or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency

No.11, Sec. 1, Heping W. Rd., Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Standard Double Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Triple Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Triple Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - VIP Suite Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Crown Deluxe Double Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Crown Superior Double Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Deluxe Double Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Hotel interior Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Laundry Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Restaurant Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Business Center Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Interior Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Facilities Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Entrance Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Interior Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest Room
Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest Room Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (18)
Sort by:
Cheng Z. Families with older children China, July 28, 2014
Very convenient and guest-friendly

location, free transportation service, friendly staff
8.7
It's my second time in this hotel. Yoxing is easily accessible from Central Taipei. Good room service. Free transportation is a plus. No wifi in the room.
Ivo B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 9, 2014
The location is just beside the metro station

good location and friendly staff
6.7
This hotel is very old. We took VIP suite. One of our room has a spa facility inside the bathroom. The room is very big. The bad thing is no wifi inside the room. You have to access wifi outside your room and find the good signal. Its not worth the money for VIP suite when considering the room condition for being an old condition.
Sai L. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
nice stay in Taipei

price is reasonable, convenient transportation, good staff service
7.7
price is reasonable, suitable for budgeted travel. Convenient transportation,near MTR station good staff service, they gave fast and satisfactory response to my request
Yangfei W. Families with older children China, February 16, 2013
Very good location, no wifi in room

Very good location, Fairly good room facilities
7.3
pros: very very close to the mrt guting station. cons: no wifi signal in the room. very small breakfast area.
Eng H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 24, 2012
Clean and comfortable hotel

Great and quite location
8.7
Good and clean hotel. Guting MRT is just next to the entrace of the hotel. It is the Exit 8 if you are taking MRT (Metro) to the hotel. I was quite impressed with the comfort of the hotel.
Joselito E. Families with older children Philippines, November 23, 2012
ALL THAT WE NEED RIGHT AT OUR DOORSTEP

Location, location, location
10
Our family has been frequent budget travellers for sometime now and this is the first time that we stayed in a hotel that we really really like; from the location to the complimentary shuttle service, airport transfers, breakfast and business center, we cannot ask for anything more from a budget hotel. Their friendly staff is a bonus as well. We will be staying there again during our next visit to Taipei soon.
Zhi Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 1, 2012
Small Hotel

good location
5
Service was not as good after staying at Tainan taipung hotel, the service here is so so although the price is the same as the one we had in tainan. First day we reached, the room allocated was small and looks dirty. Luckily we are able to change it to another room which is much better. However, it is still really small and the breakfast was really sub standard.
Terumi I. Families with older children Japan, March 18, 2013
中心地まで近く、更に電車の駅がとても近く便利

駅が近い、朝食が充実、スタッフが親切
7.3
トリプルを予約したのですが、ダブルサイズのベットが1つの部屋にシングルサイズのエキストラベットを入れての3人部屋。エキストラベットは狭く硬く、ダブルベット1つの部屋なので、他の家具を端に寄せてエキストラベットを入れているので部屋も狭くなって部屋内の移動もし難く少しがっかりしました。朝食はビュッフェスタイルでメニューも多めで美味しい方だと思います。駅から近いのは本当に便利でした。
Shoko O. Families with older children Japan, October 26, 2012
とっても親切でした

スタッフの接客がとても丁寧。
7.3
どなたもとても親切に対応していただいて、中国語が全くできなくても何の問題もありませんでした。 お部屋も清潔にしてあり快適に滞在できました。
Un T. Families with older children Macau, August 30, 2014
近捷運站出口

地點不錯...服務也不錯...就是有點古舊的感覺......
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Friends Hotel Yoxing Regency TaipeiFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Standard DoubleFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Triple RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Triple RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - VIP SuiteFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Crown Deluxe DoubleFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Crown Superior DoubleFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Hotel interiorFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Laundry RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - RestaurantFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Business CenterFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - InteriorFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - FacilitiesFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - EntranceFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - InteriorFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest RoomFriends Hotel Yoxing Regency Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05