or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency

No.11, Sec. 1, Heping W. Rd., Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Standard Double Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Triple Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Triple Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - VIP Suite Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Crown Deluxe Double Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Crown Superior Double Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Deluxe Double Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Hotel interior Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Laundry Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Restaurant Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Business Center Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Interior Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Facilities Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Entrance Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Interior Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest Room
Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (79)
Sort by:
Sharnee C. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
Good for a short stay

location, staff can speak english, good water pressure
7.3
It was fine, but I could only get internet in the hallway, so I had to sit next to the elevator on the floor to use my computer. I requested airport pick up and even tried to conform it a few days later but nobody showed up.
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
Solid choice mid range hotel

Great location close to MRT, Reception staff speak good English, Comfortable room
8.3
Great location right at entrance to MRT and close to restaurants. Reception staff very helpful. Good base for exploring Taipei
Waiman L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
I stayed at Yosing for its location.

Location, easy check-in and check-out, price.
7
The location is very good with easy access to subway. The hotel is old and needs to be updated.
Marietta V. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2014
Best location for a hotel

Location, friendly welcome of reception staff and free shuttle to the Bus Terminal at Taipei's Main Station for airport buses, ....
7.3
Hotel is located just at Exit 8 of Guting Station of Taipei's Metro Xindian (Red) Line. The friendly welcome of the hotel reception staff and the free shuttle to the Bus Station Taipei Main Station is a good offset of the old condition of the hotel facilities. However, the room is well cleaned daily. The accessibility of the hotel from the Guting Station made possible for me to go around Taipei and return even at 10PM without worrying too much on transportation. Breakfast is included in the room rate but don't expect much.....basic Chinese breakfast But... they have an afternoon tea time
You C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
convenient and friendly staffs.

close to MRT, terrific night market and friendly staffs.
7
Ching-Yuan H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
Good breakfast and friendly staffs. Convenient.

Good location. Fair price. Good breakfast.
8.3
Chan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
old and musty

attentive front desk staffs
4.7
This is an old hotel with terrible sound proof and lighting. The central air con was so freezing cold I kept the air con in my room turned off the entire 4 days I was there. there's also no wifi in the room. The elevator smelled like grilled meat. The service at the breakfast restaurant was appalling - I asked for a spoon and was met with "if you don't see it over there, that means we run out of it." The restaurant is too small to accommodate the number of guests the hotel hosted. Many were told to take the food and move to another floor to eat their breakfast. there were two things i approve of this hotel: it's right next to a subway station, and the front desk staffs were professional.
Man N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
Comfortable and cheap

nice location, next to a transportation hub, nice room
8
It was a nice stay, it was in the city and it was next to a subway station. The rooms were clean and nice.
Jungmyung Y. Solo travelers South Korea, January 6, 2014
just...... a nice hotel.

easy to get to MRT station, Starbuks and McDonals are around here
6.3
old, not that friendly staff, no information about check out time even they didn't show the number to dial to counter desk
Oi T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2014
Convenient and Reasonable Price

Easy access to public transport, Close to night markets, Fast Internet
5.3
The first impression is this hotel is really close to metro station (just take around 1-2 mins walking from the metro exit), which is good for traveler to travel around the city. The check-in service is very fast, which is quite impressive. However, the hotel room is quite a disappointment. My room is in Japanese style with a good spacing. Yet, it only has 2 fake windows which made people who stay inside feel quite depressive. Also, the lights in the hotel room is so dark and creepy, as a girl staying overnight, I was a bit scared.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency TaipeiFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Standard DoubleFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Triple RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Triple RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - VIP SuiteFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Crown Deluxe DoubleFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Crown Superior DoubleFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Hotel interiorFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Laundry RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - RestaurantFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Business CenterFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - InteriorFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - FacilitiesFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - EntranceFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - InteriorFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04