Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments

488 Kent Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Executive Suite Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Executive Lounge Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling Harbour Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Interior Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Restaurant Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Facilities Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobby Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool
Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Exterior Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Food and Beverages
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (32)
Sort by:
Ohoy W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
Nicely located serviced apartment

well located, spacious and comfort
8.3
It is well located, it takes only few minutes walk to the nearest shopping centre. The room is spacious and comfortable
Taz T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
A great place to relax after a busy day

Location, free wifi, great staff
9.3
Due to the great location a great place to unwind from a hectic day or night catching all the sights Sydney has to offer. Staff always happy to help and were extremely approachable. Thank you for making my stay in Sydney a great one.
Mindy L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
pleasant and enjoyable

Free wifi, great location, free upgrade :)
9.3
would have loved to stay longer!
Prapon L. Solo travelers Thailand, May 8, 2014
The great hotel which locates in city centre

Friendly staffs, Location and Room comfort
9
I appreciate that the Fraser suites services me. The friendly staffs are very helpful when you are checking-in or checking-out. This hotel location is close to the darling harbour where is a beautiful place in Sydney. Furthermore, there are many restaurants surround it such as japanese, korea and spanish food.
Pan Z. Solo travelers China, March 23, 2014
Amazing

Friendly staff, quick house keeping and centrally located
10
Five star experience! Strongly recommanded for travelers and business man.
Mika I. Solo travelers Japan, March 9, 2014
not as good as expected

location, spacious, nothing else
7.3
Great location and spacious room. However, the cushions on the bed were very smelly. Air-con did not work well.
Chih-Hang C. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2014
Good hotel with annoying house keeping

Location. Roomsize. Location.
6
It was certainly not a cheap suite, the interior n cleaness are ok, view was beautiful. However, the very annoying "mini bar" and " housekeeping" keep knocking on your door. With the sign of " privacy please". They don't just knock on one door, they do the whole floor. With their special "knocking" thechquic which u can actually count how many doors they knock. I don't think that's acceptable. Especially, to a point I wanted to tell them ( since I stay there for a week) . Really do not disturb before 1pm, but u hear them knocking n screaming "mini bar" anyway. Nice hardware, shocking softawre.
Raffaella P. Solo travelers Italy, January 10, 2014
One night stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
6.3
I stayed on this hotel only for one night. It is in the middle of CBD. The staff is attentive and professional. Bed is comfortable. They let you use the fitness centre facilities if you arrive before check in.
Kwanghye K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 1, 2013
nice hotel in CBD

great view. clean and quiet.
8.7
I asked here to give me an upper room with a good view. i stayed in 32 floor and the view was really awesome. The only one which i am disappointed with is that there is no shower clothes...i will consider visiting here again.
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
Modern design room

Friendly staff, clean room and modern design
7.7
It is short stay but very tidy for every space. and it is very close to Hay Market, only few minutes can arrive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Sydney Apartments SydneyFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Executive SuiteFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Executive LoungeFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbyFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Darling HarbourFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - InteriorFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - RestaurantFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - FacilitiesFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobbyFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - ExteriorFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Apartments Sydney - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A05