Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

French Kiss Asia Resort

San Isidro, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Fan nipa house with living room and bathroom French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - San Isidro Beach French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Bar and Restaurant French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Aircon nipa house with living room and bathroom French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Guest Room French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Interior French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Bathroom French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Garden French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Exterior French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Exterior French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - French kiss services French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Chocolate hills
French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Loboc river French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Zip line French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Bar and Restaurant French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Bar and Restaurant French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Balcony Of Nipa House French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Resort Garden French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Virgin Island French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Reception French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - View French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - View French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Garden
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Angela D. Solo travelers Brazil, April 4, 2015
Far from any restaurant, many ants, good to relax

Food, staff, bed
7
Deilhes S. Groups France, March 4, 2015
Fanstatic

Everything is great, friendly & amazing
9.3
We stayed 5 days and we spent unforgettable moments at this resort. The cooking made ​​on request is excellent. The bungalows are very large and have 2 bedrooms. The management does everything to make you feel good. The rooms are cleaned every day (very rare in Asia ). Do not hesitate , Go for it!
Geoff B. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Interesting accommodation in an attractive garden

Lovely pool. Friendly and efficient staff. Very well laid out bar and restaurant area.
7.7
We very much enjoyed our stay here, particularly the food and the hospitality of the owners. We had an excellent day trip around the highlights of Bohol. We hired a motorcycle to explore Panglao. Unfortunately the local roosters provided us with a very early morning alarm.
George P. Groups Canada, October 19, 2014
Don't be fooled by the reviews
4.3
We wanted to cancel our reservation the moment we reached the so called "resort". It is in the middle of nowhere and no public transportation at all. We were stuck in the company of ants and lizards and the most ridiculously priced food we ever had.
Stephen W. Groups United States of America, September 30, 2014
Secluded huts 15 minutes from Alona Beach by moto

Staff, cleanliness, and helpfulness
7.7
Very attentive staff. Motorbikes and food overpriced I'm comparoson to Alona Beach but that's inevitable in a resort. The staff are super helpful and the rooms are extremely clean
Cleo F. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
Relaxing hide-away

Quiet, clean, homey
9
Just what I needed. A good escape from the long hours of work, noisy metropolis and back wrenching traffic. Nice management and nice staff always counts a lot. Hitches in the rural settings are always overcome by good-natured treatment by staff. It is a bit off-track from places to go to but for an adventurer like myself it was fairly easy to find ways to go to alternative fun sites.
Mariano B. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Awesome!!

The people are very very nice and the food was fantastic
9
Beautiful hotel !! Nice place to relax near the beach white sand an perfect position!!
David J. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Very comfortable and peaceful

The staff, The staff and the staff!
8.3
This is a very small, intimate, family run resort. We immediately were made to feel at home, and were very well looked after. For a very small fee the staff will drive you to any location that you need on the island. If you are looking for somewhere quiet and peaceful, but close enough to be within a short drive to the resorts and the beaches then this is the place for you.
Carlos V. Groups Spain, April 19, 2014
Nice place, nice people.

The people was very friendly and supportive. The place is quite. It tsn't very expensive.
9
It was pleasant, although it isn't just besides the sea.
Chikako Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 25, 2014
Great hospitality

Nature, staffs, food
8.3
This is my first time to visit Asian resort alone. I felt a bit anxious when I arrived at the airport because I found some people tried to cheat tourists. But all staffs in this resort helped me a lot. This was family- owned resort. They are very friendly and gave me great service. I really want to come back here. ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

French Kiss Asia Resort BoholFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Fan nipa house with living room and bathroomFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - San Isidro BeachFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Bar and RestaurantFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Aircon nipa house with living room and bathroomFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - InteriorFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - BathroomFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - GardenFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - ExteriorFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - ExteriorFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - French kiss servicesFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Chocolate hillsFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Loboc river French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Zip lineFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Bar and RestaurantFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Bar and RestaurantFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Balcony Of Nipa HouseFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Resort GardenFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Virgin IslandFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - ReceptionFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - ViewFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - ViewFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - GardenFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - RestaurantFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - RestaurantFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - RestaurantFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - EntranceFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - InteriorFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - InteriorFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - InteriorFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - FacilitiesFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Pool BarFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Pool BarFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - FacilitiesFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - EntranceFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - BarFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - BathroomFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - BeachFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Junior Billiard and Dart


AS-AGWEB-3B03