Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hau Hotel

No.9, Sec. 2, Fusing S. Rd., Daan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
977 reviews

525 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (977)
Sort by:
Yi W. Couples Hong Kong, January 17, 2016
Centrally located convenient clean small rm

convenient, clean and quiet room
10
This is my second time to stay here, location is just few steps from Da An MRT station, 7-10 mins walk from the airport bus station, very reasonable and easy to find. Rooms are clean (though small) and the customer service was very good. They remembered our needs and provided the umbrella to us before we asked. I recommended many friends to stay here when they visited taipei. Room is small but it is reasonable in terms of price and location.
Report this review
Yi W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2016
clean room great service

clean, great service, good location
10
I stayed here because someone recommended to me. I was impressed by their good customer service, very nice and give good advice of transportation. They helped me a lot in handling my journey to airport. Location is just 10 steps from the MRT station, and you can take airport bus number 1960 to Howard hotel and walk only 7 mins to this hotel. very convenient
Report this review
Li P. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Good Location

Location, Value for Money and Cleanliness
7
It's a value for money hotel whereby the train station is just next to it and it is near to zhong Xiao fu xing area.
Report this review
Lo Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 3, 2015
Great hotel

Location clean comfort
10
It was great. Best location. The room is super clean. Always stay at the same hotel when I travel to Taipei
Report this review
Teo T. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2015
Hotel staffs are friendly. Overall good.

Location and staffs. Clean on bed.
8
Report this review
Kum Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2015
Good Choice of

The location is good which is next to the MRT station, Staffs are friendly and helpful.
7.7
A pleasant stay. Some improvements can be done on the ventilation of rooms as its stuffy.
Report this review
Patricia Y. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2015
Convenient

Location, price and size
6.7
Expected
Report this review
Teo T. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2015
Very clean and nice hotel. Near to MRT station.

Room is clean easy to access to MRT. Hotel reception are very friendly.
8.7
Report this review
Chuk H. Groups Hong Kong, November 15, 2015
nice stay

excellent location, hot shower is good, staff was nice
7.7
Report this review
Werner K. Couples South Africa, November 1, 2015
Very nice place

Soft bed, location, quick check in
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 525 reviews Next page
Fu Hau Hotel TaipeiFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - InteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - LobbyFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - FacilitiesFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04