Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hau Hotel

No.9, Sec. 2, Fusing S. Rd., Taipei City, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Interior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Lobby
Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Facilities Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 927 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (927)
Sort by:
Lo Y. Couples Taiwan, May 27, 2014
Excellent

Close to MRT Close to local restaurants Close to shopping areas
7.7
Report this review
Eva V. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
My stay in very great and memorable

near MRT, Taipei 101 is near, clean room and comfort rooms.
9.7
I highly recommend this hotel because of it's near MRT, if you want you can just walk to Taipei 101, Rooms are clean, wifi is fast, comfort room is clean and most of all room rate are affordable as well as front office staff and those who serve in breakfast are accomodating.
Report this review
Karen H. Families with young children United States of America, May 24, 2014
Good. Great location. Attentive staff.

Location. Staff. Breakfast.
9
Very nice. Convenient. Would stay again. Great breakfast. Better as business or couples hotel.
Report this review
Khong L. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
not too happy

close to taipei metro and very close to 101 and other hot spot.
5.3
those staff like to play stupid, especially those in the kitchen. During their breakfast buffet, I told the lady to refill those empty dishes, and the lady surprisingly told me those dishes are enough for me, and show me "this is enough, eat it". I'm totally stunned. I have spent 10 days trip in taiwan, stayed 8 hotels. this is the worst staff.
Report this review
Sim S. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Staff is very flexible and nice.

Good location, friendly and flexible.
2.3
Good
Report this review
Xia C. Couples China, May 9, 2014
it's ok

near to the subway station
8.3
good
Report this review
Hsian-Lun T. Couples Taiwan, May 7, 2014
Service is bad both on reception and cafe'

nothing good
4.3
nothing good
Report this review
Yin C. Couples Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
Lovely place

Convenient, suit my needs, breakfast included
7
A Good choice if you do not need too much hotel facilities
Report this review
Kelvin N. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
GOOD

NICE STAFF
8.3
Report this review
Tung M. Couples Hong Kong, April 16, 2014
Good location But old fashion decoration

Good location, staff
7
Good location, nice staff, But old fashion decoration & not clean.. Has flea & quite a number of mosquitoes . If the clearness can be improved, that would be great.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hau Hotel TaipeiFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - InteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - LobbyFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - FacilitiesFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fu Hau Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07