My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Chang Hotel

No.6, Kangding Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Family Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Twin Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Double Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Business Center Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Twin Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Twin Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Twin Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Family Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Family Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Family Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Double Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Double Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Double Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Double
Hotel Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
287 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (287)
Sort by:
Cheng K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Friendly staff

Good staff, clean environment, value for money
7
Great, a lot of fun. Nice staff and superb of service. The only disadvantage is the distance from hotel to MRT is far. Walking distance needed. Overall, is a great hotel.
Ahmad I. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 2, 2014
very pleasant and wonderful

great staff, great location, very comfortable
8.7
Excellent. Except for the elevator which only starts from the second floor. So it will be hard at first and at the end of the stay for ppl who have a lot of luggage.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
good location, friendly staff

location, transport. entertainyment
5
stay two nights with no much comment about as just spend for sleep, but the hotel location quite good.
Alexander K. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 28, 2014
Clean, huge room

huge, clean but old rooms
5.7
Nice location. Only 10min walk to MRT XIMEN. Huge rooms. But old, but still very clean so it doesnt bother me at all. Wifi was very good. You can do whatever you want at this hotel. Nice
Alexander K. Couples Switzerland, February 27, 2014
Nice location, HUGE room, but old

big rooms, friendly staff, good location
5.7
was a reasonable hotel. huge bathroom and room. A little old but still clean. Didnt bother at all. Location is abt 10min walk to MRT XIMEN. Right at the shopping areas of Ximen. Recommended hotel. You can do whatever you want there. Wifi is fast
Chun S. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
NICE HOTEL

QUICK GD
6
Juwon L. Couples South Korea, January 29, 2014
The best recommendation

nice staff, nearby metro, clean.
7.3
staff is good at english and nice. they gave many tour information to guests. I recommend this hotel to peopole who are looking for a nice acommodation unless have enough money. I think it was good, but there were some problem at hotel that I can smell chinese spice from restourant at first floor. It disturb my sleep. Hotel was so good overall except that one.
Pooi S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Awesome, good hotel

Friendly staff, good location, good service
7.7
Pleasant experience, good to stay, good location, friendly staff
Sweet S. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
The interior of the hotel is not pleasant for me.

Close to shopping area, friendly staff
5.7
Alex H. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Had a good stay

Large Room and Clean Room - Good Location
9.3
My stay was great as the staffs are friendly and helpful. It's close to major shopping arcade in Taiwan and one of the must visit point

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorFu Chang Hotel Taipei - FamilyFu Chang Hotel Taipei - TwinFu Chang Hotel Taipei - DoubleFu Chang Hotel Taipei - Business CenterFu Chang Hotel Taipei - TwinFu Chang Hotel Taipei - TwinFu Chang Hotel Taipei - TwinFu Chang Hotel Taipei - FamilyFu Chang Hotel Taipei - FamilyFu Chang Hotel Taipei - FamilyFu Chang Hotel Taipei - DoubleFu Chang Hotel Taipei - DoubleFu Chang Hotel Taipei - DoubleFu Chang Hotel Taipei - Double


AS-AGWEB-3C05