverages
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
338 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (338)
Sort by:
Joyce F. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
nice location n clean n big room

clean, big room, nice location
8.3
stay was good. service is good. place was clean
Wai C. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
trip in Sdyney

the front desk and room were perfect
9.7
Anahita M. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Amazing!

Fantastic location, great staff and the room was great!
9.7
Lucy C. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Heaven

We got upgraded to the penthouse. Staff were amazing and friendly. Great location.
10
Perfect night out with friends.
Klaus M. Business travelers Germany, December 13, 2014
spacious apartment suitable for a business stay

location, facilities, view
9
fully satisfied. location convenient for business and sightseeing. the kitchenette came in handy for a longer stay.
Jerry H. Solo travelers China, December 11, 2014
great location and best room

great view and amentities and space
10
Jeremy H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Premier stay

New sleek and comfortable apartment to stay in, awesome facilities and good customer services- front desk and housekeeping
9.7
My stay with Frasers was a memorable one, the front desk people were awesome to serve me and gave me an alternative option for me to use their facilities despite me arriving way earlier than my check in time. Everything was very well and properly arranged and my luggage was up to the apartment. :) kudos and thanks for making my stay memorable.
Lauren Y. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
review

bed, size of room, location
8.3
very good but they put us in a room with disability standards. I would not have paid so much if i knew this was the case. The bond was 80% of the total fee for the room which seemed very rich.
Shane R. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Excellent stay

Large room, comfortable bed and decent blockout blinds
8.3
very good hotel. only stayed the night but was excellent, easy with parking and the block out blinds worked a treat (unlike some hotels)
Qingying Q. Couples China, November 29, 2014
good location

good location, clean , big room
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments SydneyFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Executive SuiteFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Executive LoungeFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbyFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling HarbourFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - InteriorFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - RestaurantFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbyFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A04