Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2117 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Rosli K. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Convinent and nice location
Decent place to stay esp during Hari Raya shopping
Not bad at all.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

KAMARUL K. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
convenience
Clean confortable convenience
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Hayati R. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Comfortable. Cozzy. Suitable for solo traveller
Centre of cheap shopping. Near to public transport. Room paid for 2 star hotel but the service was par to 5 star hotel.
Easy to grab food. Walking distance to masjid jamek, dataran merdeka and easy to catch public transportt.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Fong C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Value for money
Value, cleanliness & not z bad location
We enjoyed our stay but cannot comment on the food as breakfast was not provided
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Hj A. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
not bad
1) Near shopping center 2) clean 3) easy to access train
Great ...
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Ramah D. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
nice
location, price n staf
Reviewed July 08, 2015

MOHAMMED S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Rude impolite not friendly
It was unpleasant with the rude front office staff girl. She is not only rude but also impolite and not friendly.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

PG H. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice, pleasant stay, and easy access for transport
1) Center of shopping, 2) Friendly staffs, 3) Easy transport access
Pleasant place, nice, and easy access for transport e.g taxi Only one thing i like to suggest, for the manager of the hotel to provide a weigh scale as 5 times in 2 years i stayed there, everytime i ask about weigh scale still they don't have / unavailable.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Haryati G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Room stuffy poor ventillation, linen smell ,
None
Noisy, pillow, bed not good for body contour, not comfortable. Toilet not clean, Air con needs to service, bit foul smell on mouldt
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Hamidah O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Awesome hotel for Shopping at Masjid India
WIfi. Location. Well-equipped room.
The room was more than I expected for the price that we were paying. The wifi was strong and it was really right beside the area where we loved to shop, which was for the headscarves and baju kurung etc. It was our first time here and the location was awesome. It is nearer to walk from Bandaraya LRT (beside SOGO) rather than Masjid Jamek LRT FYI. :)
Reviewed July 03, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: