or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency

No.11, Sec. 1, Heping W. Rd., Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Standard Double Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Triple Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Triple Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - VIP Suite Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Crown Deluxe Double Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Crown Superior Double Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Deluxe Double Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Hotel interior Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Laundry Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Restaurant Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Business Center Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Interior Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Facilities Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Entrance Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Interior
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Sook M. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Good location and fair price

Friendly staff, big room, good location.
7.3
The price is fare for such a big room and it's close to Gu Ting MRT, easily to go around. Friendly staffs. The wifi signal in the room is so weak.Free breakfast is awful.
Cheng Z. Families with older children China, July 28, 2014
Very convenient and guest-friendly

location, free transportation service, friendly staff
8.7
It's my second time in this hotel. Yoxing is easily accessible from Central Taipei. Good room service. Free transportation is a plus. No wifi in the room.
Barry D. Couples New Zealand, July 12, 2014
Good stay & great location

Good value, convenience, next to MRT station
7
We have stayed in this hotel for a few times. We love the location and the spacious room, however we felt that the standard of the breakfast buffet has gone backward, definitely needs attention to hygiene and better standard.
Roel A. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
Below average, not quite as expected

Location, convenient to public transport
5.7
Not as comfortable as I expected. Two rooms on the same floor I stayed in was occupied by a group of 10-12 people that looked like they were living there permanently. Only Chinese-style breakfast is offered; not good. Cable Internet in my room was not working at all; WiFi signal was weak, so a lot of guests had to go to the lobby to use public WiFi.
Jean T. Business travelers Japan, June 28, 2014
good location if planning on using subway

location, location,location
5.7
okay hotel for 1 nite stay... close to subway, so it was convenient going to Shilin nightmarket.. many eateries (fastfood, etc.) and convenience stores nearby... and also just a block away from Pub45... my stay included free breakfast, but when I went to the dining room there was no vacant table, so had to bring my food up to my room..
Nimyan W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
Good

Good
8.7
Convenient , free wifi, good transports, good food around
Yating L. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2014
Room service is good. Room is always clean.

Friendly staffs, Clean and cozy room, free shuttle service.
9.7
Nice and affordable. Will go back again.
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, June 12, 2014
Friendly and comfort

Friendly, Comfort and Easy to access
7.7
Clean and comfort, helpful hotel staff. However, if offer Wifi to room services will be much better.
Ivo B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 9, 2014
The location is just beside the metro station

good location and friendly staff
6.7
This hotel is very old. We took VIP suite. One of our room has a spa facility inside the bathroom. The room is very big. The bad thing is no wifi inside the room. You have to access wifi outside your room and find the good signal. Its not worth the money for VIP suite when considering the room condition for being an old condition.
You C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
convenient and friendly staffs.

close to MRT, terrific night market and friendly staffs.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency TaipeiFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Standard DoubleFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Triple RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Triple RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - VIP SuiteFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Crown Deluxe DoubleFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Crown Superior DoubleFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Hotel interiorFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Laundry RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - RestaurantFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Business CenterFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - InteriorFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - FacilitiesFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - EntranceFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05