or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hau Hotel

No.9, Sec. 2, Fusing S. Rd., Taipei City, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Bathroom Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Royal Suite Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Reception Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Lobby
Hotel Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
807 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (807)
Sort by:
Gek S. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2014
The Mrt is just next to the hotel.

Easy access to the MRT train, Fast check in ang check out, Free wifi in the room
5.3
The room was very small for 2 person.
Ching K. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
People are friendly, honest

Convenient, reasonable price and room is clean
6
The hotel room is too small, there is even no table in the room, toilet also without table to put personal care stuff! Besides, the room light is too dark, not enough light to read or makeup (for lady traveler). The mini sofa is useless, if space is limited, why not take out the sofa and replace with a desk?
Ruchareka W. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2014
My first time in Taipei is very impressive !

1. Great location (near MRT) 2. High speed internet 3. Small but confortable
8
I stayed at the Fu Hau Hotel for 5 days. Very convinient to travel since it is very closed to MRT Daan Station. The room is small but the facilities are good enough. The price is reasonable.
Simon Q. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Fu Hau Hotel

Near MRT & Near 7Eleven &Good Location
6.3
size of the room too small.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2014
Second time choose Fu Hau,But 701 is not Deluxe rm

Great location. Good price. Comfortable bed.
6.7
This is my second times to choose Fu Hau when visit Taipei, also is Deluxe double room. First time had a very great experience in room the room at 8/f, but this time I don't think they are providing DELUXE room to me, is just a standard or superior room only, room701. However, room is also comfortable, but hkd900 for a standard room is too expensive.
Yan N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
convenient and clean

location, convenience and tidiness
7.7
Thomas W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 5, 2014
EXCELLENT

CONVENIENT
8
Tang P. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Standard room

the room is clean but size is quite small
7.3
Gim S. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Hotel next to a subway station

Location, Bathtub, Price
5.7
Hotel rooms in Taipei are usually small, and this hotel is no exception. Other than the small rooms, its breakfast is pathetic, one of the worst that I have in Taipei. You can give its breakfast a miss, and look for better choices out of the hotel. Its location is convenient though, just located next to the Da An Subway Station. 1 stop away from the Sogo Department Store. If you're taking taxi, remember to bring the hotel's name card. Many taxi drivers have not heard about this hotel. There's free wifi, and I would say its speed is considerably fast.
Chin T. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 29, 2013
So-so

Location, comfy bed
5.3
My friend and I checked in 5 nights into deluxe room. The weather those few days were cold as Taiwan was experiencing a cold front. To our surprise, the room was very cold too. There was no heater, no air-conditioning, only ventilation from outside. We had to wear our sweaters in the hotel room. Breakfast was disappointing. Very few variety to choose from. It was the same menu every morning. Although the hotel location was good, it was very noisy as it is on a big road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hau Hotel Taipei - Hotel outside viewFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Business DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double BathroomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TripleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TripleFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Royal SuiteFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ReceptionFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fu Hau Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C05