Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur

135 Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift Area Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Side View Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance View Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1840 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1840)
Sort by:
Lev Z. Couples Russia, January 4, 2014
Great hotel for this price

Price, quality, staff
9.3
Nice hotel in the middle of little India district. 5-10 mins to nearest LRT or monorail stations. About 20-25 min of walk to klcc park and twin towers or "Bukit Bintang" monorail station (a lot of shops and restaraunts around this place). Friendly staff, clean rooms and nice breakfasts at morning time in Zam Zam restaraunt (if you have room with breakfast). Going back in this hotel soon.
Report this review
Zarifah N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 1, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean, Friendly staff, Modern facilities
8
Despite the room is quite small in size, my family and I had a pleasant stay for 2 nights. I like the small yet modern room provided iron, hairdryer, refrigerator and prayer mats for the Muslims.
Report this review
Nor R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2013
Small room but still comfort

Near center, cheap price, friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Nor R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2013
Good and safe hotel

Nice room, good located n good service
8
Report this review
Jamie A. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Pleasant stay & value for money

Cleanliness, Good in-room wifi & affordable room rates
8
Clean room at affordable price. Good in-room wifi. I booked 2 rooms, a deluxe twin & a deluxe queen. Honestly, the rooms are quite small but the deluxe twin seems abit spacious thou. Overall, a pleasant experience & recommended for a short trip stay.
Report this review
Norizan S. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2013
Good Stay here at Frenz Hotel

Clean and comfortable room, close to shopping areas
8.3
I had no issues to bring up. The check in was smooth. I was impressed by the clean and big room we had. When we need room service to top up our complimentary tea and mineral water, it was attended quite fast. We had slightly late check out due to unforeseen circumstance and yet the staff attend to us patiently. The concierge staff was attentive and friendly too.overall, the stay was beyond our satisfaction.
Report this review
Naliyah B. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Very close to shopping centers (Sogo, Jl Masjid India), next to a restaurant, easy to get taxi/bus
8.7
The room was quite small but comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly. A perfect hotel for those who intend to do some shopping in KL. They have rooms to keep our luggage in since our room isn't available yet (we come earlier than check in time). Meanwhile, we just walked around since shops are close by. A restaurant is just next door.
Report this review
Siti A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2013
Good Location

1. free Wifi
8.3
Report this review
Hasnah S. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2013
comfort

easy access to city
9.7
great!value for money. i would recommend this hotel to my friends and families next time
Report this review
Mariam I. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Affordable Stay with good comfort

Centrally located in the shopping area of Masjid India & Sogo Dept Store, easy access to local food/restaurant and comfortable room & bed
8.3
Great stay with comfortable bed, clean room and toilet. However, superior room is a little small. Overall check-in and check out was fast, friendly staff and hotel is very close to shopping area and eating places.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard SingleFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift AreaFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Side ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard SingleFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite

Customer Reviews - Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05