Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hau Hotel

No.9, Sec. 2, Fusing S. Rd., Daan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 1013 reviews

533 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1013)
Sort by:
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2016
Good location
5.7
Just next to Daan station
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2016
Excellent Location for Public Transport Customer.
6
This is an excellent location Hotel as it is just beside Da An MRT station. Breakfast selections are just fine for my family. Staying in a Deluxe Room with Sofa, the room-size is acceptable Aside of finding one or two mosquitoes in the room and water showering sound from the neighbour, the stay is overall good and enjoyable.
Hidenori T. Solo travelers Japan, April 12, 2016
Good location
4.7
Good location!
Chia L. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2016
Okay
5
Great location
Adeline S. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2016
hotel location is excellent
5
hotel location is excellent, just next to the train station exit. its a small hotel, so dont expect much from them. The room is very small, only 1 people can walk at a time. Room is clean.
Wei M. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2016
Fu Hau needs updates
4
- you need to borrow a 3-prong converter at front desk as outlets are only 2-prong -parts of my suite wall were unfinished with plywood showing. -AC cooling was heavily limited to 20-21c which made room a bit warm and humid. - 1 elevator and is very slow. - lobby smells
Yushan H. Couples Taiwan, January 26, 2016
Great location, tiny room
6.3
Great location, next to 大安 station. The room was clean and neat but too small--no desk and chair, just a small bench, very crowded with an open luggage. The hotel doesn't have laundry machine.
Yi W. Couples Hong Kong, January 17, 2016
Centrally located convenient clean small rm

convenient, clean and quiet room
10
This is my second time to stay here, location is just few steps from Da An MRT station, 7-10 mins walk from the airport bus station, very reasonable and easy to find. Rooms are clean (though small) and the customer service was very good. They remembered our needs and provided the umbrella to us before we asked. I recommended many friends to stay here when they visited taipei. Room is small but it is reasonable in terms of price and location.
Yi W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2016
clean room great service

clean, great service, good location
10
I stayed here because someone recommended to me. I was impressed by their good customer service, very nice and give good advice of transportation. They helped me a lot in handling my journey to airport. Location is just 10 steps from the MRT station, and you can take airport bus number 1960 to Howard hotel and walk only 7 mins to this hotel. very convenient
Li P. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Good Location

Location, Value for Money and Cleanliness
7
It's a value for money hotel whereby the train station is just next to it and it is near to zhong Xiao fu xing area.
1 - 10 of 533 reviews Next page
Fu Hau Hotel TaipeiFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - InteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - LobbyFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - FacilitiesFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05