Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

French Kiss Asia Resort

San Isidro, Dauis, Panglao Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Fan nipa house with living room and bathroom French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - San Isidro Beach French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Bar and Restaurant French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Aircon nipa house with living room and bathroom French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Interior French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Balcony/Terrace French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Bathroom French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Garden French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Exterior French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Exterior French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - French kiss services French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Chocolate hills
French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Loboc river French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Zip line French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Bar and Restaurant French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Bar and Restaurant French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Balcony Of Nipa House French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Resort Garden French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Virgin Island French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Reception French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - View French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - View French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Garden
Area: Dauis Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 64 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Angela D. Solo travelers Brazil, April 4, 2015
Far from any restaurant, many ants, good to relax

Food, staff, bed
7
Report this review
Deilhes S. Groups France, March 4, 2015
Fanstatic

Everything is great, friendly & amazing
9.3
We stayed 5 days and we spent unforgettable moments at this resort. The cooking made ​​on request is excellent. The bungalows are very large and have 2 bedrooms. The management does everything to make you feel good. The rooms are cleaned every day (very rare in Asia ). Do not hesitate , Go for it!
Report this review
Geoff B. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Interesting accommodation in an attractive garden

Lovely pool. Friendly and efficient staff. Very well laid out bar and restaurant area.
7.7
We very much enjoyed our stay here, particularly the food and the hospitality of the owners. We had an excellent day trip around the highlights of Bohol. We hired a motorcycle to explore Panglao. Unfortunately the local roosters provided us with a very early morning alarm.
Report this review
George P. Groups Canada, October 19, 2014
Don't be fooled by the reviews
4.3
We wanted to cancel our reservation the moment we reached the so called "resort". It is in the middle of nowhere and no public transportation at all. We were stuck in the company of ants and lizards and the most ridiculously priced food we ever had.
Report this review
Stephen W. Groups United States of America, September 30, 2014
Secluded huts 15 minutes from Alona Beach by moto

Staff, cleanliness, and helpfulness
7.7
Very attentive staff. Motorbikes and food overpriced I'm comparoson to Alona Beach but that's inevitable in a resort. The staff are super helpful and the rooms are extremely clean
Report this review
Cleo F. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
Relaxing hide-away

Quiet, clean, homey
9
Just what I needed. A good escape from the long hours of work, noisy metropolis and back wrenching traffic. Nice management and nice staff always counts a lot. Hitches in the rural settings are always overcome by good-natured treatment by staff. It is a bit off-track from places to go to but for an adventurer like myself it was fairly easy to find ways to go to alternative fun sites.
Report this review
Mariano B. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Awesome!!

The people are very very nice and the food was fantastic
9
Beautiful hotel !! Nice place to relax near the beach white sand an perfect position!!
Report this review
David J. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Very comfortable and peaceful

The staff, The staff and the staff!
8.3
This is a very small, intimate, family run resort. We immediately were made to feel at home, and were very well looked after. For a very small fee the staff will drive you to any location that you need on the island. If you are looking for somewhere quiet and peaceful, but close enough to be within a short drive to the resorts and the beaches then this is the place for you.
Report this review
Carlos V. Groups Spain, April 19, 2014
Nice place, nice people.

The people was very friendly and supportive. The place is quite. It tsn't very expensive.
9
It was pleasant, although it isn't just besides the sea.
Report this review
Chikako Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 25, 2014
Great hospitality

Nature, staffs, food
8.3
This is my first time to visit Asian resort alone. I felt a bit anxious when I arrived at the airport because I found some people tried to cheat tourists. But all staffs in this resort helped me a lot. This was family- owned resort. They are very friendly and gave me great service. I really want to come back here. ;)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao IslandFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Fan nipa house with living room and bathroomFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - San Isidro BeachFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Bar and RestaurantFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Aircon nipa house with living room and bathroomFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - InteriorFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Balcony/TerraceFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - BathroomFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - GardenFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - French kiss servicesFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Chocolate hillsFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Loboc river French Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Zip lineFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Bar and RestaurantFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Bar and RestaurantFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Balcony Of Nipa HouseFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Resort GardenFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Virgin IslandFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - ReceptionFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - ViewFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - ViewFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - GardenFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - EntranceFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - InteriorFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - InteriorFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - InteriorFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - FacilitiesFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Pool BarFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Pool BarFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - FacilitiesFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - EntranceFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - BarFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - BathroomFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - BeachFrench Kiss Asia Resort Panglao Island - Junior Billiard and Dart


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01