Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur

135 Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 2043 reviews

1513 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2043)
Sort by:
Sunarto S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
confotable stay

1. location 2. close to shopping area 3. clean hotel
6.7
good hotel due to the centrally located in the city easily access to the shopping area but prefer not to choose rate inclusive breakfast. surrounding area can be found with good food.
Report this review
Sazali A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Easy access, no frills hotel

location, easy access to food
6.7
This is among one of the hotel I would usually stay when I go to KL. For the price, it is really reasonable.
Report this review
Abdul N. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Value for money

Location close to shopping and food and entertainment
7.7
Very Good and pleasant staffs. Close to shopping. Carparks maybe a challenge.
Report this review
Shaher B. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Nice, clean, friendly and a lot of things to shop

Clean, and easy to essay to shop and others
7
Nice and comfortable.will come back again and recomm
Report this review
Baktiar I. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
i feel comfortable and value for money

centralise location
7
ok nice but i request for high floor but never get
Report this review
Hadzareena H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
easy access to shopping area

centrally located easy access to nearby shopping mall fast check in
5.3
the only advantage of this hotel is that it is strategically located at shopping arcade. if u r staying more than a day,it'll be a troublesome for car parking. car need to be parked away from the hotel, and park at own risk. dbkl parking machine was all broken and only one functioning at a time. it's not really worth for money since the carpark is not provided. however the room was comfy and i recommend for short staying.
Report this review
Suriani J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Strategic location

Strategic Central
6
Good but no parking to park the car. Need to check out early since the parking is charged hourly
Report this review
Afidah M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
okay

location, food & bed
7
it was ok. as it just a business trip so i cant complain much. but i hope the management could improve on sound proof room.
Report this review
Arpah I. Families with older children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
I willl stay again

cleanliness, friendly & helpfull staff & very good services
7.7
very comfortable and just want to stay in the room only
Report this review
Nurliyana M. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2014
Family hotel

location, shopping, food
7.7
Brought my whole family and booked 7 rooms altogether. Couldn't ask for a better stay.
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 1513 reviews Next page
Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard SingleFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift AreaFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Side ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard SingleFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05