or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Matt B. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
Dirty and expensive

Bed was ok
5.3
The bathroom was filthy. The room smelt like mould. There were hairs on the carpet. The place was very expensive for what it was.
San C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
small normal room

near to china town
4.3
if u are looking to explore the normal life in macau this the place to stay have everything the locals have but the room is not as good as sen in picture and the pricing is very high
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to all the tourist area within walkind distance
Anna L. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2013
Affordable and Accessible!

Near local food chains,Ferry Terminal
7.3
for a group of three, i can say that the room has adequate space for us to move freely with a cute bath area. their manual also includes travel tipson how to easily get to places.we've encountered no problems in the room we've availed. print the hotel's name in chinese, or print the photo of the hotel's facade if you're planning to take a cab
Aaron C. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2013
Clean and reasonably priced hotel !

Great Location,Clean interior, Reasonable Interior quality and Amenities
8
Overall was a pleasant 2 night stay, with clean interior and good quality beddings and amenities. Checking in and room make-up was a breeze. Hotel staffs were helpful. 10-15mins walking proximity to Senate square region attractions,free shuttle service to ferry terminus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I visited senate square region attractions by walking there by foot from the hotel, walking distance was approximately 10-15mins depending on your walking speed. To save time for my two night stay, to did casinos-hopping from the hotel by cab. Cab fares are reasonable and they go by the meter. Restaurants,provision shops and basic amenities are available around the hotel streets.My trip was a breeze i must say. No free wifi available at the hotel,but i suggest u to get the local pre-paid cards if u really in need of mobile internet.
Ian K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Hotel with helpful staff.

Strategic Location
7.7
This hotel is located at a good location where bus stop, food joint and shops are within walking distance. However, I was disappointed when the receptionist told me there was no wifi/internet connection in the rooms because when I booked this room, it was stated very clearly that this room comes with free wifi. The building is a little old but the rooms look refurbished and rather clean.
Alvin W. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2013
great location with good price

the bed so comfortable
7
Rooms are nice and practical. the bed were very comfortable. Service is excellent and makes you feel at home.i very enjoy the stay. The location is great, is in the city center; walking distance from the Senado Square and Ruins of St. Paul's. A lot of restaurant there also. However, the WIFI currently is not working. Another problem is difficult to get a taxi there.
Min S. Groups China, January 12, 2013
big hotel with poor service

the location was ok
6.3
The room was clean, but there was no wifi service.
Arlene S. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2013
hotel with big rooms and great location

good location and good service
7
When we arrived in Macau which is our first time there we took a taxi and went to Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel the location is good it is just near in some shops and restaurants so there is no problem when you have to go out and need something. Our room is big and the bed too they also have extra pillow and comforter which i used since we are three. The hotel though is old but is okay and since it is hard to speak with the personnel in English we just managed to do on our own never asked from them like where we have to go to. Luckily we have our great time in Macau even it is just our first time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just walk around you will find and see that you will surely like
Hui J. Families with young children Canada, January 1, 2013
Great location

Lovely hotel
7.3
good place to stay, a lot of good restaurant around. it's convenience; it's closing to sightseeing
Restaurant Tip: a lot of good restaurant around
Gwendolin T. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great for people traveling on a budget

The price, the location, the wifi
6.7
It was ok. For the price you pay, don't expect luxury. It was passably clean. The beds were a bit hard but ok. It is near a lot of shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03