Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur

135 Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift Area Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Side View Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance View Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1967 reviews

1450 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1967)
Sort by:
Norizan S. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2013
Good Stay here at Frenz Hotel

Clean and comfortable room, close to shopping areas
8.3
I had no issues to bring up. The check in was smooth. I was impressed by the clean and big room we had. When we need room service to top up our complimentary tea and mineral water, it was attended quite fast. We had slightly late check out due to unforeseen circumstance and yet the staff attend to us patiently. The concierge staff was attentive and friendly too.overall, the stay was beyond our satisfaction.
Report this review
Naliyah B. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Very close to shopping centers (Sogo, Jl Masjid India), next to a restaurant, easy to get taxi/bus
8.7
The room was quite small but comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly. A perfect hotel for those who intend to do some shopping in KL. They have rooms to keep our luggage in since our room isn't available yet (we come earlier than check in time). Meanwhile, we just walked around since shops are close by. A restaurant is just next door.
Report this review
Siti A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2013
Good Location

1. free Wifi
8.3
Report this review
Hasnah S. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2013
comfort

easy access to city
9.7
great!value for money. i would recommend this hotel to my friends and families next time
Report this review
Mariam I. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Affordable Stay with good comfort

Centrally located in the shopping area of Masjid India & Sogo Dept Store, easy access to local food/restaurant and comfortable room & bed
8.3
Great stay with comfortable bed, clean room and toilet. However, superior room is a little small. Overall check-in and check out was fast, friendly staff and hotel is very close to shopping area and eating places.
Report this review
Mariam I. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Comfortable and Awesome Stay

Room comfort, room cleanliness and staff performance
9
Comfortable stay there even though it was for a short trip. Location is good...nearby SOGO KL, Jalan Masjid India (many shops around vicinity) and the vibrant "pasar malam" just nearby...enjoyed the food and shopping.
Report this review
Mohd S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 23, 2013
nice ambience

the location, food and service
7.7
Just average.
Report this review
Jamri B. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
satisfaction

gd location gd service gd food
10
Excellent
Report this review
Juana J. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2013
Good location, affordable price

cheap and affordable, close to shopping sreas around Masjid India Street and Sogo shopping Complex is just 5 minutes away by walking, very nice room for such a price.
7.7
It Was very nice, the room were clean (we have connecting rooms for me and my parents)staffs were friendly and service was ok. Zam-Zam restaurant closed early at night, however, there are a lot of restaurants nearby. Food at Zam-Zam was average, however, lack of varieties if guests were to stay for several nights. The location is also convenient to get taxi however can be quite congested during rush hours.
Report this review
Hj A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 12, 2013
Quite a comfortable stay in the Frenz hotel

Nice design, large bathroom, closer to shopping areas.
5.3
Honestly speaking, this time around not a really good stay. 1. The room was not really clean enough especially under the bed.It was very very dusty; 2. The air-conditioner was leaking; 3. The worst of all is the water kettle was very dirty (how come there was a tiny leftover tissue inside it
Report this review
Previous page 451 - 460 of 1450 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard SingleFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift AreaFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Side ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard SingleFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07