Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hau Hotel

No.9, Sec. 2, Fusing S. Rd., Taipei City, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Bathroom Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Royal Suite Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Reception Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Lobby Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Interior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
854 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (854)
Sort by:
Shao H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2013
Well-located, but small rooms with no views

Right next to MRT station
6.3
the hotel's biggest upside is that it is located right next to the da-an mrt station on the wenhu line (though this is not the line that most attractions are located). the staff are helpful and polite. however the hotel itself is much smaller than the photos suggest (e.g. it has only one tiny lift serving 13 floors and a tiny reception counter). besides a pc and a sofa in the lobby, there are no other amenities (such as a gym, not to mention a pool) that you might expect for a hotel of this price range.
Winston A. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2013
Great value hotel with excellent location and room

clean, nicely furnished, friendly staff, location, good value
8
this is my 2nd stay at this hotel and I could not ask for anything more. Only gripe was that the standard deluxe room I booked the first time around was not avail or even offered on Agoda's website unlike the first time. I had no choice but to book the Deluxe room which was slightly more costly.
Hotel Feature Tip: this is my 2nd stay at this hotel and I could not ask for anything more. Only gripe was that the standard deluxe room I booked the first time around was not avail or even offered on Agoda's website unlike the first time. I had no choice but to book the Deluxe room which was slightly more costly.
Shangwen C. Groups Canada, February 4, 2013
Near MTR and city center

location and easy transortation
7.3
Taipei has a lot to offer along its subway lines especially the blue line. Therefore staying in a hotel so close to the blue line (one stop) is a definite advantage. The room itself is small but comfortable. The front desk staff is helpful. The only thing I find unimpressive is the breakfast, as the hotel only offers limited items. Over all a good budget choice.
Selina L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Great location though rooms are a little small

Right next to the train station
9
At first sight this hotel seemed a little old. Room was tight and there wasn't even room for a study/working table. But I grew to love this hotel. The location is just great, right around the corner from the Da-an station. Breakfast spread was surprisingly decent. Housekeeping was a little tardy though.
Selina S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Love the hotel's location!

Location and convenience!
7
The room wasn't the tiniest I have been in but the room's design was not very space efficient. I wished I at least had a writing table. But its location is certainly superb. The train station is almost right outside the door. Moving about was so easy. For this reason, I will go back again.
Hui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Good value business-like hotel

Fast internet, good transportation options, reasonable pricing
6.3
Ella C. Groups China, January 30, 2013
loving hotel in good location

good service
8
We spent four nights in Fuhua hotel. It is very close to the metro station. Da an area is good place to live because it is safe and quiet.7 eleven and familymart are just handy. Rooms are well furnished.But windows are helpless and wifi is a bit poor if it is not in range. I would suggest that Internet should be improved.
Hotel Feature Tip: Internet should be improved
Gerald K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Great Service, great location!!!

Great location
8
very friendly staff. comfortable room. lift a bit small. food for breakfast has room for improvement.
Heng C. Couples Macau, January 25, 2013
Comfortable and great loaction

the location, price and the staff are very helpful
8
Bin D. Couples China, January 24, 2013
Great location and good sevice

great location, quite clean and very helpful staff
9.7
The hotel locate right beside the MRT(Da an station), and quite near to the taipei101 and other shopping area. The room is not big, but very clean and tidy, no noise and we have quite good sleep. The staff is quite friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good, with both Chinese and western style. There are many cheap and good restaurants within walking distance, 7-11 and family mart are at nearby areas too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hau Hotel TaipeiFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double BathroomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TripleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TripleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Royal SuiteFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ReceptionFu Hau Hotel Taipei - LobbyFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - InteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - BathroomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hau Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C08