or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hau Hotel

No.9, Sec. 2, Fusing S. Rd., Taipei City, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Bathroom Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Royal Suite Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Reception Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Lobby Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Interior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
834 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (834)
Sort by:
Carla M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Nice boutique hotel

Next to MRT station
7.7
king size bed, clean bathroom, free wifi, breakfast was included. next to da-an mrt. starbucks, 7-11, family mart, few restaurants are nearby.
Debbie T. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great Location & service with clean rooms!

close to mrt, sogo and great view of taipei 101 from outside the hotel.
8.7
stayed here for the new year countdown. no rooftop party but clear view of the fireworks outside on the street round the corner from da-an mrt station. very close to shopping like sogo and the east district shops. room was clean (albeit without a view) and the breakfast was quite a decent spread. reception staff were very friendly and helpful. only drawback was that there was only 1 lift and it was quite slow, otherwise excellent!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to taipei 101 so not too inconvenient to drop by this skyscraper for a lovely aerial view of taipei.
Sijia C. Business travelers December 30, 2012
Fu Hau Hotel
6.3
Beds and sheets were not clean enough and we have to ask them to have them changed. Luckily they did that without much complaint. Right next to the Daan Station, only 1 min walk.
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
located next to MRT station and excellence service

location and helpful service
10
Near to MRT station and the customer service was excellence as they are very helpful to guide you to the tourist attration places and even more they are print out a handout of map for u as well. Special thank to the helpful and polite staff.
Julie B. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
excellent service, great location

staff wonderfully helpful and friendly. adjacent to Da'an metro stop. close to Da'an park. eateries close by. decor chic. great hot shower.
9
staff made our stay even more enjoyable, taking an interest and concern in our plans; helping with any query. room was tiny but decor was fantastic. location close to metro ; so close to all of taipei.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: metro to dazhi and bus to national palace museum well worth it
Ka H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
metro is right outside of the hotel

pretty quiet
7.7
it was my first time there, everything was nice fast check in and out, metro is right next to hotel i never try the breakfast at the hotel but the lobby have computer and two sofa with drink. restaurant is right next to hotel and 711 or mini mart i forgot taxi is easy to find infront of the hotel. *the only thing i am upset about is i left my hotel at 12pm and told them clean my room i came back at 5pm is still didnt clean then i left again at 7:30pm and came back like at 10pm they finally clean it.* i don't know maybe they only have one cleaning lady or what, but the second day they left me stay until 1pm to check out .
Hotel Feature Tip: no feature
Shuk Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
Excellent location

Location with friendly staff
8.3
the location of the hotel is excellent because it is right next to the mrt. the room size and facilities are reasonable for the price that i paid. the shower is strong and good however, there were some weird smells from the toilet's drain.
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
good service

helpful staff
10
Near DAAN MRT station and excellence Staff service
Samson W. Couples New Zealand, December 20, 2012
A good choice in Taipei

Its good enough for what it is in Taipei
8.3
We spent 5 nights in this hotel. Nice & clean, just little noise when people walk pass but its acceptable. Price is good for what it is, cannot ask for more as it is in Taipei City.
Samantha S. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2012
The room is very comfortable and well renovated.

Clean rooms, wide spread of breakfast choices.
8.3
The hotel provides breakfast in the morning. The location is near the bus stop and train station, which is along the stretch where Taipei 101 is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hau Hotel TaipeiFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double BathroomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TripleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TripleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Royal SuiteFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ReceptionFu Hau Hotel Taipei - LobbyFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - InteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - BathroomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hau Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A01