or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hau Hotel

No.9, Sec. 2, Fusing S. Rd., Taipei City, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Bathroom Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Royal Suite Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Reception Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Lobby Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Interior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
876 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (876)
Sort by:
Ham E. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2012
Great location but small room

Just beside Daan train station,free wi-fi
7.3
The hotel offers free wi-fi and the signal is strong enough for us to have internet access in the room. Reasonable price with simple breakfast. The hotel staff is friendly. The hotel is just beside Daan train station, very convenient. The pillow is not very comfortable. Good selection of TV channels although almost all in Chinese.
Suwit L. Business travelers Thailand, March 21, 2012
Great location, small but tall hotel

Comfortable hotel
7
We had 2 bookings with different type of rooms. When we checked in we discovered that our room are all the same. We tried to ask them even with our Chinese speaking colleague but they just did not have any other room. anyway, the 5 nights we stayed with them was satisfactory, good for money compared to other hotels near by.
Ruby C. Couples Hong Kong, March 5, 2012
Clean hotel, convenient location.

Friendly and helpful staffs
9.3
husband and i stayed at fu hau hotel for 1 night. the hotel location is good, just right next to da an mrt station, 2 7-11 stores around the hotel, and you could find very good tranditional taiwanese "lo yuk fan(rice)" place a min walking distance! the room was cozy but a bit small, bed and bathroom was clean and comfy. we didn't try their breakfast due to woke up so late hahaha...
Hotel Feature Tip: A good tranditional Taiwanese "Lo Yuk Fan(rice)" place a min walking distance!
Tau T. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2012
Friendly staff and very near to subway.

Convenient location
4
Room is clean. Though the bed is little soft for me. breakfast is acceptable.
Restaurant Tip: There is a food alley around the corner of subway station. Interesting street food. Open in the evening only.
Sherman J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2012
Convenient business hotel

Very close to the MRT
8
Conveniently located just around the corner from the Daan MRT station. There was some construction going on while I was there that made it a bit hard to focus on my work in the morning. Towels were a bit worn (one had holes in it), but overall, the hotel took care of all of basic needs. I didn't have much interaction with the staff and didn't eat breakfast there (although vouchers were given) so can't comment on those.
Travel tip: Go out and eat at the hole-in-the-walls. Taipei has fantastic and cheap food! There are a lot of cute shops/cafes in the back streets of ZhongXiao Dong Lu.
Chan W. Solo travelers China, February 21, 2012
location v close to mrt

Easy to assess, resonable price
7.3
the hotel is home-feel type, feel very relaxed & warm when staying there although is a small hotel. the location is just 3 minutes from the mrt statation & is easily accessed. it served simple breakfast every day, yet all are freshly made.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Closes to Da-an station
Pei S. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2012
Fantastic Boutique Hotel - Very convenient

Clean, very close to the tube station, fantastic oriental breakfast
9
we had a lovely stay at fu hao hotel. the mrt station (da an station) is just right outside the hotel - extremely convenient for carrying lots of shopping! the room is compact but extremely clean and comfortable. easy to access wifi on all floors including the breakfast room and lobby. very helpful staff.
Anderson L. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2012
nice central location friendly staff

close to met and friendly staff. close to mrt
9.7
nice and central location. we had a good room with good view of fu hua. good location with a few small shops and restuarants nearby. very easy to get to the mrt and grab a taxi. only about 10-15 minutes away from taipei 101 and literally 2 minutes walk away from daan mrt. i would come back to this hotel on my next trip. also i like to add the staff members are excellent. the only negative that i would have to say is the breakfast because there appears to be no refills if we arrive late.
Abdul A. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2012
Small room but great location.

Next door to MRT station, clean and friendly staff.
9
We read all the reviews about this hotel and found exactly what were stated - great location (just next to Daan MRT Station) with many convenience shops and eating stalls around the hotel. Hotel staff were always smiling when they saw us though we did not interact much with them. Room was a bit small and cramp with no windows but okay with us as we only came back in the evening to sleep. Agoda's booking voucher stated breakfast not included but we were given free breakfast every morning as inclusive in the room rate. Some people complained that breakfast served is inadequate but for us it's sufficient and healthy.
Restaurant Tip: Though the hotel has no restaurant, walk around the block behind the hotel and you'll be surprised by the number of stalls that sell food.
Craig Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2012
Great hotel, excellent service

Next to MRT station
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel before and decided to stay here again. The rooms are clean and modern and front staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is conveniently located next to the MRT station and near bus lines. There is complimentary breakfast and free wifi. While the room is not as spacious as other hotels, it is great value for the price. I would stay at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hau Hotel TaipeiFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double BathroomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TripleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TripleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Royal SuiteFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ReceptionFu Hau Hotel Taipei - LobbyFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - InteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hau Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08