Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur

135 Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift Area Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Side View Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance View Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1563 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1563)
Sort by:
Yanta P. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 20, 2013
nice boutique hotel

near sentral
7.7
small room, no window bathroom amenities is nice nice doorman masjid jamek lrt station is 15mnt walking distance but the walkway from lrt station to hotel is quite dark n scary, just be carefull
Li L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2013
Good hotel, value for money.

location, friendly staff, comfortable room
6
Good hotel in the Muslim area, we could get nice Muslim food nearby the hotel. Good for business trip, easy check-in and check-out, easy to get a taxi there. Ten minutes walk to Independent Square.
Chai L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Great location with nice and clean room

Near to town area and shopping malls
9.7
The room is clean and nice.The facilities provided in the room are sufficient such as iron, iron board, hair dryer, mineral water, tv, toiletries, etc. The staff in the hotel did provide a friendly welcome at the entrance of the hotel. They offer to take my luggage until i reached my room.
Sofiah I. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Great location.

almost very near to everything.. shopping, eating, meeting friends..
7.3
nice hotel with a nice room, walking distance to shopping mall and easy to get a public transportation. every staff hotel are friendly and helpful.
Izah M. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Great location, facilities are great!

Staff are friendly and helpful
8.7
The water heater is average. I have to wait 15minutes for it to heat up. But its manageable
Suhardi S. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Great location with clean rooms

The location. Just nx to where all the action is going on. Food was easy to find there. Easy access to train station
9
Wld go there again when i go to kl. i like the clean room. And the great location. Thumbs up!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You just need to go out the main door and you cn feel the vibrancy of the whole place.
Joshua N. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
Modern hotel in a good area

The room was very clean, the staff was quite attentive, and Little India was nearby- excellent food there!
9.3
Our stay was cozy and comfortable. We were in close proximity to wonderful Indian dining and Mediterranean food. The subway was about a 10 min. walk away, which wasn't too bad. Overall, this was a great value, and we will stay here again when visiting KL!
Armand R. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2013
middle of nowhere

small, location, clean
3.7
Zainuddin D. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
pleasant hotel

toilet
8.7
i enjoyed my stay, however it was difficult to park my car as there were no parking provided.
Steve R. Business travelers New Zealand, February 15, 2013
good location - small rooms - wifi not consistant

location for shopping
7.3
generally good service but rooms are small saw a few rats running around just outside the hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the sky tower isn't really worth it just go twin towers taxi drivers don't want to use the meter and rip you off i.e. most taxis over from the hotel ask 25 ringgit to the sentral bus station, but by meter its about 9 ringgit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard SingleFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift AreaFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Side ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04