or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hau Hotel

No.9, Sec. 2, Fusing S. Rd., Taipei City, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Bathroom Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Royal Suite Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Reception Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Lobby Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Interior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
887 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (887)
Sort by:
Chiu K. Couples Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
The location close to subway

Good location, quiet environment, friendly staff
7
Woon T. Families with older children Singapore, May 29, 2013
Great location, clean rooms and good service

Good location, clean rooms and excellent service.
9
Good location, just beside MRT station where Family mart and laundry near by. The room is clean and toilets are nice with full facilities. The staff were very helpful and once they see you will comes with a warm smile and greeting. Wifi service is good.
Ling C. Families with older children May 25, 2013
Great Stay

Fast Internet, Friendly Staff, Easy Transport Access to Trains right next door
8.3
Amazing stay. Love the easy access right to trains / transport just less than 10 seconds away.
Dennis K. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2013
I was completely satisfied. Great value.

Helpful staff, healthy breakfast choices, close to metro.
9.3
I was in Taipei for a conference, so I didn't spend much time in my room, but I was very comfortable. I enjoyed the free 2 bottles of water every day, and even complimentary snacks (usu. vegetable chips, Doritos one day). There were many choices at breakfast, but since Taipei has so much good food and I tended to overeat at night, I appreciated that I could have delicious fruit and a green salad available for breakfast. A number of other choices were also available for those who are less health conscious. They also had good coffee. The metro was right outside the door, so transportation to anywhere in the city was fast, easy and cheap. The staff were some of the nicest and most helpful I've encountered. The value was great for the price. I would definitely stay here again.
Angela S. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2013
Good location

Good location, Helpful staff
7.3
Hou C. Solo travelers Macau, May 20, 2013
Right next to MRT station; Room is small.

location; price; polite staff
6.3
Wai T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
Great Location

Freindly Staffs, Great Location, Good Communication
9.3
Great Location, right next to Daan Station. Quiet, each floor has only 4 rooms, simple & quiet.
Trong L. Couples France, May 19, 2013
convenient location and nearby the central station

convenient location and nearby the central station, clean room, the staff is nice and also very near the night club, around the hotel have a lot of resturant, the quality also not bad and cheap
5.7
Nearby the central station, just one station can reach taipei station, the room was very clean and the room service not bad coz they clean up the room very fast every morning. Around the hotel have a lot of resturant and the quality also not bad and cheap. If go again taipei, will book this hotel again.
Cai T. Couples China, May 18, 2013
worth to money

good place, easy tranport
7.3
Yau K. Couples China, May 16, 2013
Good Location

Good Location , Quiet Place
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hau Hotel TaipeiFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double BathroomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TripleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TripleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Royal SuiteFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ReceptionFu Hau Hotel Taipei - LobbyFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - InteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hau Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06