Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur

135 Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift Area Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Side View Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance View Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1967 reviews

1450 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1967)
Sort by:
Suraya M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Strategic location

shopping area, easy access, clean
8
VAlue for money
Report this review
Jonathan K. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 12, 2014
Cheap, decent

Cheap, Decent, clean
6.3
It was pleasant staff was helpful and polite.
Report this review
Nursheryna E. Families with older children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
A place to stay for short period of time

privacy, good location, and comfortable place to stay
7.3
Its good but the price is a bit high for 3 star hotel.
Report this review
Rosmah S. Families with older children Singapore, November 8, 2014
value for money

Cleaned room,location,staff friendly
7.7
Everything good....will booked again this hotel
Report this review
Jonathan K. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 8, 2014
Location, Price

Price, Location & clean
7
Decent room size for two. Location was near our destination purpose of visit for me the value was reasonable.
Report this review
Manoj K. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
Enjoy my stay, staff very friendly n helpful

Cleaness, good location,
7.7
Can recommend friends
Report this review
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
worth the experience

convenient / cleanliness and comfortable
7
very comfortable and feel gd..with lots of interesting activiies such as night market and food galore just around the corner....great shopping experiences... thumbs up...but the bathroom glass panel is not a gd idea as the door is ajar and i dont feel comfortable....
Report this review
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Good value for money

Location, service and price
7.7
I stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed my stay. I paid for a budget hotel and I got what I expected. It was a nice clean hotel with friendly staff, great location with a nice local market behind, not far from the CBD area. Rooms had no views and of course facilities were limited. I would for sure stay again.
Report this review
Suraya M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Clean

near to shopping area, easy access, clean
8
Great stay
Report this review
Jefrry H. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2014
Value for money.

Clean, Value for money, Convenient
10
My stay is good.The hotel is clean. Near shopping areas.I had a wonderful time in KL.
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 1450 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard SingleFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift AreaFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Side ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard SingleFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06