or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel

No.1 Lane 600 Central Yincheng Road, Lujiazui, Pudong New District, Pudong - Lujiazui & Expo, Shanghai, China 200120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Clubhouse Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Entrance Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Kid’s club Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Garden Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Swimming Pool
Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Balcony/Terrace Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational Facilities
Area: Pudong - Lujiazui & Expo Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Carl C. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2013
In the heart of Pu Dong

Great location, great view and great rooms
8.3
We as a family (6 adults, 3 young children) stayed at one of the 3-bedroom suites. The suite is large with all modern amenities and a fully decked out kitchen. The hotel is right next to the three tallest skyscrapers in Shanghai, with the Shanghai Center under 24/7 construction literally a stone throw away. The view is pretty amazing all around. We had a large river facing balcony which was great for appreciating all the activities on the Huang Pu, day or night. A ferry terminal is within easy walking distance which will land you right on the Bund. One of our children developed a tummy bug and threw up all over the master bed one night. The next day was the traditional Chinese Moon Festival and the hotel had minimal house keeping staff on duty. We did eventually convince the management to send a couple of house keepers and they did a great job cleaning up the place. The large living room provided plenty of space for the kids to play and chase each other. We really only had just one complaint about the rooms. The wood floor boards were not laid down properly or were made of inferior material. Many visible cracks and there was even a hump in the master bedroom. The breakfast is so-so, the usual mixed Chinese Western buffet. For an international city, Shanghai shuts down fairly early and we had some problem ordering room service or home delivery past 10:30 or 11 PM.
Pamela H. Families with young children Australia, May 17, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and fast wifi
8.3
We loved our 2 bedroom apartment at the Fraser Suites. It even had a study, so we all had our own room as we put the cot in the study! This made for very restful nights sleep. The only thing we didn't like about the hotel was the room service food was a little average but there is a great home delivery website called sherpa.com.cn which came in handy on the nights our girls went to bed early.
Chye B. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Best view of Shanghai

Proximity to the sites
7
The hotel is wonderfully lcoated and has the best view of the Bund from Pudong. The cleanliness is ok though the breakfast service is in a separate building. Quality of room service's food also needs to improve.
Restaurant Tip: Lei Garden in IFC is great for dim sum.
Wendy M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
lovely apartments.with a view

home comforts very modern great internet,
8.3
We did ask for a room with a view of the bund , we got a great view of the rive and shanghai. has all modern cons of a hotel. you will need to take your own ammenities as in food and maybe some extra milk am nd coffee. we would have liked to stay a few days and wind down after a busy business week . we had no trouble getting acrosss river on the ferry and getting a taxi back. happy customer
Travel tip: bund you can walk to from fraser suites
Nancy L. Families with young children United States of America, September 7, 2012
Great location, lovely hotel

Clean, secure, very nice
9.7
overall we had a great experience. we loved the cleanliness. the living room half bathroom-->the toilet was not working properly but we had two other bathrooms to work with. i did inform the front desk and they were very helpful. i didn't care for too much of the breakfast station as compared to all other hotels that we stayed at in china. it is a bit on the meager side.
Anne I. Families with young children France, July 29, 2012
Nice view but bad service

Fantastic view of the bund and the river, good size 2BDR apartment, convenient location as walking distance to IFC
5.3
A few pros but more cons. The place is quite new (2010) but when you look at the details, they did not invest in good quality or the maintenance is not good. Some annoying things during our week stay: 1. the security system is written in Chinese,no English stickers on it so go and figure how to open the door. 2. no toaster? and you have to pay for a coffee machine 3. expect to wait 50 minutes for room service. Bad pizza 4. ask for soap if you want more, they won't replace them (must be saving on those soaps bars and then the A/C is super strong in the marble lobby, must have a nice energy invoice. go figure 5. poor English of the phone operator 6. want room service? go to your bed! the phone in the study does not work and there is no phone in the living room So if you know what to expect, this is a convenient place to stay in Pudong!
Restaurant Tip: Forget about the hotel room service: just walk (5 minutes) to IFC and there's plenty of dining options!
Jeani K. Families with older children Indonesia, September 17, 2010
Spacious apartments but unknown location

Rooms are big, nice big apartment, excellent view of the river
6.7
The apartment is spacious and looks quite new. However, since it's located in Pudong area, a lot of taxi drivers refuse to go to Pudong and we ended up stranded on the street many times. The map that the hotel provided didn't help. Be prepared to have the hotel's number on a speed dial as you will need to call them on the way home so they can guide the drivers.
Yoon S. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2009
Excellent Service

Size of room, staff service, view from room
8.7
Overall, the hotel is excellent made especially so because of the good service provided by the staff. However, due to the construction around the hotel, the distance from the nearest metro is a little far. If you exit from the wrong exit in the train station, you will have a difficult time finding the hotel as the street signs are a little confusing. One of the best feature of the hotel is that the view from the room is excellent. We stayed in the room that faced the river and the view was fantastic. Furthermore, as the room size is good with many amenities, you can relax really well after a tiring day. In addition, the ferry terminal is right behind the hotel therefore, crossing the river to Old Shanghai street is extremely easy.
Restaurant Tip: About 10 minutes walk, there is a 10 storey shopping complex (Yaohan). On the 9th floor, there is an excellent restaurant which serves extremely interesting and delicious fusion food. The service is good and it is value for money.
Tsutomu T. Groups Japan, April 24, 2013
豪華なペントハウス

グループで宿泊するには、特別な場であり、豪華であり、景色が最高です。
9
Tsutomu T. Groups Japan, September 28, 2012
豪華 250平米のペントハウス 

景色、雰囲気、特別な
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel ShanghaiFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - LobbyFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - ClubhouseFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - EntranceFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Kid’s clubFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - GardenFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - LobbyFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - LobbyFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Balcony/TerraceFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - LobbyFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - LobbyFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A05