or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hau Hotel

No.9, Sec. 2, Fusing S. Rd., Taipei City, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Bathroom Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Royal Suite Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Reception Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Lobby Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Interior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
841 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (841)
Sort by:
Anderson L. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2011
Good location but rooms are TINY

Proximity to MRT
7.3
Despite the small room size, I had a very pleasant stay at Fu Hau. It is in a very convenient location right next to the MRT, which makes getting to tourist spots much easier. The breakfast was just okay, but at least they include breakfast! What bugged me though was that the hotel did not leave an option for me to change bedding. I stayed for 4 nights and the bedding was never changed. Very friendly staff and good cleanliness!
Liu P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 20, 2011
Good location, space is enough for a single travel

Good location
7.7
Good location, space is enough for a single traveller, the receptionist is helpful and nice. The hotel is next to the Metro station, very convenient.
Shopping Tip: just next to the metro station, very convenient!
Chehsiu C. Couples Taiwan, December 19, 2011
Solid Simple but great for a short stay

it has almost everything
10
If you would like to apply the US visa, here is the great location next to the office.
Jo Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2011
adequate, but don't get your hopes up

unbeatable proximity to mrt, reasonable price
7
this hotel is right next to da-an station so if you need proximity to an mrt station, fu-hau is a reasonable choice at this price range. the rooms are small but adequate. overall the hygiene level is acceptable but this hotel is already showing signs of poor maintenance. the bed we had suffered from a worn spring (i.e. it popped right out) and our shower tap came loose every time we used it. the room is locked with a key, and there is no card needed to operate the lifts, so high tech security is not what this place has. the service staff were cheerful and generally competent. so if you lower your expectations on the standard of the room, it might turn out to be a pleasant stay. otherwise just pay a little more and stay at the fullerton 41 which is just a couple of doors down.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your own hangers. They only provide 3. If you're not picky, you don't have to bring your own condoms. The hotel provides them in every room, in the remote control holder. So yes, bring your own hangers and leave your condoms at home.
Jo Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2011
ok if you are not picky

right at Da-An station
7
this hotel is right next to da-an station so if you need proximity to an mrt station, fu-hau is a reasonable choice at this price range. the rooms are small but adequate. overall the hygiene level is acceptable but this hotel is already showing signs of poor maintenance. the bed we had suffered from a worn spring (i.e. it popped right out) and our shower tap came loose every time we used it. the room is locked with a key, and there is no card needed to operate the lifts, so high tech security is not what this place has. the service staff were cheerful and generally competent. so if you lower your expectations on the standard of the room, it might turn out to be a pleasant stay. otherwise just pay a little more and stay at the fullerton 41 which is just a couple of doors down.
K T. Groups Thailand, December 12, 2011
Good location Good service.

close of sky train
9
the room very clean. hotel very nice. very close to sky tran. just 1 stop from sogo
Shopping Tip: sogo
Ivy C. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location, price
7.7
small room, great location right next to da-an station. it is value for money. i stayed only for a night, and had a mosquito in my room. got bitten and staff bought in insecticide, which helped.
Chiew Y. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2011
Great location and good service

Convenient
8.7
room is a little small but clean. staff are very friendly and helpful with directions. love the porriage. excellent location. everyone on the trip is happy. will likely come back to stay again.
Vignesh K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2011
Great Location, decent rooms

good location, right outside the mrt station
6.7
we checked in late in the evening after driving in from the international airport. check in was a breeze as we were agoda customers. rooms are not large, but this is expected in taiwan. among the ameneties, there was tv with many channels, wifi available for free. toilets are ok comes with tub. there was no iron in the room but you could probably request for one. the hotel is situated just outside the daan mrt station and it is walking distance to taipei 101. approx 10-15mins,. breakfast was reasonable.
Jackie L. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2011
Great location but small rooms

very near to mrt station
6.7
fu-hau hotel is very conveniently located near the "da-an" station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Fu Hau Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B04