Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency

No.11, Sec. 1, Heping W. Rd., Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Standard Double Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Triple Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Triple Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - VIP Suite Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Crown Deluxe Double Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Crown Superior Double Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Deluxe Double Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Hotel interior Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Laundry Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Restaurant Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Business Center Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Interior Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Facilities Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Entrance Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Interior Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest Room
Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (52)
Sort by:
Lee H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Worse attitude ever met, not a star can be given
2.3
We booked the hotel and was arranged to the room where we found out the window was spoiled and door could not lock firmly, we asked the operator to help ,room service was bad, she said those window spoiled was normal ,until we asked if our things were being stolen, who can help, then operator reluctantly changed another room by giving us black eyes,.....we didn't ask a sorry from them, but at least show some politeness.,,and I asked him if I have done something wrong by asking to change room , why he want to act angrily to me? Then, he show another face which its my own business.......and consequently ,we cancelled staying in this worst hotel we ever met in Taipei. Highly recommend not to come to this hotel, it spoiled your impression to this country.
Lee H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Worst hotel in this city
2
shouldn't stay here,room window spoiled, door spoiled, ask to change room, then being treated impolitely.the stuff were fierce, lazy and worst attitude we ever met.
Geonhui M. Business travelers South Korea, January 25, 2015
Not good

Location
5.3
Wifi impossible, not good breakfast, No clean
Mr L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Location, good price. Wifi can be better

Location, price, cleanliness
7.3
OK. Wifi in room would be better.
Roel A. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
Below average, not quite as expected

Location, convenient to public transport
5.7
Not as comfortable as I expected. Two rooms on the same floor I stayed in was occupied by a group of 10-12 people that looked like they were living there permanently. Only Chinese-style breakfast is offered; not good. Cable Internet in my room was not working at all; WiFi signal was weak, so a lot of guests had to go to the lobby to use public WiFi.
Jean T. Business travelers Japan, June 28, 2014
good location if planning on using subway

location, location,location
5.7
okay hotel for 1 nite stay... close to subway, so it was convenient going to Shilin nightmarket.. many eateries (fastfood, etc.) and convenience stores nearby... and also just a block away from Pub45... my stay included free breakfast, but when I went to the dining room there was no vacant table, so had to bring my food up to my room..
Nimyan W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
Good

Good
8.7
Convenient , free wifi, good transports, good food around
Yuhsuan S. Business travelers Taiwan, June 5, 2014
Good location and fair price

Near to MRT station, close to a park, fair price
8.7
It's an old hotel with terrible sound proof and too-cold air conditioner even the AC is turned off and the light is too dim to read any thing. The good thing is the price is fare for such a big room and it's close to MRT and bus station and there is a park near by. Cross a street are plenty of restaurants with various kind of foods even for vegetarians.
Matthew S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
convenient

centrally located, easy access to public transportation and convenient
5.7
Internet/wifi is not very reliable. Breakfast was rather disappointing. Centrally located and convenient to the business district
Yuen W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Very near to MRT station, convenience

Friendly staff, convenient location and helpful staff
6.7
Overall acceptable. Internet wifi only available at the reception counter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency TaipeiFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Standard DoubleFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Triple RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Triple RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - VIP SuiteFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Crown Deluxe DoubleFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Crown Superior DoubleFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Hotel interiorFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Laundry RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - RestaurantFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Business CenterFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - InteriorFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - FacilitiesFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - EntranceFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - InteriorFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08