Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Sydney

488 Kent Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 485 reviews

420 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (485)
Sort by:
Michelle A. Couples Australia, May 21, 2016
Modern, spacious room
6.7
Clean, spacious room. Friendly staff. Central location in Town Hall. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
Report this review
John S. Couples Australia, May 8, 2016
Indulgence package
6
Great service from check in to check out. Great breakfast service and food choice. A wonderful view from floor 39 of Darling Harbour.
Report this review
Richard J. Couples Australia, April 30, 2016
Great location modern rooms
6.3
Friendly staff and under covered parking at sensible rates
Report this review
Ziying C. Couples China, April 25, 2016
Cozy Stay
6.7
Good location, close to Town Hall Station and World Square. Just a few minutes walk to Chinatown. Though the studio room is quite compact, the bathroom is cozy. A little bit noise on a Sunday morning. The room is clean.The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Ben K. Couples Australia, April 22, 2016
very good
5.7
a little difficult to access - breakfast ok - we checked in at 3.30pm but had to wait 15min for our room - also the king size bed was two beds pushed together.
Report this review
Anunya C. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2016
Good enough to stay
2.7
The room is good, as I upgrade and pay extra for a high level to get good view (But don't expect about the view from this hotel not that good I woul say. I have stayed for almost 2 weeks useless staff and also They should serve well for a customer who stay quite long time. You always need to complain to get a good service if not then they never takes action. The cleaner never give you extra toiletary if they see you still have some in the bathroom, also tea and coffee, bed sheet never change if they know you stay more than 1 day I should get a full service everyday right? Don't think will come back and stay here again so many better service apartment in Sydney
Report this review
Ka M. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 27, 2016
Big deluxe suite for family, good location.
5.7
We booked the 2 bedrooms deluxe suite, the room is big with kitchen and clean.
Report this review
Michael H. Business travelers Denmark, March 8, 2016
Convenient, good quality service apartment

Location, size of rooms and in-room amenities
8.7
Stayed for almost a week and fit exactly what I needed. Good size rooms with everything facilities wise required. Good gym and pool. Area is very convenient with lots of food options and a nearby supermarket. Only negative was a strange room configuration where the entry door serves two rooms and when this closed you couldn't open with room key - led to lots of running up and down. Avoid 1303 if you can,
Report this review
Victor A. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2016
Worst hotel experience ever
3.7
One of my worst stay experience I come to Sydney every few weeks for a week I would never stay here and I will tell as many people as I can not to ever stay here
Report this review
Cory H. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 6, 2016
Clean, modern , stylish and comfy

Great location, helpful friendly staff , perfect kitchen & kitchen ware for cooking . Pillow were too soft
10
Was Perfect ! First priority to return to Fraser suites the next time we travel again !!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 420 reviews Next page
Fraser Suites Sydney SydneyFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - ExteriorFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - LobbyFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - LobbyFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - LobbyFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite BedroomFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Executive Suite LoungeFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite LoungeFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Studio Deluxe Bedroom with Queen BeddingFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Studio Deluxe Bedroom with Twin BeddingFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Premier Bedroom Fraser Suites Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Premier LoungeFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Premier Study AreaFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Two Bedroom PenthouseFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Executive LoungeFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Buffet BreakfastFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Buffet BreakfastFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Mezzanine LoungeFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Mezzanine LoungeFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Buffet BreakfastFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Buffet BreakfastFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Breakfast Fraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Lap Pool Fraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - GymFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Gym Fraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Kent 1&2 Fraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Kent 1&2 Fraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Kent 1&2Fraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Boardroom Fraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Pre-Function AreaFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Regent Place shopping and dining precinctFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Regent Place shopping and dining precinctFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Darling HarbourFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsFraser Suites Sydney Sydney - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02