Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hau Hotel

No.9, Sec. 2, Fusing S. Rd., Taipei City, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Bathroom Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Royal Suite Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Reception Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Lobby Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Interior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
908 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (908)
Sort by:
Yuki Y. Couples Japan, April 14, 2015
Amazing location!

+ve Location: Right next to Da-an Station and easy access by MRT to all major tourist attractions +ve Value for money: Good rates for a clean room
7.3
Chi-Wu J. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2015
Good valued hotel

Staff. Value. Room size.
9
Staff were very courteous and respond to requests promptly.
Wan S. Solo travelers China, April 5, 2015
Taipei

business double舒適
6.7
Steven H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2015
Stay everytime

Good value for money
9
Nice
Andrew H. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2015
Two star hotel

The only good thing about this hotel is location. Oh, the large bed was pretty nice. But that's about it.
5
Very disappointed! No currency exchange at lobby, no shuttle service, pretty small living space. It's a very, very basic hotel in da an district.
Yung J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 31, 2015
the wall paper in the room have a bit mouldy!

breakfast, clean bed sheet,good services
9.7
this hotel has met my expectation!
Nina K. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
Convinient location

Good location, close to the station, good movie channels
7.7
The room itself was a bit small but it was very clean. The location is the best bit as its right next to the station so catching the subway and travelling around town is very easy.
Steven H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
Noisy housekeeping in the morning, soft mattress

Location
8.3
Beside noisy housekeeping in the morning and extra soft bed, rest of my 6 nights of experience is ok
Yu-Ping C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 15, 2015
affordable and nice

location, price fits its class.
8.3
Yee -. Couples Taiwan, November 14, 2014
TPE Trip

Location! Location! Location!
8.3
Great location! Not only there are local restaurants close by and 7-11 is only less than 30 steps away! The staff is friendly and the room although is small but it's got everything! The breakfast is not that great but there are places you can get your own right close by the hotel. The housekeeping is ok... We got back to the hotel at 4 pm and room has not even made on the first day and we even had the housekeeping sign hung on the door knob! After that, we'll pass the front desk daily and ask them to clean our room before we leave the hotel and there were no more incidents as such! Also although the surface of the cleanliness seemed clean but, detail cleanliness still needs a lot of work! There are thick layer of dusts on the ledges og windows and bathroom doors! I think with some close follow up will make the difference! I would stay in this hotel again if the price is right!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Fu Hau Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B02