Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur

135 Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Single Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift Area Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Side View Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance View Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1561 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1561)
Sort by:
Sashank M. Couples India, September 14, 2014
good stay!!!

real value for money and hotel is at prime location. we could reach any part within 40 mins.
9
We had a nice time. We had some bed bugs biting us at night which disturbed our sleep. Otherwise, this hotel is value for money.
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Great Location

Location, shower and staff
8
Wonderful
Haji H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 9, 2014
best ever

clean, location, condition
8
satisfied
Noor A. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Very good

Near mosque, shopping & easy to find food
8
Very good
Norsyahidah B. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
The Best Budget Hotel in the area!

Cleanliness, Food available everywhere, Shopping!
8.3
Stayed here again. Frenz still offering the best budget hotel in the area! Really worth what we're paying for. Booked the Deluxe Twin connecting room this time. A bit more spacious than the Standard room. However, one of the room is a bit squeeze with an additional extra bed but no complain here, everything else is tip top. Keep up the good quality!
Norlizah B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Best hotel in KL ever

Location, Cleanliness and Comfort
9.3
this is my 3rd time staying in Frenz. loved the location due to the night market just at the back of the hotel on every Sat night. the shopping is great for me around the area too as i can find books, tudungs, shawls, malay costumes easily at one of the many many shops around the hotel. breakfast is simple and served at the Zam-zam restaurant. the outlook of the hotel can be deceiving but the rooms are newly-renovated which are clean and comfortable. though its small in size, there's enough space for me to perform my prayers. Frenz have connecting rooms for those travelling with children. Staff were friendly and the bellman will readily help you to hail a cab. will definitely come back to this hotel whenever i am in KL.
Amalina A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, September 4, 2014
Good

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and nice ambiance for the money.
7
Great and comfortable
Ak M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Nice

Location
7.3
Good
Hadzareena H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
strategically located for shoppers

location
7
1 day stay will be ok for travellers with children like us but for longer period is not recommendable. unspacious room but nice interior. shoppers will be delighted since the hotel location is only a minute away to/from nearby arcades.the most important thing for improvement is the hotel MUST provide car-park facilities for guests. Our car was parked at insecure place in 10min walking distance.
Fatimah S. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
No

Food and shopping
4.3
Ok ok only

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard SingleFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift AreaFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Side ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance ViewFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFrenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Frenz Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04