Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hau Hotel

No.9, Sec. 2, Fusing S. Rd., Daan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
224 reviews

525 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (224)
Sort by:
Yi W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2016
clean room great service

clean, great service, good location
10
I stayed here because someone recommended to me. I was impressed by their good customer service, very nice and give good advice of transportation. They helped me a lot in handling my journey to airport. Location is just 10 steps from the MRT station, and you can take airport bus number 1960 to Howard hotel and walk only 7 mins to this hotel. very convenient
Report this review
Lo Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 3, 2015
Great hotel

Location clean comfort
10
It was great. Best location. The room is super clean. Always stay at the same hotel when I travel to Taipei
Report this review
Korrakan L. Solo travelers Thailand, July 26, 2015
Good

Clean, convenient, friendly
8
Report this review
Wan S. Solo travelers China, April 5, 2015
Taipei

business double舒適
6.7
Report this review
Steven H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2015
Stay everytime

Good value for money
9
Nice
Report this review
Yung J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 31, 2015
the wall paper in the room have a bit mouldy!

breakfast, clean bed sheet,good services
9.7
this hotel has met my expectation!
Report this review
Nina K. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
Convinient location

Good location, close to the station, good movie channels
7.7
The room itself was a bit small but it was very clean. The location is the best bit as its right next to the station so catching the subway and travelling around town is very easy.
Report this review
Steven H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
Noisy housekeeping in the morning, soft mattress

Location
8.3
Beside noisy housekeeping in the morning and extra soft bed, rest of my 6 nights of experience is ok
Report this review
Yukfong C. Solo travelers China, September 11, 2014
Bad experience, dirty and smelly room
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Chi S. Solo travelers Portugal, August 20, 2014
Convenient/small room/still using room key

Convenient
6
Location is quite convenient, next to Daan MRT, room is smaller than expected, hotel is still using room key which is not quite convenient
Report this review
1 - 10 of 977 reviews Next page
Fu Hau Hotel TaipeiFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - InteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - LobbyFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - FacilitiesFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFu Hau Hotel Taipei - ExteriorFu Hau Hotel Taipei - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05