or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
795 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Benjamin C. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Comfy Room and Space

The room is clean and having adequate space to move around
7
The interior of the hotel is ok, and the room is comfortable. only concern is the hotel is pretty far from any casino.
Chui L. Groups Malaysia, August 1, 2012
good location

easy access to public transport and airport
4
Yue Z. Groups China, July 23, 2012
Just a regular hotel

Nice attitude from the front desk;fantastic location
7.3
the location of this hotel is great,you can even walk to the ruins of st. paul.and the staff over there are also very nice,they answered many question,including booking a taxi for us,and let us check in before 12:00.but the hotel itself is just regular,the room is kind of old,but clean.you can tell that from the decoration.the elevator is slow,but because the height,you can enjoy the great view of macau,especially at night. the transporation is another disadvantage.there's no direct bus from the airport or the pier to the hotel.you have to take a taxi.from the pier,it'll cost 25 mop including the luggage fee.and from the airport,it'll cost 70 mop incluing the luggage fee. this hotel should have the free wifi.but the big fitment was just going on when we stayed there.so they shut down the wifi. anyway,it's just a regular hotel.
John E. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2012
Nice

Nice Hotel, accessible to many places, friendly staff
7.3
i really love the hotel, i want to go back there. it is accessible to many areas, friendly staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have a stroll near this hotel.
Adreesh B. Groups India, July 15, 2012
A Bad Experience

There are no Pros for this hotel
4.3
The Hotel was not located in the city, also the room service was very bad. The worst part about the hotel is that it does not provide with coffee. The Hotel says they have a coffee shop and room service but when we ordered for coffee we were informed that there is no coffee available in the hotel. We ordered fro water and it reached us only after 30 mins. During check out we informed the reception we will check out by 12:30, please prepare the bills, the reception guy was so rude he told us 12 means 12, No late check out so please come to lobby immediately
Ho C. Families with older children Macau, July 2, 2012
Small room but close to local people

close to local people
6.3
The hotel is a bit old but it is carrying out renovation work. The good thing it locates near the community and the surrounding area has many different kinds of restaurants where local people go.
Ho C. Families with older children Macau, July 2, 2012
Small room but close to community

close to local community
6.3
The hotel is small and a bit old but it is carrying out renovation work. The best thing is that it is close to local community and many different kinds of restaurants that local people go.
Jun R. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2012
Room has some unpleasant smell

Good location.
3.7
Check-in was fast. Location is good to catch the bus going to tourist attractions. However, there is some unpleasant smell that is something like of an old room or of the air from an aircon what was not used for a long time. I was not able to sleep well on the first night because of this. The carpet was so dirty.
Pim D. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 12, 2012
Basic hotel, bad location

Everything in there working an clean ad nice bathroom
5.7
Nice hotel. Pretty basic but still nice and good value for money.
Travel tip: The location of te hotel is bad, you can not get a cab here. And i mean it is really impossible
Ong H. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2012
Good location

Nice services
6
When we check in , the room haven done yet, so we go to have our lunch first. After the lunch, the room also done.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07