Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur

135 Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift Area Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Side View Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance View Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1865 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1865)
Sort by:
Arini M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
recommended place to stay

comfy, nicely located
9.7
fast check in, located next to shopping places, easy access for public transport and food.
Report this review
Melvin C. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Good, will stay again

Good location, clean and easy access to public transport
7.7
The hotel don't provide car park. The room was great, clean and well maintain. Will stay again.
Report this review
Leo P. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2013
great staff, fast check in and out

staff, food, clean room
8.3
staffs are great, check in and out are fast, clean room. breakfast is provided next door with delicious nasi lemak. 10 mins walk to monorail and lrt.
Report this review
Cheah E. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
reasonable price and easy walking to my office

clean, comfortable bed good and clean
6.7
Booking easy. and the place is so convenient to my office. Food and shopping mall nearby.
Report this review
Jiaxing F. Couples China, September 23, 2013
Good location, but uncomfortable

Safety, Check in/out, Clean
6.3
Disadvantages: Room is very small; the window can't be opened; no slippers; you need to press the button by yourself for boiling hot water to take a shower. Advantages: Near the LRT station(Jamek Masjid); low price; check in/out quickly; free WiFi in each floors; big safe box.
Report this review
Jyh J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Unpleasant, uncomfortable, sleepless night.

Clean, Good Service, Full Amenities.
7
The very basic thing about a hotel is to let you rest and I have none. This hotel is perfect for everything else except to let you sleep well. I booked this hotel because of reviews from Agoda. As what mentioned in Agoda, I love the location, the cleanliness, the friendly staff and the well-equiped amenities - hair dryer, safety box, mini bars and etc. But on the other hand, the noise from outside is unbearable. Sound insulation for the door and the wall is at it's lowest point. I stayed in Frenz Hotel for two nights and I can tell you who was my neighbour. First day, a Filipino couple who made out so loud in the room. Second day, a Chinese couple discussed about what to have for breakfast and I can hear every single sentence from the start until they made the decision. In the end, I went out for a walk and came back late to sleep with my ears covered with pillow. In the morning, I can hear conversation from the cleaner outside like they were having a party in the corridor. =( p/s: I was staying at a linked room, may be the noise is caused by the door linked to the other room is not soundproofed and I hope Frenz Hotel can do something about it. Advise: If you get a linked room, ask for a change.
Report this review
Mislah A. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
just nice

best location, cheap, near shopping
7.3
am just stop by to shop. not so much of using the facilities. the front desk service very unfriendly but it does not matter since i am only staying for 1 day
Report this review
Bill M. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Highly satisfied

Location, cleanliness, amenity features
8.3
As a picky individual, there were no problems that I've encountered during my stay here. The room was so clean you'd think that the hotel was brand new though the most satisfying factor would personally be its relative location to the central market and other great resturaunts. 4/5
Report this review
Nuridah S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 20, 2013
Pleasant stay

comfortable and clean
7
The bedroom and bathroom were clean. the hotel is in the vicinity of Masjid India which is a big shopping area famous for textiles and local book stores. The breakfast was ok. The free internet connection in the room was not very good though.
Report this review
Shahmirul H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 16, 2013
Nice location for market shopping

Free Wifi, comfort bed, clean room
8.7
Everything is good, clean room..But only the room given was connecting room, so I can heard the next room guy speak loudly until 2am..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard SingleFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift AreaFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Side ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard SingleFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business SuiteFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Suite

Customer Reviews - Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02