or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur

135 Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift Area Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Side View Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance View Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1602 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1602)
Sort by:
Mohd E. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Nice staff. Clean Room

near to wholesale market
6
Kamsiazrul S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Satisfy

Customer-friendly facilities, dining and shopping nearby and easy public transport.
8
Strategic location, friendly service and clean. Numerous dining facilities, a wide selection of shopping complex adjacent to the hotel. Suitable for tourists who want to come shopping with public transport. This is because there is no car parking places and parking lots in the area surrounding the hotel is quite expensive.
Cheah E. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Friendly staff and walking distance to my office

clean, easy to travel and central located
7.7
Comfortable and staff are helpful. room just perfect for me.
Maria F. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2013
Cheap but clean, good area

Near MRT, clean, cheap
8.3
It was great coz the room had all the necessities. For it's price and location, the hotel is wonderful.
Zainol A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 2, 2013
Comfortable stay

Ideal hotel near Masjid India
8
The staff were friendly.however I am unable to access the Internet from my room and this needs to be improved.however the room it's new and comfortable
Mohammad A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 2, 2013
ok

Nice, comfortable and centrally located ( Easy for shopping )
7.3
Mohammad S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 31, 2013
Good & confort

Clean, Centrally located & Comfortable
6
The hotel is centrally located within the Kuala Lumpur Golden Triangle. It's clean and comfortable Friendly staff and good for money
Janne N. Couples Finland, July 31, 2013
2 night layover

Staff was very helpful and accommodating
8
Our stay at Frenz Hotel was very pleasant, although we did have a few issues with our first room: the sound isolation was terrible, as we could hear the neighbour snoring very well; the windows were all tainted so no direct daylight could get in; the WiFi signal in the room was very weak and the bed sheets were stained. When we told staff about these issues, however, they were very helpful and we were upgraded to a suite. A big thank you to the staff for this.
Azrul A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Great location fr shopping. Nice clean room.

Great location,clean room.
7.3
Great location fr shopping, nice clean room. Not spacious. Easy access fr public transport. No room service. Staff only 2 persons at the reception counter. The room keycard need to be reactivate every 12-hours or else cannot be used. We have to go back to te counter to reactivate the card each time we want to enter the room. Overall,it is value fr money despite the keycard issue.
Ezereen E. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Strategic n nice place

Comfortable, clean & strategic
8
Nice room..close to shopping area..although it was the1st time for me,im very satisfied..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard SingleFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift AreaFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Side ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06