Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur

135 Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift Area Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Side View Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance View Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1574 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1574)
Sort by:
Cheah E. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
Unwelcome receptionist

convenient location of my working area, reasonable hotel rate and inside staff friendly. Receptionist wasn't helpful and glum face
6.7
good convenient to travel to my office and walking distance to get food. room clean, hotel rates also reasonable.
Othmaliana M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, September 25, 2014
near to shopping area

new, shopping area, easy to access
9
Yik H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
You can hear voice from next door!

Cleanliness, Comfy Bed, Location
6.7
When i first entered the room, i was quite amazed. The room was spacious, clean. I booked a Standard single and so expected a single bed, but turned out to be a queen size double bed (not sure i was upgraded, or that's what should be). But when it turned night, only i knew the horror part... there was a family occupying few rooms around mine. I can hear the voice of television, chitchatting next door clearly! The hotel maybe can try put in carpet like material both on wall and floor to enhance the sound insulation. Or else, it will then greatly depends on your luck if you get a noisy neighbour next door. I didnt ask to change room since it is troublesome and i am in the midst of preparing exam and will stay pretty late. Maybe if i ask, they will grant you another room. another thing is the hotel will impose late charge if you check out later than 12pm and is non-negotiable. I tried to nego with the staff since i have an exam only ended at 1pm. But they reply with a strict, stone, firm sound and keep repeat per hour late charge is rm20. Really think they can do better in it since if the hotel is not fully occupied, really no point to impose these minor flexibility. Other than that, the hotel is clean, bed is very comfy, light is not bright enough if you are working/studying but not too dark, shower room is clean. staff is also helpful (help to flag taxi). Food surrounding is mainly indian muslim food, you need to walk further to try something else. Location is very near to town like klcc by taxi. I wouldnt consider staying in this hotel again due to the poor sound insulation, peace of mind is really important if you are out for vacation.
Melati D. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
comfortable

good location and good services
9.3
Sashank M. Couples India, September 14, 2014
good stay!!!

real value for money and hotel is at prime location. we could reach any part within 40 mins.
9
We had a nice time. We had some bed bugs biting us at night which disturbed our sleep. Otherwise, this hotel is value for money.
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Great Location

Location, shower and staff
8
Wonderful
Joannes Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Strategic location.
8
Good.
Haji H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 9, 2014
best ever

clean, location, condition
8
satisfied
Noor A. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Very good

Near mosque, shopping & easy to find food
8
Very good
Norsyahidah B. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
The Best Budget Hotel in the area!

Cleanliness, Food available everywhere, Shopping!
8.3
Stayed here again. Frenz still offering the best budget hotel in the area! Really worth what we're paying for. Booked the Deluxe Twin connecting room this time. A bit more spacious than the Standard room. However, one of the room is a bit squeeze with an additional extra bed but no complain here, everything else is tip top. Keep up the good quality!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard SingleFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift AreaFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Side ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03