or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel

No.1 Lane 600 Central Yincheng Road, Lujiazui, Pudong New District, Pudong - Lujiazui & Expo, Shanghai, China 200120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Outdoor swimming pool Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Interior Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Entrance Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Garden Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Sports and Activities
Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Reception Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Garden Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Business Center Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Balcony/Terrace Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Kid’s club Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room
Area: Pudong - Lujiazui & Expo Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Marvis Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Species , good location

Space, location , view
7.7
The communication between hotel and agoda hv some problem, when we check in the hotel only provide 2 breakfast but agoda status max 4 paxs breakfast included. So after some urguement hotel agreed to have my 2 kids free breakfast . A lot of taxi driver dun know the hotel , we hv to mention the other building or closer building to get back to our hotel.
Marcellus T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Excellent

location, staff, ambience were excellent
9
Sanjay K. Business travelers India, October 21, 2014
great place

clean modern high grade. wish i stayed for all my 4 days here
9.3
Great experience
Lay H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2014
The stay was pleasant. Nice and clean hotel

Nice and clean hotel
7
Rebecca C. Families with young children New Zealand, July 17, 2014
Wonderful touch of luxury

location, staff, swimming pool
9.7
Loved the Fraser Suites and will recommend it to friends and colleagues. The staff were amazing and very helpful, it is located next to the ferry terminal for easy access to the Bund. Room was wonderful, big, and well equipped. The only thing I would mention is that you need to take extra tea as they only gave us 2 tea bags for 5 adults.
Guoyang C. Business travelers China, May 30, 2014
perfect apartment

view,location,shopping
8.3
It's not my 1st time to stay here,i will always choose this apartment coz the location and room are really nice.
Carl C. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2013
In the heart of Pu Dong

Great location, great view and great rooms
8.3
We as a family (6 adults, 3 young children) stayed at one of the 3-bedroom suites. The suite is large with all modern amenities and a fully decked out kitchen. The hotel is right next to the three tallest skyscrapers in Shanghai, with the Shanghai Center under 24/7 construction literally a stone throw away. The view is pretty amazing all around. We had a large river facing balcony which was great for appreciating all the activities on the Huang Pu, day or night. A ferry terminal is within easy walking distance which will land you right on the Bund. One of our children developed a tummy bug and threw up all over the master bed one night. The next day was the traditional Chinese Moon Festival and the hotel had minimal house keeping staff on duty. We did eventually convince the management to send a couple of house keepers and they did a great job cleaning up the place. The large living room provided plenty of space for the kids to play and chase each other. We really only had just one complaint about the rooms. The wood floor boards were not laid down properly or were made of inferior material. Many visible cracks and there was even a hump in the master bedroom. The breakfast is so-so, the usual mixed Chinese Western buffet. For an international city, Shanghai shuts down fairly early and we had some problem ordering room service or home delivery past 10:30 or 11 PM.
Pamela H. Families with young children Australia, May 17, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and fast wifi
8.3
We loved our 2 bedroom apartment at the Fraser Suites. It even had a study, so we all had our own room as we put the cot in the study! This made for very restful nights sleep. The only thing we didn't like about the hotel was the room service food was a little average but there is a great home delivery website called sherpa.com.cn which came in handy on the nights our girls went to bed early.
Chye B. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Best view of Shanghai

Proximity to the sites
7
The hotel is wonderfully lcoated and has the best view of the Bund from Pudong. The cleanliness is ok though the breakfast service is in a separate building. Quality of room service's food also needs to improve.
Restaurant Tip: Lei Garden in IFC is great for dim sum.
Wendy M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
lovely apartments.with a view

home comforts very modern great internet,
8.3
We did ask for a room with a view of the bund , we got a great view of the rive and shanghai. has all modern cons of a hotel. you will need to take your own ammenities as in food and maybe some extra milk am nd coffee. we would have liked to stay a few days and wind down after a busy business week . we had no trouble getting acrosss river on the ferry and getting a taxi back. happy customer
Travel tip: bund you can walk to from fraser suites

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Top Glory Hotel ShanghaiFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Outdoor swimming poolFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - InteriorFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - LobbyFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - EntranceFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - GardenFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - LobbyFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - LobbyFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Sports and ActivitiesFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - GardenFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - LobbyFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Business CenterFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Balcony/TerraceFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Kid’s clubFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Top Glory Hotel Shanghai - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A06