My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fred Hotel

11 Avenue Villemain, 14. Tour Montparnasse, Paris, France 75014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fred Hotel Paris - Bathroom Fred Hotel Paris - Guest Room Fred Hotel Paris - Guest Room Fred Hotel Paris - Guest Room Fred Hotel Paris - Guest Room Fred Hotel Paris - Guest Room Fred Hotel Paris - Guest Room Fred Hotel Paris - Guest Room Fred Hotel Paris - Guest Room Fred Hotel Paris - Hotel Exterior Fred Hotel Paris - Bathroom Fred Hotel Paris - Guest Room Fred Hotel Paris - Guest Room Fred Hotel Paris - Restaurant Fred Hotel Paris - Guest Room Fred Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Fred Hotel Paris - Guest Room Fred Hotel Paris - Guest Room Fred Hotel Paris - Bathroom Fred Hotel Paris - Breakfast room Fred Hotel Paris - Meeting room Fred Hotel Paris - Guest room Fred Hotel Paris - Guest room
Hotel Area: 14. Tour Montparnasse Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Jacqueline C. Solo travelers Canada, February 26, 2014
Warm hospitality and efficient service

Close to public transportation, local restaurants and a supermarket
7.7
Very pleased with the hotel stay except that it would be nice to have electric kettle in room for tea and coffee esp in the winter days. Instead I have to get one cup of hot water each time from the lobby.
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
An excellent boutique hotel !

Stylish design, friendly staff and good location !
10
It's a great small hotel! Very cozy and stylish ! Room is clean and lobby area is very welcoming ! The hotel is located in a great locations, where you can find lots of good restaurants (some of the best in Paris!), supermarkets, butcher shops, fruits stores, etc! It's very close to metro and you can walk to the Air France airport bus station in Montprasses within 10mins !
Kwan H. Couples China, December 27, 2012
small room

good location
5.7
no boiler in the room. you need to ask staff to boil for you if you want to drink hot water. requested to leave key whenever you leave to hotel and gave back the key to you when you come back without any verification.
Cathie B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
good hotel good location

new modern rooms
7
the rooms were good though small, hotel staff very helpful only drawback was the internet kept going down so had to go to hotel lobby to do emails. other than that it was all good
Liang M. Solo travelers China, November 25, 2012
small &smile

bed
6.3
room is small food is bad but people is smiling! location is very good!
Hotel Feature Tip: bed is good
Ella Z. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with warmly service

Really comfortable boutique hotel with newly renovated room
9
I want to recommend this hotel, when I was travelled with my mum last week, we stayed there for 7 nights. The hotel staffs very helpful and able to speak good English. The location just next to metro station and supermarket and lots of shops/restuarants just at few minutes walking distance. I want to stay in this hotel again when I visit Paris next time.
Mona R. Couples Egypt, November 5, 2012
lovely hotel, but small rooms

location was not impressive
8
Hotel rooms are renovated, clean, nice decor, but on the small side, no mini bar or kettle for tea. Surronding area is not that much, no bus option, only Metro. Price was very reasonable compared to quality of the room.
Stig N. Couples Norway, November 4, 2012
Great hotel

Price and location
9.3
Staying at Fred hotel was a pleasure. Cheap, good location, clean and great service. I will for sure book it again next time in Paris.
Stig N. Couples Norway, November 4, 2012
Very nice hotel!!

Cheap, great service, clean and modern design.
8.7
We had five great nights at Fred hotel. Great service from reception. Nice modern room, but a bit small. I think if you book a room with twin bed, you get a bigger room. WiFi ok, but a bit slow....
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't pay for the 12 Euro breakfast. You get better and cheaper 2 minutes from the hotel.
Pawarisa T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 16, 2012
Impressive Unique Hotel

Well designed and Convenience
8.3
location : the hotel is set between two metro stations (penalty and plaisance) on line 13 with only a few minute walk. even you have to take trasfer at another station to get you to sightseeing places, it is not a big deal since your metro tickets included transits with a ticket. a grocery store called monoprix which provides you nearly everything is just around the corner. the area is surrounded by a fruit shop, gift shop, various restaurants, pharmacy, cafe etc. i found this area is really convenient. unfortunately, i could not find any laundry shop since i really would like to wash my cloths so bad. room : new, clean and nice. i love a bathroom. it is shower and the water flows well (i am not the bath tub person). unfortunately, they don't provide refrigerator in my room since it is standard. water pot is not included in my room and breakfast is not included as well. don't look for sterio in room because there is none. staff: staff here can speake english fluently and really helpful. i had lost my wallet and i had only a large bank note needed to exchange. i could not find any bank opened around there since some banks are closed on monday. so they suggested me to exchange the bill with a restaurant nearby that they have known each other well. and i could make the exchange there :) however, i am not impressed with the breakfast quality. it costed me 12 euro and there were nothing much at any stations- just breads, some cold cuts, boil eggs, orange juice and coffee/tea/cocao

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fred Hotel Paris - Hotel ExteriorFred Hotel Paris - BathroomFred Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFred Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFred Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFred Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFred Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFred Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFred Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFred Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFred Hotel Paris - Hotel ExteriorFred Hotel Paris - BathroomFred Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFred Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFred Hotel Paris - RestaurantFred Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFred Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFred Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFred Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFred Hotel Paris - BathroomFred Hotel Paris - Breakfast roomFred Hotel Paris - Meeting roomFred Hotel Paris - Guest roomFred Hotel Paris - Guest room


AS-AGWEB-3C02