or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hau Hotel

No.9, Sec. 2, Fusing S. Rd., Taipei City, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Bathroom Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Royal Suite Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Reception Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Lobby Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Interior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
858 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (858)
Sort by:
Lilibeth Q. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2013
The staff are accommodating especially one of them

centrally located,near MRT station,clean
8
Our stay was pleasant.I was pleased with one of the staff, Willy who went the extra mile to accommodate my requests.Being a small hotel,they don't have a luggage trolley which is a must especially that we have many luggages and we have to carry them ourselves which is incovenient.
Gerald W. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
A little small for a family with 3 kids

A wee bit cheaper
6
The room is small and there is only 1 lift. The lift is too little to squeeze my family with 3 kids.
Napalai S. Couples Thailand, December 3, 2013
Great location, next door to BTS

Location, access to BTS, ease of access to Taipei
8
Wished the beds were firmer. Wished the breakfast had more selection. Wished there were eggs served for breakfast.
Wong P. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 25, 2013
Great Location and tidy room

1) nearby the metro 2) small but tidy room 3) nearby restaurants and stores
7
Charles S. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, cozy, and nice location
7.3
Very nice, although communication by email took a long time to respond.
Junlong C. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Nice location

location
8
Seri N. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Good

Friendly staff, very near subway station, centrally located
8
Good and friendly staff. Staff able to converse in simple english
Hsi S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
It's O.K. for short stay.

Near subway station. Price is O.K. too.
6
It's O.K. Room is too small, there is a little bit smell in the hotel.
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
Nice hotel, i will choose again

Good location, Clean room, good staff
7.7
Overall i do give 90 marks for this check-in. For this price and this room size in Taipei is quite good. Only one complaint is my room in 2/F, quite noisy, but not serious. i shall request live upper if have next time.
Patrick T. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Decent hotel that easy access to MRT.

Great location, clean room, friendly staff.
8
Taipei is traveler friendly with MRT system which you can easily visit to most major attractions with it. That is the main reason why I choose this hotel. The MRT station is just beside the hotel, and in future the new MRT line can be easily access to Taipei 101. This is the second time I stay at this hotel. The room is clean and decent, somehow the window is small, but it doesn't matter to me. Overall nice to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hau Hotel TaipeiFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double BathroomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TripleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TripleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Royal SuiteFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ReceptionFu Hau Hotel Taipei - LobbyFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - InteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - BathroomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hau Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C01