Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

French Kiss Asia Resort

San Isidro, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Beach French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Living Room Appliances French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Junior Billiard and Dart French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Fan nipa house with living room and bathroom French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - San Isidro Beach French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Bar and Restaurant French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Aircon nipa house with living room and bathroom French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Nipa House Interior French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Guest Room French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Interior French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Bathroom French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Garden French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Exterior French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Exterior
French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Exterior French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - French kiss services French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Chocolate hills French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Loboc river French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Zip line French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Bar and Restaurant French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Bar and Restaurant French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Balcony Of Nipa House French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Resort Garden French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Virgin Island
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Cleo F. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
Relaxing hide-away

Quiet, clean, homey
9
Just what I needed. A good escape from the long hours of work, noisy metropolis and back wrenching traffic. Nice management and nice staff always counts a lot. Hitches in the rural settings are always overcome by good-natured treatment by staff. It is a bit off-track from places to go to but for an adventurer like myself it was fairly easy to find ways to go to alternative fun sites.
Mariano B. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Awesome!!

The people are very very nice and the food was fantastic
9
Beautiful hotel !! Nice place to relax near the beach white sand an perfect position!!
David J. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Very comfortable and peaceful

The staff, The staff and the staff!
8.3
This is a very small, intimate, family run resort. We immediately were made to feel at home, and were very well looked after. For a very small fee the staff will drive you to any location that you need on the island. If you are looking for somewhere quiet and peaceful, but close enough to be within a short drive to the resorts and the beaches then this is the place for you.
Carlos V. Groups Spain, April 19, 2014
Nice place, nice people.

The people was very friendly and supportive. The place is quite. It tsn't very expensive.
9
It was pleasant, although it isn't just besides the sea.
Chikako Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 25, 2014
Great hospitality

Nature, staffs, food
8.3
This is my first time to visit Asian resort alone. I felt a bit anxious when I arrived at the airport because I found some people tried to cheat tourists. But all staffs in this resort helped me a lot. This was family- owned resort. They are very friendly and gave me great service. I really want to come back here. ;)
Sharon L. Business travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
Great staffs, far from beach, ask charge after

Nice nature around
7.3
I almost feel bad when I had to change my reservation because feel they are great family own business, I stay here on the typhoon day. My booking is good. For 2ppl, then they ask for 500 addition,, why allow 2 guest but only provide 1set of blanket?even told me already explained to me? In fact not. 500 Just for getting a blanket? The reason I booked here thought manager should service in French style, not phillipino style.
Tarick A. Solo travelers France, January 2, 2014
Good value

Pool garden room
8
Very clean and quiet perfect to be away from the traffic and busy area not so far from Alona beach 10 min by motorbike
Chynna L. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2013
nice stay

nice staff, quiet and clean
5
Our stay was okay but i would recommend staying at bohol bee farm instead
Rachel O. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2013
It was great!!!

Very good customer service, clean rooms and nice swimming pool.
8.7
It was great for our honeymoon destination. But I highly suggest them to have an EFT machine to use the credit card.
Keith F. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2013
Good value, a bit far from where you want to be

price, unique design, gardens
6.7
Good value, a bit far from where you would want to be. The main road was under construction right in front. Enjoyed the gardens and pool. We stayed one night and relocated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

French Kiss Asia Resort BoholFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - BeachFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Living Room AppliancesFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Junior Billiard and DartFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Fan nipa house with living room and bathroomFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - San Isidro BeachFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Bar and RestaurantFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Aircon nipa house with living room and bathroomFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Nipa House InteriorFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - InteriorFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - BathroomFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - GardenFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - ExteriorFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - ExteriorFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - ExteriorFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - French kiss servicesFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Chocolate hillsFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Loboc river French Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Zip lineFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Bar and RestaurantFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Bar and RestaurantFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Balcony Of Nipa HouseFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Resort GardenFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Virgin IslandFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - ReceptionFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - BathroomFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - ViewFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - ViewFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - GardenFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - RestaurantFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - RestaurantFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - RestaurantFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - EntranceFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - InteriorFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - InteriorFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - InteriorFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - EntranceFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - FacilitiesFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Pool BarFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - FacilitiesFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - FacilitiesFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Pool BarFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - FacilitiesFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - EntranceFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - BarFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFrench Kiss Asia Resort Bohol - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04