Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hau Hotel

No.9, Sec. 2, Fusing S. Rd., Taipei City, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Bathroom Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Royal Suite Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Reception Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Lobby Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Interior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
849 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (849)
Sort by:
Zhenfang L. Families with young children China, August 21, 2014
Easy location

Location, staff, cleaness.
9
Nice location, staff is friendly. Room is not big but clean.
Chi S. Solo travelers Portugal, August 20, 2014
Convenient/small room/still using room key

Convenient
6
Location is quite convenient, next to Daan MRT, room is smaller than expected, hotel is still using room key which is not quite convenient
Zhenfang L. Families with young children China, August 18, 2014
Easy Location

Location, Staff, Cleaness
9
Nice location, friendly staff. Room is small but very clearn.
Yong Y. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2014
40m to mrt station surround got many restoran

40m to mrt station surround got many restoran cetral located
8
40m to mrt station surround got many restoran cetral located
Cynthia L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Worth the money

Centrally located, just next to Da-An metro station. Only 10-15mins walk to SOGO. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
8
Soi K. Solo travelers Macau, June 4, 2014
Enjoy the trip at Taipei

clean and comfortable, close to subway and other public transportation, many great place to have meal around the hotel.
8
Enjoy, the room is clean and comfortable, high speed wifi, great location where only 3 minutes from Subway Station
Victoria W. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Great value for money, excellent location

Location, value for money, standard of the room
8.3
I booked this for my parents as it was a few doors down from my apartment. I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room and value for money - it is so centrally located. The staff were so friendly and helpful. My parents bags were lost by the airline and they kept calling for them. My parents needed more space as they were staying for 9 days and the staff found them a bigger room (at a charge) but went out of their way to make sure they had even more storage bought into the room for them. They were so sweet and friendly. I thought the rooms might be noisy because of the location (right on the intersection of Xinyi and Fuxing and next to the mrt station) but it was great - when I asked for a quiet room on a higher floor the staff were happy to help. The breakfast was good - now a luxury a buffet, but enough options and had things for the western palate. Options for hotels in Taipei city center are rather limited - either the high end 4 or 5 star places, which are very expensive or cheap and kind of gross 'love 'motels - Fu Hau was lovely - nicely decorated, clean and great value for money. I would definitely book here again when I have friends visiting. My parents REALLY enjoyed their stay there :)
Lo Y. Couples Taiwan, May 27, 2014
Excellent

Close to MRT Close to local restaurants Close to shopping areas
7.7
Eva V. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
My stay in very great and memorable

near MRT, Taipei 101 is near, clean room and comfort rooms.
9.7
I highly recommend this hotel because of it's near MRT, if you want you can just walk to Taipei 101, Rooms are clean, wifi is fast, comfort room is clean and most of all room rate are affordable as well as front office staff and those who serve in breakfast are accomodating.
Karen H. Families with young children United States of America, May 24, 2014
Good. Great location. Attentive staff.

Location. Staff. Breakfast.
9
Very nice. Convenient. Would stay again. Great breakfast. Better as business or couples hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hau Hotel TaipeiFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double BathroomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TripleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TripleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Royal SuiteFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ReceptionFu Hau Hotel Taipei - LobbyFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - InteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - BathroomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hau Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B05