Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hau Hotel

No.9, Sec. 2, Fusing S. Rd., Taipei City, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Bathroom Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Royal Suite Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Reception Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Lobby Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Interior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
908 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (908)
Sort by:
Javier M. Solo travelers Spain, May 13, 2012
Very convenient location and friendly staff

Door to door to MRT station
6.7
Rooms are roomy although hotel is a bit rundown, for the same price can get better rooms in different location. Breakfast included and limited choice but enough for price. Best is location, just meters away from MRT station, ride to domestic airport is just 8 minutes. For shopping or others is not the best location by itself, but is real easy to move around by MRT.
Mely P. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

The hotel rooms are clean, complete with basic necessities.
9.3
i stayed in the hotel with my family, with my husband in 1 room and with my children in another room. the rooms are superb. we felt comfortable and relaxed during our stay in may 2012. we got our money's worth. the location is also great which is just a few steps away from railway station. it's also close to many shops and restos. i highly recommend this place to travelers like me who considers cleanliness, location and price in looking for hotels.
William M. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2012
Good hotel in ideal location

Excellent service; clean; well-maintained
9.3
My wife and I stayed here for five nights in May at about USD per night, including breakfast. It's at a busy road junction and next to a busy metro station (Da'An), but all is calm within the hotel. Room and bathroom were very clean and in good condition; bathroom had virtually new bath/taps/shower/washbowl. Releable WiFi. The room was a bit on the cramped side, but that was no problem for us. Breakfast was Chinese with some western items such as cereal. The staff and service were excellent. Reception staff were particularly helpful. Location was perfect for public transport around Taipei. We would definitely use this hotel again.
Ng L. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and services

Location and the room environment
9.7
I like the room environment - clean and neat, even though the room slightly small. Location is so convenient as its just next to Hua Ann MRT station.
Cheng S. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
perfect location, pricing a bit high though

location, Wi-Fi in rooms
8.3
Everything was perfect except room cleaning service was a little slack after 4th day onwards. Location is perfect and made up for any cons.
Restaurant Tip: Farmosa Chang restaurant just around the corner. Also famous home made soya bean milk nearby.
Leong E. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2012
Cosy room with attentive service

Good location
6.3
A little disappointed compared to my previous 2 stays at the same hotel due to the faulty basin pipe which woke me up early in the morning. However, the counter staffs are worth praising for their promptness in attenting to your needs and queries. Ideal Hotel location too!
Shopping Tip: 10 minutes walk to Sogo. Nearby eateries and many convenient stores to replenish your cup noodles, tidbits and lots of snacks!!
Varun B. Solo travelers India, April 19, 2012
Right next to the MRT - Good Location

Next to the MRT
6.3
small but clean rooms, right next to the malls, restaurant and MRT. Good location, suggested for business visit and stay..had a bit of a problem with the AC though.
Hotel Feature Tip: NEXT to MRT
Chin Y. Groups Singapore, April 1, 2012
Great Location

Good service, clean and cosy room, great location
7.7
the hotel staff kindly agreed to our request for an early check-in as well for 2 separate beds, despite having reserved a double room earlier. also, the night staff went out of his way to ensure that our needs were met. location wise, the hotel is just next to the da-an station, which makes it easy to commute to other places in taipei city.
Cynthia O. Business travelers Myanmar, March 30, 2012
great location

clean environment
6.7
very good location. near to train station. the room is clean enough. staffs are quite friendly and helpful.
Ham E. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2012
Great location but small room

Just beside Daan train station,free wi-fi
7.3
The hotel offers free wi-fi and the signal is strong enough for us to have internet access in the room. Reasonable price with simple breakfast. The hotel staff is friendly. The hotel is just beside Daan train station, very convenient. The pillow is not very comfortable. Good selection of TV channels although almost all in Chinese.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hau Hotel TaipeiFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double BathroomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TripleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TripleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Royal SuiteFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ReceptionFu Hau Hotel Taipei - LobbyFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - InteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hau Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08