Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hau Hotel

No.9, Sec. 2, Fusing S. Rd., Daan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 1007 reviews

531 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1007)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2013
great location next to Daan MRT station

location, access to public transport, small room
6
Location and access to Daan MRT station is the only thing that make me choose this hotel. Otherwise the rooms are very small for the price rate to pay. Overall the staff services were great but for room pricing should be be a 3 star rate rather than a 4 star hotel pricing.
Report this review
Chia-Wei C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 8, 2013
Very good for traveler

Near MRT station
8.3
Report this review
Reezal E. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Great location, comfy room

Comfortable, convenient, courteous
8.3
Pleasantly surprised. The room was not huge, but very comfortable. For a single traveller it was perfect. That said, i think it certainly isn't bad for couples. Loved the bed and huge pillows, and mood lighting. Only drawback was the small window. Bathroom is well appointed and feel like spanking new. Staff were very courteous. Location is fantastic, round the corner is the long avenue leading to Taipei 101 and with Daan Metro Station at it's doorstep, moving around in Taipei is a breeze. Especially loved the fact that it was a few stops away from Songshan Airport where I was flying out of. It was as if i was stepping out of the hotel straight into the airport itself. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Pauline T. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2013
Budget Hotel in convenient location

locaton, free breakfast, free newspaper and magazines
6
The room is too small and does not have enough drawers. Our room did not get daily cleaning services for two consecutive days, until we notified the check-in counter.
Report this review
Aeri N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Value for Money, Great Location

CLean, Decent, Convenient
8.7
It's in a good location. Easy access to shopping area, walkable distance to Eslite Big, clean, and really good~!
Report this review
Edo P. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2013
good place

clean room, friendly people, good location
10
Report this review
Chuan Y. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Nice~~~

1.Comfortable bed 2.Great breakfast 3.Clean room
9.7
Clean and conformable bed. Delicious home style breakfast are highly recommended. Hence, This is my first selection stays when plan to travel Taipei again.
Report this review
Ying H. Solo travelers China, September 17, 2013
Great

location, bed, staff
8
Hotel is just next to MRT station with easy access to everywhere.
Report this review
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
good

close to MRT, comfortable
7.7
The hotel is just 30 seconds walk from the MRT station. The room is comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Ee P. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Comfortable clean stay, right next to metro

Just right next to metro. Near 2 7-11 stores and a family mart. One stop to Zhongxiao Fuxing shopping and interchange
8
Great room with a large bed that's big enough for my infant, my husband and I. It might be a little small as there wasn't much walking space or space to put things. Being neat and constant in organizing the luggage is the key. Room was quiet despite next to Da-an station and heavy traffic. A nice tub that my infant missed playing in upon returning home. The breakfast is basic but good enough for one to get the essentials for a day of activity. Room service quick and clean. There are other Zao Can Dian around the hotel if you wanted something else. There's a Starbucks cafe nearby as well. The staffs were friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed the stay.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 531 reviews Next page
Fu Hau Hotel TaipeiFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - InteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - LobbyFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - FacilitiesFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06