or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur

135 Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift Area Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Side View Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance View Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1688 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1688)
Sort by:
Nur H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 19, 2015
Comfy and convenience

Clean, comfortable and value for money
8.7
We did not have any problems during our stay in Frenz Hotel. The price was quite cheap for a modern look room and we were very comfortable with the beds. Highly recommended especially for those who likes to go for a shopping around Masjid India area.
Morley C. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2015
great staff, comfortable room

staff, room, shower
8.7
The room was a decent size for a few nights. The location is quite far walk to many places and the light rail but almost everything in kl seemed like a really far walk. The staff was extremely nice and helpful though. The shower was really cool with the rain shower head and they include the fox hd movie channel. Walls were kind of thin however but that was one of the few negativesf.
Sarimah S. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2015
Value for money for a budget traveller

Location and clean
8.7
Good
Maria K. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
Comfort in a budget price!

Location, Price and Staff
8
We had a very good stay at Frenz Hotel. It is very near with the train station (Bandaraya) and a mall is located nearby(Sogo Mall). Food was not a problem since a lot of good restaurants is also near as well as the street food famous Jalan Alor and Kampung Baru on just few stations away. One thing we didn't like about the hotel was the air-conditioning unit which doesn't have a proper drainage but you can ask them to clean up your room and fix the air-conditioned. The hotel was kind for an hour late check out and the receptionist was very helpful in regards with our needs and answering our questions. The hotel is very budget- friendly thus giving you the most of what you paid for. We will definitely be back and suggest it to friends. Thanks!
Mohamed I. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2015
Convenient

Convenient location reasonably clean room good service
8.3
Hotel very near to my working place and great food around this area.
Diana T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Cheap & Convenient
8.7
The hotel is so cheap that I keep coming back to stay here. The location is absolutely good especially for those who is looking for shopping and eat. Room is pretty sufficient and comfortable. Looking forward to come back again.
Matthias L. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2015
Good Value

Value Value Vlaue
7.7
Rooms were clean and spacious and Wifi was at a good speed too. Only drawback was the walls are so thin that I could hear people walking across the hallway past my room. I could even hear conversations from the adjacent room. Not much choices for food around but given how convenient it is to get around KL, there wasnt any problem walking around and getting some nourishment. Sogo was a mere 3 min walk away. In all, great value for the price you pay.
Siew M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Good!

Room, location and wifi
7
Good..
Molly Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Value for money

Easy access to te shopping area
7.3
Diana T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Worth Every Ringgit You Paid

Location, Cheap & Convenient
8.7
The hotel is pretty cheap that I keep coming back to stay here. Worth every ringgit I paid as the location is absolutely good especially for those who is looking for shopping and eat desires. Room is pretty sufficient, comfortable and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard SingleFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift AreaFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Side ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01