Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Chang Hotel

No.6, Kangding Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Double Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Twin Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Family Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Double Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Double Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Double Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Double Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Family Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Family Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Family Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Twin Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Twin Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Twin Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Interior Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Interior Fu Chang Hotel Taipei - Business Center
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
382 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
Yong K. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Affordable stay at strategic place

Affordable, Near to Ximending, Bus to door step
7.3
Stayed one night, room have basic necessities. Also have a sauna in the bathroom. Walk to station approx 10-15 mins, street opposite have food and many shops. No lift to carry luggage but there will be people assisting.
Lui M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 13, 2015
Nice service

Nice service
6.3
James L. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
good location

I like the location it's was very near the extraction area ,easy to find Food and very near the train station.
9.3
hotel service was very nice.
Loo Y. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2015
Cosy little place at the end of Ximending

Friendly and helpful staff, location is not really that far, value for money
8
I have a good experience with this hotel and will come back again for short trips. Sound insulation is not really there. Woken up several times by rampaging customers checking out at lobby floor or neighbors' bathroom flushing and water sounds.
Mats O. Business travelers Sweden, January 19, 2015
Nice Staff and good service

The Price, nice staff and good internet wifi
7.3
Have a nice and good stay at the Hotel. The hotel is close to cinema park in Ximen. It take walking to MRT abut 9 - 15 min. The staff are so helpful and you have it good. Out sid frome the hotel you can get a good street food in the corner of the street. They have a smal coffee ore tea place at the reception.
Loan T. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2014
Fu Chang Hotel Manager very nice very kind

Close to the Ximending Market, this Market the best, hotel service good very kind people, room good and cleans, good price
10
Fantastic. If next time I am go holiday in Taiwan I will stay in Fu Chang Hotel and I will introduce to my friend about this hotel because very good manager look after from A - Z.
Jacelyn C. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, friendly staff and comfort king size bed!
8.3
Overall is good, room is clean and comfort. 24 hour front desk reception. But a bit far away from the Ximen mrt station.
Kah S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
location is good

location, transport, conveient
6
Mei Y. Couples China, December 1, 2014
Very old style hotel , however price is cheap!

Location good!
5.3
Not my choice for my next trip in Taipei
James S. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
geat location

location,location,location
8.3
good place to stay nice staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Chang Hotel TaipeiFu Chang Hotel Taipei - DoubleFu Chang Hotel Taipei - TwinFu Chang Hotel Taipei - FamilyFu Chang Hotel Taipei - DoubleFu Chang Hotel Taipei - DoubleFu Chang Hotel Taipei - DoubleFu Chang Hotel Taipei - DoubleFu Chang Hotel Taipei - FamilyFu Chang Hotel Taipei - FamilyFu Chang Hotel Taipei - FamilyFu Chang Hotel Taipei - TwinFu Chang Hotel Taipei - TwinFu Chang Hotel Taipei - TwinFu Chang Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorFu Chang Hotel Taipei - InteriorFu Chang Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Chang Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Chang Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Chang Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Chang Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Chang Hotel Taipei - InteriorFu Chang Hotel Taipei - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Fu Chang Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C05