or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
785 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (785)
Sort by:
Ng Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2012
Great location

in town center
6.3
Great for business stay, just in the town ,cannot expect too much from a 3 star hotel,but room nice and clean. Bus stop to other parts of macau is just steps away. Hard to find a taxi tho.
Wing K. Groups Hong Kong, August 19, 2012
Cheap and neat hotel

It has triple room
7
It's cheap and neat hotel with convenient store/ supermarket around. There are plenty of eateries nearby and you dont need to worry about night snacks. It's about 20 minutes walk to central sightseeing areas.
Suriharto L. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2012
nice location

near to St Paul ruin
7
This hotel is at the center of Macau, you can actually walk to Ruin of St Paul. It's only 1 kilometre, and you will arrive at the rear of St Paul Ruin. It will certainly more interesting than usual route through Senador Plaza. The hotel is spacious, clean, and comfy, but please prepare your conversation book ready, as the staffs are not entirely fluent in English, especially their night shift staff. I wonder why they insist to put their hotel in Agoda site, if they do not prepare their staff's english. I had to explain hard to their staff in half english, half mandarin for information about the typhoon. But, in spite of his lack of english, the staff is very helpful, and tried hard to understand what I want to.
Hing H. Business travelers China, August 12, 2012
Good services

Nice location
7
Good location shopping street is underneath, i was upgraded to a high level room,staffs are efficient and courtesy.will stay again since i join the membership and can book directly thru the hotline.
Benjamin C. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Comfy Room and Space

The room is clean and having adequate space to move around
7
The interior of the hotel is ok, and the room is comfortable. only concern is the hotel is pretty far from any casino.
Chui L. Groups Malaysia, August 1, 2012
good location

easy access to public transport and airport
4
Yue Z. Groups China, July 23, 2012
Just a regular hotel

Nice attitude from the front desk;fantastic location
7.3
the location of this hotel is great,you can even walk to the ruins of st. paul.and the staff over there are also very nice,they answered many question,including booking a taxi for us,and let us check in before 12:00.but the hotel itself is just regular,the room is kind of old,but clean.you can tell that from the decoration.the elevator is slow,but because the height,you can enjoy the great view of macau,especially at night. the transporation is another disadvantage.there's no direct bus from the airport or the pier to the hotel.you have to take a taxi.from the pier,it'll cost 25 mop including the luggage fee.and from the airport,it'll cost 70 mop incluing the luggage fee. this hotel should have the free wifi.but the big fitment was just going on when we stayed there.so they shut down the wifi. anyway,it's just a regular hotel.
John E. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2012
Nice

Nice Hotel, accessible to many places, friendly staff
7.3
i really love the hotel, i want to go back there. it is accessible to many areas, friendly staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have a stroll near this hotel.
Adreesh B. Groups India, July 15, 2012
A Bad Experience

There are no Pros for this hotel
4.3
The Hotel was not located in the city, also the room service was very bad. The worst part about the hotel is that it does not provide with coffee. The Hotel says they have a coffee shop and room service but when we ordered for coffee we were informed that there is no coffee available in the hotel. We ordered fro water and it reached us only after 30 mins. During check out we informed the reception we will check out by 12:30, please prepare the bills, the reception guy was so rude he told us 12 means 12, No late check out so please come to lobby immediately
Ho C. Families with older children Macau, July 2, 2012
Small room but close to local people

close to local people
6.3
The hotel is a bit old but it is carrying out renovation work. The good thing it locates near the community and the surrounding area has many different kinds of restaurants where local people go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04