or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency

No.11, Sec. 1, Heping W. Rd., Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Standard Double Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Triple Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Triple Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - VIP Suite Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Crown Deluxe Double Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Crown Superior Double Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Deluxe Double Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Hotel interior Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Laundry Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Restaurant Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Business Center Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Interior Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Facilities Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Entrance Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Interior
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Matthew S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
convenient

centrally located, easy access to public transportation and convenient
5.7
Internet/wifi is not very reliable. Breakfast was rather disappointing. Centrally located and convenient to the business district
Ching-Yuan H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
Good breakfast and friendly staffs. Convenient.

Good location. Fair price. Good breakfast.
8.3
Eri U. Groups Japan, May 5, 2014
Location and breakfast buffet were great.

Location, breakfast, and atmosphere.
9
There are good points but one of bad points is wifi. U get connected only on grand floor!
Sai L. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
nice stay in Taipei

price is reasonable, convenient transportation, good staff service
7.7
price is reasonable, suitable for budgeted travel. Convenient transportation,near MTR station good staff service, they gave fast and satisfactory response to my request
Gyeowoon J. Groups South Korea, April 30, 2014
uncleaned room,

easy to get public transportation, near some sightseeing spots,
6
there was a empty can in the refrigerator, wifi signal was too week, the only good thing was subway accessability.
Chan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
old and musty

attentive front desk staffs
4.7
This is an old hotel with terrible sound proof and lighting. The central air con was so freezing cold I kept the air con in my room turned off the entire 4 days I was there. there's also no wifi in the room. The elevator smelled like grilled meat. The service at the breakfast restaurant was appalling - I asked for a spoon and was met with "if you don't see it over there, that means we run out of it." The restaurant is too small to accommodate the number of guests the hotel hosted. Many were told to take the food and move to another floor to eat their breakfast. there were two things i approve of this hotel: it's right next to a subway station, and the front desk staffs were professional.
Rinna S. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
nice pleasant stay, friendly staff,good Location

near metro station, central Location, near eating places
7.3
Lam S. Groups United States of America, April 23, 2014
worth of budget hotel.

close to MTA, friendly staff, clean.
7.3
beside some kind of smelly in the room and the hallway everything is fine.
Yuen W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Very near to MRT station, convenience

Friendly staff, convenient location and helpful staff
6.7
Overall acceptable. Internet wifi only available at the reception counter.
Siew C. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2014
so so ..comments write below

free shuttle bus to airport
7
Comments I need to point out as below hope mgmt may get improve: 1) just 1 plug only inside my room 2) aircon is centralized..guess may adjust higher or lower only but I try put lower all 3 button still feeling very cool every night 3) wifi coverage cant reach my room as well (weak signal) pros: got shuttle bus service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency TaipeiFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Standard DoubleFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Triple RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Triple RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - VIP SuiteFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Crown Deluxe DoubleFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Crown Superior DoubleFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Hotel interiorFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Laundry RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - RestaurantFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Business CenterFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - InteriorFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - FacilitiesFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - EntranceFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02