Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments

488 Kent Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Bedroom Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Executive Suite Lounge Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Lounge Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Deluxe Bedroom with Queen Bedding Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Deluxe Bedroom with Twin Bedding Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Premier Bedroom Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Premier Lounge Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Premier Study Area Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Executive Lounge Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Buffet Breakfast
Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Mezzanine Lounge Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Mezzanine Lounge Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Breakfast Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lap Pool Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Gym Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Gym Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Kent 1&2
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 411 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (411)
Sort by:
Justin C. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2015
It's not 5 star

Location is the only thing I find this hotel worth the 5 star perhaps.
8
Hotel's location is ideal. Staff who checked us in was helpful, fast and professional. Room was comfortable with nice bed and l'occitane amenities. And why is it not 5 stars? Well, we stayed for 6 nights, the housekeeping was not up to standard. We had used coffee cup that wasn't washed. Our baby cot wasn't cleaned, and our floor was dirty most of the time. We complained on the second night, 3rd day was better, and 4th day back to very lazy housekeeping again. Maybe because we were staying on the lowest floor which the housekeeping either begin or end, I am not so sure. I would go somewhere else next time.
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Average Standard Hotel

The only good thing about the hotel is that the location is within walking distance of the main CBD.
5
A little disappointed with the room offered as it was facing the cinema parking building, although booked a room with a good view. Very disappointed with room cleanliness as this was the dirtiest among the frasier suites compared to Paris, Osaka, Jakarta, Kuala Lumpur and Singapore. Suggest that housekeeping team needs training. Rooms quality standard was neglected as there is clear signs of aging noticed on all wooden flooring, all furniture fittings and other items ie. the rooms looked very much older than the actual hotel age. The foreign staffs employed by hotel require more training as they are unable to respond to basic questions by guest on hotel standard services and also learn to be more polite with guests in general. Breakfast is reasonable but not able to cater all guest at peak morning hours due to small size breakfast area. Guest was asked to share table with other guest almost everyday which is rather not appropriate. As a result some had wait in queue for available table.
Sinsupha Y. Families with older children Australia, May 31, 2015
“Excellent Reception Staff”

A minutes walks to the city.
5.7
Good.
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
in the heart of sydney where has a good view.

comfortability, location, wifi
7.3
I think that's good overall, just desire for a better bathroom.
Ayu D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2015
Disappointed

Location
6.7
Just ok .. Not as good as the 1st visit Very disappointed
Andrew W. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2015
work travel

location, facilities, cleanliness.
9.3
Ayu D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2015
Tick all the boxes !!!

Location - Comfort - Frinedly
9.7
Fantastic
Tong G. Solo travelers China, May 2, 2015
amazing

service location comfortable
10
amazing
Daniel H. Couples Australia, April 23, 2015
Top Notch

location, room set up, quality feel.
8.7
Loved it and will stay again.
Marivic M. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2015
The place it wasn't what I expected...

Location it's great,,,the pool,spa and sauna..
5.3
We've on only stayed few days, but what I love the most about the place is the staff more attentive and very polite and very welcoming...the only problem during my stayed is when I have to check out on the next day, I saw a parking notice letter on top off my car, they've missed to communicate about the free parking that we should have out there is for free,,but the problem have resolve very quickly...the room it's quite nice had a big bed,but small space for my liking...the room was too much dusty when I arrive the phone wasn't working and I am not very happy about that because I couldn't make a call...Now I am very eratate about the dust in that room..no bath tub...only shower...now I've stayed with one off the hotel in the past in CBD...I thought it was more standout than this, and big spaces. Had a bath tub and big shower for less money that I've payed for this one...I thought renting an apartment would make the difference cause it would be a bit bigger than this...but come to think of it,,it dint make a lot off difference really this place it's more smaller than I thought...considering it's a service apartment I would not rate this place a high score...towel for this place it's poor,,they only leave you two towel..so one towel a day...normally they should leave two towel per reserve...but this one no,,, I don't like my stayed at this apartment...bad experience...I won't go back and stay in this place again.!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments SydneyFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbyFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbyFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbyFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite BedroomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Executive Suite LoungeFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite LoungeFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Deluxe Bedroom with Queen BeddingFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Studio Deluxe Bedroom with Twin BeddingFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Premier Bedroom Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Premier LoungeFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Premier Study AreaFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Two Bedroom PenthouseFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - One Bedroom Executive LoungeFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Buffet BreakfastFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Buffet BreakfastFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Mezzanine LoungeFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Mezzanine LoungeFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Buffet BreakfastFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Buffet BreakfastFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Breakfast Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lap Pool Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - GymFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Gym Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Kent 1&2 Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Kent 1&2 Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Kent 1&2Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Boardroom Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Pre-Function AreaFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Regent Place shopping and dining precinctFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Regent Place shopping and dining precinctFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling HarbourFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07