Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hau Hotel

No.9, Sec. 2, Fusing S. Rd., Daan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10665 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Interior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Lobby
Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Facilities Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Daan District Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
976 reviews

525 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (976)
Sort by:
Chuan Y. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Nice~~~

1.Comfortable bed 2.Great breakfast 3.Clean room
9.7
Clean and conformable bed. Delicious home style breakfast are highly recommended. Hence, This is my first selection stays when plan to travel Taipei again.
Report this review
Ying H. Solo travelers China, September 17, 2013
Great

location, bed, staff
8
Hotel is just next to MRT station with easy access to everywhere.
Report this review
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
good

close to MRT, comfortable
7.7
The hotel is just 30 seconds walk from the MRT station. The room is comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Ee P. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Comfortable clean stay, right next to metro

Just right next to metro. Near 2 7-11 stores and a family mart. One stop to Zhongxiao Fuxing shopping and interchange
8
Great room with a large bed that's big enough for my infant, my husband and I. It might be a little small as there wasn't much walking space or space to put things. Being neat and constant in organizing the luggage is the key. Room was quiet despite next to Da-an station and heavy traffic. A nice tub that my infant missed playing in upon returning home. The breakfast is basic but good enough for one to get the essentials for a day of activity. Room service quick and clean. There are other Zao Can Dian around the hotel if you wanted something else. There's a Starbucks cafe nearby as well. The staffs were friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed the stay.
Report this review
Ee P. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
Comfortable for triple

Next to metro, small but comfortable room for 3, quiet room
7.7
Simple, little-frills hotel, right next to metro. Room service was prompt and clean. Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was limited variety, but enough to start a day. But only one small lift, need to wait during peak hour.
Report this review
Howard C. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2013
Clean, comfortable and great access to MRT

Clean, comfortable and great access to MRT
7.7
Fu Hau is literally within a one minute walk away from the Da An MRT station. If you need quick and convenient access to the MRT at a decent price, you can't beat this hotel. The room we stayed in was had a king size bed. It was clean, quiet and comfortable. The only complaint I had was that someone was a smoker on the floor and the smell leaked into the hallway. I didn't eat the breakfast hotel during this visit because there was a great traditional Taiwanese breakfast place only a few blocks away. Overall, I'd definitely stay here again if the price was right.
Report this review
Kai L. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2013
Location is superb.. service needa improve

Location.. comfy bed..
7.3
Jus a few steps away from e station.. room is qiite small but comfy bed
Report this review
Wai W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Clean and Convenience

easy access to public transport, clean and good service
7.7
Report this review
Lim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Convenient located in the shopping district of TPE

Convenient location, Clean room, Attentive Staff
8
The hotel is 10m to train station, however I took taxi most to the time as it was a very hot summer. No problem with taxi at all. Decent breakfast. Nothing fancy but there are plenty options outside. Front desk staff are very polite and helpful. The standard room booked was functional but a bit small. Bath room was very clean and good water pressure. My only complaint would be the AC. It was the hottest summer in 100 year in Taipei when I was there, but the AC never get too cold. I think the lowest was set at 22-23 degree.
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2013
VALUE OF MONEY!!

CONVENIENCE TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT, CLEAN, GOOD STAFF.
6.7
GOOD, NIGHT BATHROOM , CLEANING EVERYDAY... VALUE OF MONEY!
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 525 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hau Hotel TaipeiFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - InteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - LobbyFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - FacilitiesFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08