Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hau Hotel

No.9, Sec. 2, Fusing S. Rd., Taipei City, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Interior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Lobby
Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Facilities Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 913 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (913)
Sort by:
Napalai S. Couples Thailand, December 3, 2013
Great location, next door to BTS

Location, access to BTS, ease of access to Taipei
8
Wished the beds were firmer. Wished the breakfast had more selection. Wished there were eggs served for breakfast.
Wong P. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 25, 2013
Great Location and tidy room

1) nearby the metro 2) small but tidy room 3) nearby restaurants and stores
7
Charles S. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, cozy, and nice location
7.3
Very nice, although communication by email took a long time to respond.
Junlong C. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Nice location

location
8
Seri N. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Good

Friendly staff, very near subway station, centrally located
8
Good and friendly staff. Staff able to converse in simple english
Hsi S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
It's O.K. for short stay.

Near subway station. Price is O.K. too.
6
It's O.K. Room is too small, there is a little bit smell in the hotel.
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
Nice hotel, i will choose again

Good location, Clean room, good staff
7.7
Overall i do give 90 marks for this check-in. For this price and this room size in Taipei is quite good. Only one complaint is my room in 2/F, quite noisy, but not serious. i shall request live upper if have next time.
Patrick T. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Decent hotel that easy access to MRT.

Great location, clean room, friendly staff.
8
Taipei is traveler friendly with MRT system which you can easily visit to most major attractions with it. That is the main reason why I choose this hotel. The MRT station is just beside the hotel, and in future the new MRT line can be easily access to Taipei 101. This is the second time I stay at this hotel. The room is clean and decent, somehow the window is small, but it doesn't matter to me. Overall nice to stay.
Thuan N. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2013
pleasant and safe location

super clean, convenient location, good value
9.3
very pleasant, next to the MRT station, convenient to access the city, shopping. Will stay here again if we are in Taipei.
Yu-Cheng S. Business travelers Taiwan, November 7, 2013
OLD

Easy access to public transport, location, location
6
The room is not new, I will say the condition of the hotel is 3 stars at best. However the hotel is conveniently located right next to the Daan Metro Station, which is a big plus if you are looking for easy access to public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hau Hotel TaipeiFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - InteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - LobbyFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - FacilitiesFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fu Hau Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08