or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hau Hotel

No.9, Sec. 2, Fusing S. Rd., Taipei City, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Bathroom Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Royal Suite Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Reception Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Lobby Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Interior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
861 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (861)
Sort by:
Oliver C. Solo travelers Belgium, March 12, 2013
Convenient hotel at Da'an MRT.

The hotel is located right next to the Da'an MRT station, very friendly staff and has reliable complimentary Internet access.
7.3
Despite the close proximity to the MRT station the room was comfortably noise-free. The staff is always utmost polite, help with a smile and do an effort to accommodate their guests. Internet access is something we can no longer do without; at the Fu Hau this was hassle-free, fast and reliable.
Hong C. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2013
The room is small but close to subway

It's very close to subway
6.7
The hotel lobby and the room are small. The main advantages of the hotel is close to subway. It takes only a minute to it. However, the service in the lobby is limited. They won't help you actively unless you ask them to do so.
Helen T. Families with young children Singapore, February 25, 2013
great location and clean rooms

great location
7.7
Rooms were generally clean but were a bit small. But service from the hotel staff and cleaners were excellent! Location wise was definitely a big plus. Just next to e da ann station. Very convenient indeed.
Marissa N. Groups Australia, February 17, 2013
clean hotel

Convenient location
6
the room had a stuffy smell but apart from that, it was still clean and tidy. very good location and close to mrt. easy to catch a cab if necessary and the staff is pretty helpful. no windows in the room though and the bathroom was slightly small but enough to just sleep there.
Shao H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2013
Well-located, but small rooms with no views

Right next to MRT station
6.3
the hotel's biggest upside is that it is located right next to the da-an mrt station on the wenhu line (though this is not the line that most attractions are located). the staff are helpful and polite. however the hotel itself is much smaller than the photos suggest (e.g. it has only one tiny lift serving 13 floors and a tiny reception counter). besides a pc and a sofa in the lobby, there are no other amenities (such as a gym, not to mention a pool) that you might expect for a hotel of this price range.
Winston A. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2013
Great value hotel with excellent location and room

clean, nicely furnished, friendly staff, location, good value
8
this is my 2nd stay at this hotel and I could not ask for anything more. Only gripe was that the standard deluxe room I booked the first time around was not avail or even offered on Agoda's website unlike the first time. I had no choice but to book the Deluxe room which was slightly more costly.
Hotel Feature Tip: this is my 2nd stay at this hotel and I could not ask for anything more. Only gripe was that the standard deluxe room I booked the first time around was not avail or even offered on Agoda's website unlike the first time. I had no choice but to book the Deluxe room which was slightly more costly.
Shangwen C. Groups Canada, February 4, 2013
Near MTR and city center

location and easy transortation
7.3
Taipei has a lot to offer along its subway lines especially the blue line. Therefore staying in a hotel so close to the blue line (one stop) is a definite advantage. The room itself is small but comfortable. The front desk staff is helpful. The only thing I find unimpressive is the breakfast, as the hotel only offers limited items. Over all a good budget choice.
Selina L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Great location though rooms are a little small

Right next to the train station
9
At first sight this hotel seemed a little old. Room was tight and there wasn't even room for a study/working table. But I grew to love this hotel. The location is just great, right around the corner from the Da-an station. Breakfast spread was surprisingly decent. Housekeeping was a little tardy though.
Selina S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Love the hotel's location!

Location and convenience!
7
The room wasn't the tiniest I have been in but the room's design was not very space efficient. I wished I at least had a writing table. But its location is certainly superb. The train station is almost right outside the door. Moving about was so easy. For this reason, I will go back again.
Hui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Good value business-like hotel

Fast internet, good transportation options, reasonable pricing
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hau Hotel TaipeiFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double BathroomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TripleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TripleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Royal SuiteFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ReceptionFu Hau Hotel Taipei - LobbyFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - InteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hau Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B07